Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(955 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HT
HENRY T.
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
I love taking my vehicles to you spot rubber welding because they do an awesome job dago Beyond high expectations to find out what's wrong with the vehicle fix it right the first time
I love taking my car to spot rubber welding because they do an outstanding job they go up & Beyond what it takes to get the job done I will always continue to take my car there because they do an excellent job would recommend it to all my friends

MM
Mio M.
Texas
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Mio said she was very impressed and very pleased with the businesses employees. Mio said the employees showed her things to watch for in the future and she appreciates them not pushing her to buy anything else. She added the employees were very attentive and made her day.

MD
MARISSA D.
Los Fresnos, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Review
Always great doing car care with you thank you for your business

LP
LEO P.
Brownsville, TX
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Overall knowledge of employees
I like the overall cleanliness of store and the knowledge of the employees. The employees are also very amicable.

LB
LUIS B.
Brownsville, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Service and work performed
Great service and reliable work.

RM
ROBERT M.
San Benito, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great service!
Sergio dis a great job on a difficult repair on my motorhome. True attention to detail. Highly recommend!

JW
JACK W.
Brownsville, TX
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Quick and accurate
They get to know their clients, the cars, and provide incredible support and service for a reasonable price.

RG
RAQUEL G.
Brownsville, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Quick service
Knowledgeable and professional service mechanics. Quick service and clean area.

MM
MARIA GUADALUPE M.
Brownsville, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Great people!
Guys are great and honest. That’s why I keep going back. Thank you and God bless!

LC
LUIS C.
Brownsville, TX
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Great service
Great service

MB
MELISSA B.
Brownsville, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Awesome 👏 help, patient with explaining what was wrong with my vehicle and took care of it. Thank you for being amazing and wonderful !
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle, patiently explaining to me, and you took care of me and my car needs. I will definitely recommend SPOT RUBBER WELDERS to everyone!

JK
JOHN K.
Harlingen, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Prompt reliable service
Needed four new off road Kevlar sidewall tires for our Jeep Rubicon. The Spot ordered them, called three days later to say they'd arrived, told us to come in that very day which we did. The tires were a matched set all with the same date of manufacture and just six months old. Dismounted old, balanced and mounted new, then alignment, and we were out the door in about 90 minutes. Decent price plus lifetime tire rotation and alignment service. Been using The Spot for many years and have never been disappointed.

EG
ERNEST G.
Brownsville, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Excellent and honest service!
Service with a smile and great prices!

HT
HENRY T.
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
They do an awesome job
I love taking my vehicle to spot rubber welding because they've always done an awesome job on my vehicle I always feel safe and confident when I drive out that everything was taken care of 100% would recommend it to all my friends

JA
JUDITH A.
Brownsville, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service
Great service el personal muy amable