Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(974 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DC
DANIEL-- JEANNETTE C.
Brownsville, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Customer service
Honesty goes a long way

JG
JOSEPH G.
Brownsville, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Quality Right Down the Line
We went for a tune up, and the mechanic was able to tell us exactly which services the manufacturer recommended at the 75,000 mile mark. While we waited, there was an incredibly comfortable couch, a large television, and even a coffee maker in their lounge. When they discovered my rim was bent, while rotating the tires, they didn't just tell me - they showed me. The prices were more than reasonable, the mechanics were professional, and I would definitely return for future service. Thanks!

WC
WINDY C.
Brownsville, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Friendly clean
they explain well and don't mind questions. Very nice people

JP
JOE P.
Brownsville, TX
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Great service
Good service. Great people

RA
Ramon A.
Texas
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Ramon said he had to take the vehicle back for a minor detail and they made it right. They ended up doing a very good job.

JW
JACK W.
Brownsville, TX
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
The staff are friendly, get work scheduled and completed, and know what they are doing
I use them for all three of my cars. They know my preferences and needs and I am confident when I have a problem it will be resolved professionally.

RG
Robert G.
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Robert said been going there forever, knows the owner. Everyone is very helpful, and they get him in and out. He's recommended the business to several people.

JF
JORGE F.
Brownsville, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
A mechanic you can trust!
Very courteous and helpful.

MB
MICHAEL B.
Los Fresnos, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
The personnel are Great
Very professional

MB
Major B.
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Major said the mechanic has been in business for a very long time and is credible with himself, his family, neighbors and friends. He has great workmanship.

MR
MARIA R.
Brownsville, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Good mechanics and good review of car problems
One problem left a second car for an estimate the car stayed 10 am to 3 pm it was not looked at no calls to let me they would no work on it today due to not getting parts and prices due to it being Saturday

AG
ALFONSO G.
Brownsville, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Latest Visit to Spor Rubber Welders
As always the service provided was excellent and carried out in a clean, and focused environment. It is a great feeling to know that only quality products are used and highly trained professionals are making sure that my vehicle is safe and operating as it should.

LS
LUIS S.
Brownsville, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
El mejor servicio al cliente,a tiempo y con una sonrisa.
Llegue a la hora que estaban cerrando 6PM,
No tenian la llanta que yo necesitaba pero me prestaron una usada porque la mia no Serbia,la montaron en mi rin y me encargaron las llantas que necesitaba..

JU
Juan U.
Texas
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Juan said he liked the staff did it quickly and they were friendly. He is going to take his 18-wheeler there on Friday.

VB
VICTOR B.
Olmito, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Very attentive!
They have always been easy to work with. Great customer service!