Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,227 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


GL
GLENN L.
Concord, NH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great first visit
I just moved to NH. They got me all in line with state requirements and installed my plates!

GL
GEORGE L.
Concord, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Good mechanics
I was amazed at how smooth my 2013 Outback ran following recent maintenance at South Street. I became immediately aware that the service I have been getting elsewhere for the four years since I moved here has been deficient. I used an independent shop in Connecticut for about 25 years and have been looking for a similar shop with the same expertise and customer relationship in this area and I think I may have found it.

TH
Tom H.
Allenstown, NH
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Tom said that the place was proficient, timely, did excellent work and were completely honest.

SS
Sherm S.
Webster, NH
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Sherm said this business is the best.

PM
PENELOPE M.
Deerfield, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
135000 maintenancer
Normal maintenance for my Camry Hybrid. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and at a good price.

KO
Kimberly O.
Canterbury, NH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Kimberly said they do whatever she asks. They did it efficiently.

CB
CAROL B.
Hopkinton, NH
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Friendly and good service
They get the job done. Experienced and helpful.

ML
MARK L.
Webster, NH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Very Satisfied with the South Main Team
We have been customers for years and we have never been dissatisfied. They do excellent work and are honest about what needs to be done. Can't praise them enough.

DC
Delores C.
Bow, NH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Delores said that she'll have to go back. They were fine. She is hoping that they find her vehicle isn't as bad as they think it might be.

AG
Aaron G.
Concord, NH
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said the service was quick. They worked on it fast.

MC
MATT C.
Weare, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
I trust them.
See Review Title

PC
PATRICK C.
Concord, NH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Friendly and experienced
As always, from front office to the shop everyone was upfront, friendly and professional.

HS
HERB S.
Concord, NH
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Great service, very fair prices, competent technicians.
You can always count on Don & crew to do a great job!!

ES
EMILY S.
Weare, NH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Awesome
Professionals friendly reliable

Verified Customer
Concord, NH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Honest, Friendly Service!
I know I'll always get the best service possible at a fair price without the concern that unnecessary work will be done just to charge more. These people monitor my auto maintenance needs carefully. Have been taking my car here for many years now and am always satisfied with their work and their service.