Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(819 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Los Fresnos, TX
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great service!
Great and fast service

AB
ADLER B.
Brownsville, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great Service
It’s the second time I’ve taken my vehicle with different issues and they’ve been able to resolve them in a quick timely manner. Very satisfied!

LM
LORENA/JAIME M.
Brownsville, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
The shop to go to to fix your car!
Had a problem with my window motor , took it in they got to work and resolved the issue! Thanks !

WP
WILLIAM P.
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
The People
Great service

RS
RICARDO S.
Brownsville, TX
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great, friendly very attentive
I really appreciate you help on getting the job done in my vehicle.
I will return for my next visit.
Again thank you much for you hard work.

RM
ROBERT M.
San Benito, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Dependable Service
I have been going to Spot Rubber Welders for several years now! I take my vehicles there because I feel very confident that the service is very good & dependable. I know the techs & the staff do a Great job!

GS
Gilberto S.
Brownsville, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Gilberto said the business has good service.

JH
Jared H.
Brownsville, TX
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Jared said they have good customer service. He said their work and everything is good.

GR
GRISELDA R.
Brownsville, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Peaceful.clean.comfortable
Good service.The workers are knowledgeable and always polite. They always explain and give you suggestions all the time.

SG
SUSANA G.
Brownsville, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Fast , efficient, friendly.
Fast , efficient & friendly

EM
Elva M.
Brownsville, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Elva said that they're wonderful. Every time she goes there it is a good experience She thanks them for taking care of her.

JP
JOSE E. P.
San Benito, TX
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great service
Customer service is always good and the service accommodates to my business, they know that my business relies on my vehicles being on the road so they make sure all repairs are done promptly and correct the first time.

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
Isuzu Ascender
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Oil change
Courteous service

AR
ARNULFO R.
Brownsville, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great service as usual...
Had my oil pressure sensor changed out for a very reasonable service fee after I bought my own part, which turned out to be bad, and they exchanged it for a good one.

•This is not just a tire shop

RA
Raul A.
Brownsville, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Raul said the service from this business is quick and that his vehicle is working a lot better when he left than when he brought it in. He will definitely be going there again for any future problems.