Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,286 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LB
LOU B.
Manchester, NH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great Service
South Main Street Service Center is one of the best and most reliable automobile service centers. Timeliness of service is excellent at the appointment time and at a reasonable rate.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 09/29/2020

Thank You Lou, we appreciate your years of customer loyalty.


RF
RICH F.
Epsom, NH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Service
As usual the service is outstanding.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 09/23/2020

Thanks Rich, appreciate your business


DM
Dennis M.
Concord, NH
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said they did a good job and he is happy with them.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 09/23/2020

Dennis, Thank You for trusting us with your truck...


CG
CELIA G.
Bow, NH
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
You've done it again!
Convenient appointment, easy drop off and pick up, and a car that is running better than ever. Thank you!
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 09/17/2020

Thanks Celia, We try to make it as painless & convenient as possible..... 


RC
RHONDA C.
Litchfield, NH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Rescued again!
SM always gets it done right. My jeep goes in quick, price is reasonable and they know their stuff! Chico has been working with both my vehicles for years now and takes every job on like it's his own & with expertise. Monique in the front office is always so pleasant and knows more about my car history than I do, good thing!
Thank you for such great service!
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 09/10/2020

Rhonda,Thank you!  We appreciate your loyalty & bringing us your vehicles to work on from such a distance away.  We are happy to help whenever we can.  Rescue or otherwise...


KG
KARL G.
Concord, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Very flexible when emergency repairs are needed
My wife and I have been using South Main for several years. This past weekend I developed grinding in the rear wheels and was able to get in the next business day to get the brakes checked and repaired. They even worked through lunch to make sure my car was ready my 3PM.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 09/10/2020

Thank You Karl, we appreciate your loyalty as a customer & glad we could help you out on short notice.  


PS
PATTI S.
Concord, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Great service
Great friendly service.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 09/10/2020

Thank You Patti, you make it easy.  We appreciate your patronage & allowing us to service your vehicle. 


JM
Joseph M.
HAMPTON, NH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said they are awesome.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 09/09/2020

Thank You, glad we could help.  Hope to see you again soon.  


DC
DANIEL C.
Concord, NH
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Always take good care—thanks!
You guys always take good care of us—thanks as always!!
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 09/04/2020

Thanks Jen & Dan, you both make it a pleasure.  We appreciate your patronage.


JD
JUDY D.
Allenstown, NH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Work ethic, always ready to help
Awesome as always
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 08/31/2020

We appreciate your allowing us to service your vehicle.  Your business means a lot to us. 


PD
Paul D.
Bow, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they did great work, are honest and he is quite pleased with their service.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 08/24/2020

Thank You!!  We appreciate the long standing relationship & your loyalty as customer's. 

DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 08/31/2020

Thank You, we appreciate your years of patronage & allowing us to service your vehicles.


CM
Cynthia M.
Contoocook, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Cynthia said she had to take her vehicle back 3 times to get the issue solved but they did fix it.

JB
JO AN B.
Salisbury, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Awesome!!!
I throughly appreciate each and everyone that works there. Awesome folks and wonderful service! In addition, so reasonable.
I completely trust the care and advice that they provide.
Thank you,
Jo Bunten
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 08/17/2020

Thank You JoAn, we appreciate your business & trust in caring for your vehicle. 


Verified Customer
Concord, NH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Satisfied customer
The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, the prices are fair, and they always get to the root of the problem and fix it.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 08/14/2020

Thank You we try & appreciate your thoughts.  Glad when we can help. 


LR
Lee R.
Concord, NH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Lee said the business has quick response and went beyond their duty performed above expectations.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 08/14/2020

Thank You Lee, hope to see you again soon.