Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(842 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GL
Gabino L.
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Gabino said they are pretty good , they know what they are doing and the customer service is great .

WP
WILLIAM P.
Brownsville, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great service
Great service

EM
Elva M.
Brownsville, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Elva said that the staff is wonderful and every time she comes here for service, they take good care of her.

MC
MARJORIE C.
Olmito, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Personal service. Respectful . Integrity
Always courteous and professional. Trustful and share with patron on each item to be repaired.

RO
ROGELIO O.
Brownsville, TX
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Honesty and No beating around the bush. Great hard working staff.
Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff! Fast and courteous!!

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
The spot is one of the best places I've ever taking my vehicle to get repaired they go and Beyond any other mechanic shop I've ever gone to they do a great job I would recommend it highly
Acting weird recommended Spartan highly to have your vehicle servicer they go up and Beyond any other mechanic shop ever gone

JA
JUAN A.
Brownsville, TX
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great customer service and they care for their customers
They treat you like family and care for your safety

CG
CHARLIE G.
Brownsville, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great Experience.
As always the service and professionalism of Dago and Mr. Juan Pequeno was exceptional. They provided excellent service for my 2008 Ford Mustang. Thanks again for a job well done. Made it fine to San Antonio and traded my Mustang in for a 2019 Mazda CX5.

MC
MAGGIE C.
Brownsville, TX
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2020
Friendly service
I’m always so comfortable leaving my car there , the guys are great , however I wish they would keep me updated on the situation I constantly have to track them down to get status on my repairs 😗

AB
ANA & JACK B.
Brownsville, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Another Great Job
Took my daughter’s car in for an oil change tire rotation and new whipper blades. Another job that was done quickly and correctly as usual.

Great job guys

HT
HENRY T.
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
I would recommend a spot to all my friends they do an awesome job there.
I would recommend. The spot to all my friends Sergio went up and Beyond any mechanic should do. Awesome job.

EH
Elwyn H.
Brownsville, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Elwyn said he knows everyone at this place, he has no trouble there and he would like to thank them.

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Car runs great now.
Got it fixed

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
best place in Brownsville.
you get almost lunch when you go for services there.... enjoy it.

RC
ROSALINDA C.
Brownsville, TX
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
SRW was very professional and courteous and handled my car problems very well.
I recommend SRW for all your automotive cares. I have been a customer for over 30 years and they have always done an excellent job. They handled they major problems with expertise and took care of the small inconveniences as well.