Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,316 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LW
LESLIE W.
Newbury, NH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Awesome Service Center
Because of the great service, I have been bringing my vehicles there for over 30 years. The owner, Don, and all of the employees are so experienced, friendly.

LM
LINDA M.
Concord, NH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Spot on
Arrangement for appointment easy Leave car overnight and got car back by mid day . Work done was great . Questions were answered Information for what should be scheduled for next visit . I have been a happy customer for many years

AS
Andrew S.
Laconia, NH
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Andrew said they had good communication, which was huge.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks Andrew, we try very hard to keep the lines of communication open


EL
Earl L.
Concord, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Earl said they treat him like family.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 04/09/2021

Thank You Earl, we feel the same about you & Donna.  We appreciate your loyalty.  


HS
HERB S.
Concord, NH
Buick Regal TourX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Excellent Service
Don and crew always provide excellent service with very fair pricing.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 03/11/2021

Thank You Herb & Alice, its a pleasure servicing your vehicles. 


ST
Steve T.
Hopkinton, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Steve said it's a very good business and they always do a great job.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 03/11/2021

Thank You Steve, we appreciate your years of loyalty.  


LW
LESLIE W.
Newbury, NH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Awesome Service Center
I've remained a devoted customer for over 30 years, because of the fantastic service I have received. The owner, and his wonderful team have always kept my vehicles in great condition.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 02/22/2021

Thank You Leslie, we appreciate your years on patronage.  We try hard & don't take your trust lightly.


RB
Ryan B.
Concord, NH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said he was told things that were wrong with his vehicle but were not wrong when he got a second opinion.

DB
Dalton B.
Concord, NH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Dalton said nothing was wrong, They had reasonable prices for an oil change and inspection. They are nice people, polite, all good stuff and he trusts them to work on his vehicles.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 01/14/2021

Thank you Dalton, for your trust & allowing us to work on your vehicle.


CM
Charles M.
Hopkinton, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Charles said the business does a good job. He said they are trustworthy and accommodating with good customer service.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 01/14/2021

Thank You, we try to be flexible whenever possible.  We appreciate your trust & allowing us to work on your vehicle.


JB
JO AN B.
Salisbury, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Always a pleasure working with you folks!
As always, I truly appreciate my interaction with your staff! In addition, I trust that I am receiving the best service! I am so fortunate to be back working with you folks. For years I was leasing my vehicles and had them serviced at the dealership, etc.

Hope you all have a "Happy New Year"...and thanks again!
Sincerely,
Jo Bunten
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 01/07/2021

Happy New Year Jo! We are glad to have you back...  Thank You for trusting us to work on your vehicle. 


EH
Evan H.
Concord, NH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Evan said they did great work.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 01/07/2021

Thank You Evan, we do try hard...  We appreciate your patronagee


KM
Kaitlynn M.
Allenstown, NH
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Kaitlynn said that she had her vehicle back on the same day as the service.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 01/07/2021

We know how important it is you get your vehicle back to you as soon as possible given the commute & highway miles you travel on a daily basis...  Enjoy those new tires!!


DH
Daniel H.
Concord, NH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they are always reliable.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 01/07/2021

Thanks Daniel! We do try hard to be there when you need us...


PM
PENELOPE M.
Deerfield, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Great service, honest and trustworthy.
Work done in a reasonable time and at a good price.
DON C., OWNER from South Main Street Service Center responded on 12/28/2020

Thank You, we try hard on both counts.  We appreciate your loyalty & patronage...