Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(921 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DC
DANIEL-- JEANNETTE C.
Brownsville, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Good work
Friendly workers, honest and they do good work extremely recommended

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great local business
Our family is a longtime customer. The customer service is excellent. We highly recommend this company.

JB
JACK B.
Brownsville, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Jack’s Review
Always friendly. Service is fast and thorough. I trust them

JP
Juan P.
Brownsville, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Juan said the service was good and a quick turn around. He said he was overall pleased with the service.

LC
LEOPOLDO C.
Brownsville, TX
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great service, honest people
I have been using this shop for all the maintenance of my classic 2003 Miata and all the work has been perfect and at a reasonable cost. They really work for the customer’s needs.

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Professional work
Great service

JR
JOSE LUIS R.
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
outstanding service
great service ,promptly fixed my truck . the power steering was leaking all the fluid. will be using there services again, they have earned my trust,thank you very much.

IG
Ignacio G.
Brownsville, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Ignacio said they were very good, but they took longer than he thought they should have. But they are pretty good. He has always been happy with their service.

RC
ROSALINDA C.
Brownsville, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent Service and professional employees.

SG
SANDRA G.
Brownsville, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Excellent service
Thank you for your great service as always very professional thank you kindly Miss Sandra Garza I would highly recommend The Kelly tire Shop to all my friends Thank you

AB
Ana B.
Brownsville, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Ana said they are fantastic. Great service. She always recommends them.

Verified Customer
Olmito, TX
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
They are very attentive!
I always feel as though the shop is in constant motion! Great customer service, and they have always been accurate on their estimates!

MB
MICHAEL B.
Los Fresnos, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
MRB
Excellent work great attitude!!!
Just a great group of people!!!!

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/26/2020
Good mechanics
I when Monday parts not available till Thursday then I was calling but told parts not in.i finally called Saturday a week later and was told part had come in since Thursday night. Car was ready when they were about to close. Not used to having to wait a week for the car repair. Good mechanics

EG
ELLEN G.
Brownsville, TX
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
The SPOT has excellent mechanical service as well as excellent customer service.
I have been a customer for quite a few years and have always been extremely satisfied and have also recommended The Spot to several friends.