ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7931031/5Overall Rating 4.7931031/5Overall Rating 4.7931031/5Overall Rating 4.7931031/5rating 4.7931031
Original
Overall Rating 2.24138/5Overall Rating 2.24138/5rating 2.24138rating 2.24138rating 2.24138
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Roberto R. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is excellent"
The service is excellent, nice people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 05:51 PM
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great crew at South Bay Hyundai "
I purchased my 2017 Sonata Limited from another dealership and was scheduled for my first service and I called and explained that to the crew at SB Hyundai and they made me feel very comfortable and even offered me a shuttle service while my car was being serviced. When they finished I paid and I’m so happy!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:36 AM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Really happy to hear Ruben was able to take good care of you. Thank you very much for the 5- stars rating and great feedback!

Duane S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going the extra mile"
They took care of warranty work without a hassle
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 05:31 PM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 - star ratings!

Justin B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Two thumbs up ! 👍🏻👍🏻
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 05:04 PM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for taking care of Donnie with 5 - stars!

Samuel B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Periodic Schedule Maintenance"
Completely satisfied with face to face discussions with service writer.

Also satisfied with mechanical service accept the inability to solve the AM radio static problems.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 04:40 PM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review for us, and hope to see you again in your future service needs.

Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer"
Pleased with the service done timely.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:57 PM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for taking care of Rodger with 5- star ratings!

Jenni S. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I was able to get in for an urgent issue and the service team helped to address my concern in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 11:21 AM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 - stars and glad to hear we were able to solve the issues for you. Hope to see you again in your future visits!

Young K. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
desk and told and every thing service is goooood
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:52 AM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you always for taking care of me with 5 - stars!

Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sgreat Service always!"
I’ve always received the Utmost service here at SBHyubdai and im glad this place is main Go to Service Dept!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:07 AM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 - star ratings!

Nixon E. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Technician was very pleasant and accommodating. Went out of his way and had my vehicle washed. I had to pick up vehicle late and he partnered with sales to have my vehicle pick up after hours. Made it very convinient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:44 PM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback with 5 - star ratings!

Laurel T. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jack is Always Friendly"
I've had the pleasure to work with Jack for the last couple of service visits (at least 3). He always has a smile on his face and can carry a light and pleasant conversation all the whilst getting the paperwork finished.

Phone calls received from him are also in a polite and timely manner. He doesn't try to upsell you on what you don't need and I trust that he's putting in what actually needs to be serviced to make our car safe to drive in.

You should give him a raise or a promotion. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:43 PM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you very much for the positive feedback, and great comments. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your future service needs. Thank you again~!

Nicola E. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service!"
The service department staff are great group! Jack, Donnie and the rest of the team. Thank for all the you do!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 01:12 PM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback with 5 - star ratings! we really appreciate your business, and hope to see you again!

Bong K. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good experience."
The price for the service was reasonable and the service was done in timely manner. Also, the coffee at lounge was very good.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:24 AM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you always for taking care of me with 5 - star ratings!

Gabriel G. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Always a great experience dealing with Jack and Calvin. There is a reason I drive from Downey to south bay for all my service needs, amazing customers service and the fact that they always go above and beyond for all customers. Keep up the great work guys!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:18 AM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the 5 - star ratings!

Kim B. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love South Bay Hyundai "
Always a pleasure to work with this dealership. Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:09 AM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the 5 - star ratings!

Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
Excellent Service and timely!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 06:43 PM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the 5 - star ratings!

Theresa P. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promisd on time completion, friendly service people."
I made my appointment and I also received and email reminder that I was due on the date agreed.
I want to thank the young man (Donnie Ellis) who sent me the reminder and who take care of my care when I brought it in. I think the friendly reminder is a great plus because in this day of hustle and bustle, it is very easy to forget one's appointment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 02:15 PM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Always thank you for being awsome customer and taking care of Donnie with 5 -stars!

Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First oil change"
Friendly, thorough and done quickly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:19 AM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback and taking care of Ruben with 5 - stars!

Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awesome service and great communication. "
Rodger assisted me, I got the 30,000 mile major service done. I also needed my rear breaks changed. Rodger explained everything that they were servicing and the procedures as well as an accurate time frame. He called me to keep me in the loop the whole time. I couldn't have been happier with my experience here at South Bay Hyundai. I have had my car serviced here about 5 times and this was the best one yet. Thank you Rodger and the rest of your team.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 06:17 PM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the great feedback, and hope to see you again, we will try our best to give you the best service possible to earn the perfect 5 - star raitings in your next visit!

Sharon D. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service "
I always have a pleasant experience at South Bay Hyundai... they truly care about their customers.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 06:43 AM
calvin j. at South Bay Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you so much for taking care of me with 5 - star ratings! Hope to see you again for your future service needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1641 in total