Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(87 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KG
Karen G.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Karen said she has been going to this business for years and is very happy with them.

PP
Paul P.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the service was very good.

JO
Jada O.
Minneapolis, MN
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Jada said the staff was nice , effective and told her what was wrong with her vehicle.

HM
Harrison M.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Harrison said they got his vehicle ready quickly and were able to accommodate his needs quickly.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/04/2020
Couldn’t repair had to send to dealer
My car was at this location for multiple days and they couldn’t get it repaired. I left with a large bill and had to take the car to the dealer.

GR
Gail R.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Gail said this business did everything she wanted. They were polite, friendly and everything went well.

MO
Mary O.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
repairs/maintenance on my car.
I can trust them to make necessary repairs/maintenance on my car. Barry is great!

DB
David B.
Minneapolis, MN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
David said there is never any hassle. The service was done quickly, on time and at a reasonable price.

WB
William B.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
William said this business was just fine. He had some snow tires put on his vehicle in a reasonable amount of time.

MI
Michelle I.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said they did a really good job. They got her in on short notice.

RR
Robert R.
Lakeville, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service was good and quick.

CG
Chris G.
Minneapolis, MN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Great Service and Great People!
I've been servicing my car out Southwest Firestone for about 4 years. I am always greeted by my first name along with a smile. They conduct their business with honesty and integrity.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Southwest Firestone
This is a great neighborhood garage. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. They make themselves available for their customers even when they’re crazy busy. Always obliging even if you’re just popping in to have your tire pressure topped up. So grateful for these guys!

BM
Brian M.
Laporte, MN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the employee at the front desk, Barry was friendly. Barry gave him lots of options and even referred him to another vendor when this facility didn't have what he wanted.

PB
Patrick B.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said the business was terrific and treated him good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 87 in total