Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,334 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Warner, NH
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2021
SMSSC always takes good care of me.
I can't imagine going anywhere else. They've taken great care of my cars for years.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Charlie, we appreciate your years of loyalty & trust.


TS
TOM S.
Dunbarton, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Always a great experience at SMSSC.
I just love having my cars serviced at this place!
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks Tom, we appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicles.


JB
JO AN B.
Salisbury, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Good morning, I actually wrote a review previously. Thanks a million!
Good morning,
I believe it was yesterday :)
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks Jo, glad whenever we can help work on your Nissan Rogue


HS
HERB S.
Concord, NH
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Excellent Service
All the technicians at South Main Service are well qualified. The service is excellent. They are always busy, which is a good indicator that people are going back for repeat service, because the quality of the work is excellent.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks Herb, for allowing us to service your Buick.


HC
Hollie C.
Allenstown, NH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Hollie said she trusts the business.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks Holly, we appreciate your patronage & allowing us to service your vehicles. 


CG
CHARLIE G.
Warner, NH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
A huge comfort to have folks I trust!
That says it all. Having repair people you can trust is worth so much!
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thank You Charlie we appreciate your trusting us with your vehicles. 


CG
CHARLIE G.
Warner, NH
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great people, great service, always.
Trustworthy, really good people who know what they're doing. They've become friends.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks Charlie & congratulations on adding the Infinity G37 to your fleet.  


PD
Paul D.
Bow, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Paul said they were the best.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks, We appreciate your years of patronage & allowing us to service your vehicles.


ST
Steve T.
Hopkinton, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Steve said he has been going to this business for many years. They are a great place and do a great job.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thank You Steve, for allowing our shop to service your vehicles over these past several years. 


CG
CHARLIE G.
Warner, NH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Always a pleasure!
I'm in danger of sounding like a shill for SMSSC but regardless, having them on my side makes car ownership so much less stressful. They take great care of my cars.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks Charlie! Glad we can help lessen your stress level when we work on your Nissans.


CG
CELIA G.
Bow, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Customer Care
You are always treated well by the staff. They listen and advise in a professional manner.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thank You Celia,we appreciate you & Dick trusting us to work on your Chrysler Pacifica & Toyota RAV4


GL
GEORGE L.
Concord, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
2019 Equinox
Don and Monique. Friendly, experienced, very knowledgeable!
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thanks George, we appreciate your patronage & allowing us to service your Chevrolet Equinox


HS
HERB S.
Concord, NH
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Excellent Work
Having selected So Main Service since the early 1970s, I have always found Don and crew to be competent, honest, friendly, and most importantly; sincerely concerned about the automotive safety of his customers. Very fair pricing does not hurt either.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 07/06/2021

Thank You Herb, we appreciate the years of loyalty & allowing us to service your Buick & GMC.


ML
MARK L.
Webster, NH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Excellent Service
We're never disappointed. Honest, professional, skilled service provided by the staff.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 05/13/2021

Thanks You Linda & Mark, we appreciate your loyalty & trusting us with your vehicles. 


FS
Fern S.
Canterbury, NH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Fern said he would recommend this business for service.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 05/13/2021

Thank You Fern, we appreciate your patronage over all these many years