business image

Southern Diesel Performance and Repair

Average Score
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(68 Reviews)
100
Write a Review

Score Details

Last 30 Day Trend

Active Business

ReScore Reviews

ReScore
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
Original Review
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
0
Total ReScores
-
ReScore Average
100
Net Promoter Score ®

Business Details

About

Southern Diesel Performance and Repair specialize in Ford, Chevy, Cummins diesel engines from repairs to complete performance packages. We are a Florida-based company. Feel free to contact us to see how we might help you. Southern Diesel Performance and Repair specialize in Ford, Chevy, Cummins diesel engines from repairs to complete performance packages. We are a Florida-based company. Feel free to contact us to see how we might help you.

Categories
Diesel Services, Dodge Dealer, Ford Dealer
Contact
(407) 660-7377

Business Hours

Mon
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat
closed
Sun
closed
* Eastern Time (US & Canada)
1683 Beardall Ave SUITE 101 Sanford, FL 32771
Southern Diesel Performance and Repair's Reviews
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(68 Reviews)
Service Coupons and Posts
🎉 Thanks for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with us. We take pride in going the extra mile for our customers. Your support means the world to us! 🚚💨 #SouthernDiesel #CustomerAppreciation
Learn More

10% Off Brake Service
10% off any front or rear brake service. Cannot be combined with any other offers or specials.
Offer Valid 05/31/2024-07/01/2024

Summer Special
All NEW CUSTOMERS WILL RECEIVE 15% OFF ANY SERVICE ! CALL TO SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT. THIS SPECIAL WILL ONLY LAST TILL THE END OF JUNE!
Offer Valid 06/01/2024-06/30/2024

🎉 We're thrilled to have been your go-to for 15+ years! Thanks for the shoutout, and we're glad your daughter's Ram is running smoothly. Looking forward to many more years of great service! #CustomerAppreciation #DieselPerfection
Learn More

Thank you for trusting us with your Duramax! 🚚 We're thrilled to hear that we delivered on our promise. Your support means the world to us! #CustomerAppreciation #DieselPower
Learn More

Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad you enjoyed our honest and quality service. Your support keeps our engines running! 🚗💨 #HappyCustomers #DieselPower
Learn More


Thanks for the kind words, Andrew! 🤩 We're so glad to have been able to help you and your family. #SouthernDieselPerformanceandRepair #Sanford #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Andrew! 🤩 We're glad to be your go-to for regular maintenance and non-schedule services. #SouthernDieselPerformance #Sanford #TruckService
Learn More

Thanks for the amazing review, John Jason! We're so glad you had a great experience with us. We strive to provide excellent service and attention to detail. #SouthernDieselPerformance #Sanford #HappyCustomer 🤩🤩🤩
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Jeff! We're glad you had a great experience with us at Southern Diesel Performance and Repair. 🤩 #DieselMaintenance #Sanford
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, David! 🤩 We're glad to have been your go-to shop for all your vehicle needs. #SouthernDieselPerformance #Sanford
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Shannon! We're proud to have a knowledgeable team here at Southern Diesel Performance and Repair. 🤩 #Sanford #HappyCustomers #DieselRepair
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Bergan! 🤩 We're glad we could fix your Chevy quickly and get you back on the road. #SouthernDieselPerformance #Sanford #AutoRepair #Chevy
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review, Joe! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 We're proud to be the #1 diesel shop in #Sanford! #SouthernDieselPerformanceAndRepair #DieselRepair #Sanford
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Caleb! 🤩 We're proud to have earned your trust and to have provided you with great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! #SouthernDieselPerformance #Sanford #HappyCustomer
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Andrew! 🤩 We're proud to have been taking care of your vehicles for so many years. 🚗 #SchaefferOil is the way to go! 💪 #SouthernDiesel #Sanford
Learn More

10% Off Brake Service
10% off any front or rear brake service. Cannot be combined with any other offers or specials.
Offer Valid 05/31/2024-07/01/2024

Summer Special
All NEW CUSTOMERS WILL RECEIVE 15% OFF ANY SERVICE ! CALL TO SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT. THIS SPECIAL WILL ONLY LAST TILL THE END OF JUNE!
Offer Valid 06/01/2024-06/30/2024

Net Promoter® NPS®, NPS Prism®, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Score™ and Net Promoter System™ are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.