Speedometer Electric Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(239 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
97% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


JB
Juan B.
San Leandro, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said the service was good at this business.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 05/06/2016

Thank you Nacy for the nice review.

Jeff


GN
George N.
Hayward, CA
Ford LTD Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2016 Category: Service
George said the business provides excellent service. It is the only facility he will take his vehicle to.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 05/05/2016

Thank you George,
It has been a pleasure taking care of all your Automobile repair needs.

Jeff 


AM
Albert M.
San Francisco, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Albert said they found the problem quickly and fixed it. They charged a right price.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 04/26/2016

Thank you Albert for the nice words and coming all the way from San Francisco to have us repair you vehicle.

Jeff


GV
Glen V.
Castro Valley, CA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016
Knowledge of the problem was solid.
Jeff was on time with the appointment and waste no time fixing my adaptor for my speedometer. would clearly go back to Jeff as he offers many different automobile repairs.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 04/20/2016

Thank you Glen,
It was a pleasure working on such a beautiful truck. I am looking forward to seeing more of your vehicles.

Jeff


AA
Antonia A.
Hayward, CA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Antonia said her overall experience was very good.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 04/15/2016

Thank you Antonia,
It was a pleasure servicing your vehicle.

Jeff


LW
Laverne W.
Hayward, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
Laverne said this business did a really good job and the man was very polite to her.

JD
Jan D.
San Lorenzo, CA
Mercedes-Benz 450SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016 Category: Service
Jan said the service was great and did not take long at all to be completed.

DE
Danny E.
Fremont, CA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016
Great Job Done Right!
Jeff at Speedometer Electric is a professional. If you want high quality work done the right way with quality parts he is your guy. I would highly recommend them to take care of your electrical needs in your car or truck.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 04/07/2016

Thank you Danny for the nice words.

Jeff


MM
Mike M.
Hayward, CA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016 Category: Service
Mike said his experience was very good and excellent. The people at this business are great friends to work with.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 04/11/2016

Thank you Mike for the nice words. It has been a pleasure taking car of all your vehicles.

Jeff


TD
Todd D.
Hayward, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2016 Category: Service
Todd said the service was fine.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 04/07/2016

Thank you Todd.

Jeff


DT
Deandre T.
Hayward, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2016 Category: Service
Deandre said the vehicle is running a lot better since taking his vehicle in.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 04/01/2016

Deandre,
Thank you for the nice words.
Jeff


LF
Leonard F.
Hayward, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016 Category: Service
Leonard said they identified the problem and fixed it a timely manner.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 04/01/2016

I am glad we were able to get you back on the road quickly.
Thank you for the business.

Jeff


DG
Darrell G.
Hayward, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016 Category: Service
Darrell said he has been going there forever, they've done a lot of work for him throughout the years and they're excellent.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 04/01/2016

Thank you Darrell,
It had been a pleasure working on all of your vehicles. We look forward to the next time.

Jeff


FP
Frank P.
San Leandro, CA
Chevrolet SSR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Frank said he really appreciates them fixing his vehicle and they found a problem with one of his wires that a stereo facility couldn't find. He brought his show vehicle in and a lot of people are always asking him where they could go to get their vehicle fixed. He took a bunch of business card and he's now passing them out.
Jeff O. from Speedometer Electric Service responded on 03/29/2016

Thank you Frank,
I appreciate the nice words and also that you are handing out my business cards.
Thanks again,

Jeff


DS
Derry S.
Hayward, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Many courtesies.
I'm very pleased to have the great services at Speedometer to my car. I believe in repairing and maintaining my car, over buying a new, expensive car. This business is professional and honest. Repair work is on target and no problems when I drive it afterwards, as I've experienced at another car repair shop. They have been in business in my neighborhood for many years.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 239 in total