Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

510 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MS
MIKE S.
Spring Green, WI
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Happy, as always
Always complete. Besides the minor issue we went in for, Dwight found and fixed a few other minor things as well. Very complete.

RS
RAY S.
Spring Green, WI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Problem Sloved
you bring your vehicle in with a problem, they fix it on time and charge a fair price; i am 75 years old and have never found an automotive repair establishment that does a better overall job.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback, Ray! We appreciate your review and business. We look forward to being our service again in the future.


MS
MICK S.
Spring Green, WI
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Great work for a good price
great work

MS
MICK S.
Spring Green, WI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
A place where the work is done right.
DeWight found a problem that I have asked the dealership where I bought the car for 5 years to correct. After DeWight found the problem I was able to go to the dealer ship and they finally fixed it. I will be going to Specially Auto for more repairs.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the feedback, Mick! We appreiate your review and look forward to being of service and again in the future!


WS
Wayne S.
Arena, WI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the staff gave him good service, and he's known the owner for many years. They always give him good service and always do a good job for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GL
GAVIN L.
Chicago, IL
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Great service.
Very thorough. Friendly service.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Gavin. We appreicate the review and your business!


SM
STEVE M.
Arena, WI
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
ABS Sensor service
My ABS/traction control problem was diagnosed and new sensor ordered. When I went in for the replacement service, the attention to my arrival and the total service time were in the timeframe promised. As I waited for completion, this was appreciated. I feel the price and service were exceptional and will use Specialty again when needed.

DC
DENIECE C.
Spring Green, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Good!
You're good people and you're good at what you do!

MC
Mitchell C.
Spring Green, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Mitchell said he likes the work this business gives.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OW
Oscar W.
Arena, WI
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Oscar said the service at this business was good. The staff did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MK
Merl K.
Wisconsin
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Merl said the business did what was needed. The staff was informative and he was glad they could help him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LR
Larry R.
Lone Rock, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the staff got him right in and right out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the review, Larry! We appreciate your feedback and business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!


CC
Colin C.
Wisconsin
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Colin said they are friendly and willing to work with whatever issue he has with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 09/07/2018

We appreciate your review of our business, Colin! We look forward to being of service to you again in the future.


MK
Mike K.
Arena, WI
Chevrolet Nova
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you for the review of our business, Mike. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future.


BP
Bruce P.
Sauk City, WI
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said the service at this business was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you for the feedback, Bruce! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.


WS
Wayne S.
Arena, WI
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said he has been taking his business to them for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for the feedback, Wayne! As always, we appreciate your business and review of our shop! See you next time.


FW
FRANK W.
Mazomanie, WI
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018
Unbeatable customer service
I took my truck to a factory dealer to diagnose a problem. Their recommendation was for a repair that could cost over $4000.00 and they could not guarantee it would fix the problem. Dwight attached monitoring gushes to the truck and drove it for several days. He determined that what the dealer wanted to do was not necessary. My total bill was around $300.00 and that included replacing a tire that was about to come apart.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for the feedback, Frank. We appreciate your review and business!  Please don't hesitate to call us if you have questions or concerns. We look forward to being of service to you again.


MB
MIKE B.
Arena, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018
Excellent is ordinary
The maintenance service on our '05 Prius was performed in the excellent manner which we have come to recognize as ordinary for Specialty Auto. This visit however, resulted in an additional, extraordinary service. After dropping me off to pick up the 05 Prius, my wife inadvertently backed our '14 Prius into a metal post, ripping off the bumper panel. To me, it looked like a $300-500 repair. Dwight interrupted his work to come out and access the situation and a couple of days later made a perfect fix for $40. With such conscientiousness as well as competence, we will not only continue with Specialty Auto for our service but will encourage others to, as well.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Mike! We truly appreciate your kind words and business! We look forward to seeing you again.


MM
Mike M.
Spring Green, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff provided great service, and got him back on the road quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for the review of our shop, Mike! As always, we appreciate your business and feedback. See you next time!


VW
VERNA W.
Mazomanie, WI
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
'65 Corvair
The staff at Specialty Auto is very knowledgeable and they seem to care about your vehicle. They worked on a collector 1965 Corvair convertible, and always seem to know exactly what it needs. Bought parts for several issues and decided while working on the car that one of the issues didn't need to be worked on at this time, so gave me the parts that had been ordered, and charged me accordingly, less than the original estimate. Very honest people.
Kate & Dwight R. from Specialty Auto Inc. responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you so much for the glowing review, Verna! We appreciate your kind words and business. We look forward to helping you out again in the future!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 510 in total