Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94
4.9

(520 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MS
MARYANN S.
Bonita Springs, FL
Ford EcoSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2019
Honest
Very honest and efficient.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

EP
Earl P.
Fort Myers, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Earl said this business is always good. He said they're always very honest and dependable. He said they're reasonably priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

Verified Customer
Fort Myers, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
always great seervice
Service is always thorough.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

SS
SCOTT S.
Fort Myers, FL
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Very good shop
This outfit does what they say for the amount they say.

Highly recommend.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

JV
John V.
Fort Myers, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
John said he was quite happy with this business's service. They were polite and phoned him a few times to let him know about the problems with his vehicle and everything turned out perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

KG
KEITH G.
Fort Myers, FL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Awesome as always
It is wonderful to feel to secure and trusting at south trail!
Friendly and dependable and fair!!
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

CW
CHARNELL W.
Fort Myers, FL
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019
Great service
I received very friendly and quick service from South Trail Tire & Auto. They scheduled an appointment for me the same day I called to inquire about my tail light issue. Very satisfied.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

Verified Customer
Fort Myers, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Personal attention
Personal. Detail oriented. Very friendly & helpful. Informative.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

LZ
LARRY Z.
Fort Myers, FL
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Great people to work with.
Great bunch of guys! My car overheated on I-75, towed to South Trail Auto and was repaired and ready to go the following afternoon...all fixed under warranty!
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

LM
LARRY M.
Fort Myers, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2019
Best service in town!
I have always taken my car to the dealership for service until the dealership service became unreliable and too costly. I meet John Zadrovitz, of South Trail Auto Repair in a networking group and my concept of car service changed forever. The service provided at South Trail is the good ole fashion kind of service where you are a valued customer and not just a number. I never question if their recommendation for a repair is needed or not as I trust their professionalism and integrity. If you want value for your money give them a try. You will not regret it.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

JB
JOANNE B.
Estero, FL
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019
Annual check up
Since I moved to Estero I've been blessed to have found South Trail Tire & Auto Repair. I've had them service my car numerous times and have found their work top notch! Another vote of confidence came when members of the Sanibel Fire Dept. were there to have their department vehicles serviced!
John and his crew always go over and above for their customers, even though he's an Eagles fan!
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

JC
JOAN C.
Cape Coral, FL
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019
South Trail Tire and Auto Repair
John and Mitch are the most honest and knowledgeable tire and auto repair business men I have ever had the pleasure of knowing and doing business with in my time here in Southwest Florida . I have purchased several sets of Michelin tires from them at very very reasonable costs! John Zadrovitz has been performing routine maintenance on my vehicle for many years at again reasonable costs and with excellent performance of my vehicle 🚗 !
I would whole heartily recommend this tire and auto repair shop to everyone I know and others that might want advice ! It is so reassuring and comforting to deal with professionals that you TRUST! 5 ⭐️’s
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you so much for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

WT
WILLIAM T.
Fort Myers, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019
Honesty
I trust these people to give me honest answers and they do.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

RT
ROBERT T.
Lehigh Acres, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Good Times
Always a pleasure going to see these guys. They have been doing my car maintenance for over 2 years now and haven't had a problem with their service at all. Thanks guys for the great time.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

Verified Customer
Fort Myers, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019
Excellent service as always!
The. group at South Trail is always efficient and pleasant to deal with. I have used their services for over twenty years and have never been disappointed in their attention to detail and ability to take care of any issues that might show-up with my vehicle.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

Verified Customer
Fort Myers, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019
Great fast service
Fast and efficient customer service. Took care of my issue much more quickly than anticipated.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

Verified Customer
Fort Myers, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Pleased Customer
Efficient, friendly service. Reasonably priced
Techs could be reminded to reset TMS after service
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for the great review and terribly sorry about the tpms light 


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

LH
Lorrie H.
Fort Myers, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Lorrie said she has been going there over 30 years. They have always been very good and very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

CO
CARROL O.
Fort Myers, FL
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
South Trail Tire & Auto Repair
They are the best tire & auto repair shop!!
Highly recommended!!
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer

JS
Janet S.
Fort Myers, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Janet said she was referred by a friend. They were very polite and very nice. They were responsive and called her when they needed to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitchell P., Service Writer from South Trail Tire & Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you for the great review


Thank you,
Mitchell Pace
Service Writer