Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

176 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5rating 3.8rating 3.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Richard C. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Oil Change, rotated tires and changed out a recall item all in 45 minutes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:30 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

We're happy to hear you received fast and courteous service, Richard! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

David H. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"4 wheel Alignment "
Completed 4 wheel Alignment with in 2 hours
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 03:14 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thanks for the outstanding rating, David! We are pleased to see that everything went well for you. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back for a visit.

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Debra S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and personable "
I Enjoy coming to the Hyundai dealer you are so much more friendly than the Ford service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:24 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Debra, Thank you so much for giving us such a great rating.  Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.  We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

John K. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service, friendly staff"
Staff and service are too notch and very professional. They seem to genuinely try to ensure you are informed on all aspects of work to be done.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:35 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

John, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! We are glad our team worked sedulously to fulfill your needs.  We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service work review"
All went well
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 05:39 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you so much!!  We compete to provide the best customer service and I’m glad the efforts paid off on your last visit.  We are glad our team worked sedulously to fulfill your needs.  I’ll make sure to pass along your praise.  Please do not hesitate to stop in if you have any questions or to just say hello.  We look forward to work with you in the future.

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Michael N. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I received excellent service from Spradley Barr as I always do!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:18 AM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests, Michael! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Susan M. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as always"
Great, friendly, courteous, affordable service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:00 AM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

We are very excited that you’re able to experience the excellent customer service; we are very pleased with our service staff on a daily basis. See you in for your next service!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"No parts in stock"
You should keep parts in stock for new vehicles due to recalls and other miscellaneous items
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 11:27 AM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

I appreciate your honest feedback. I would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter to your satisfaction, if we still can. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience, so I can work with you to make this better. I look forward to speaking with you. Take care!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Annette C. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff"
I have bought two cars a d each time Spencer was the guy that made it happen he is kind, friendly and most of all his experience made the sale easy. I never knew how he made the difference and not sure I have him the review that he deserves of deserved. My sale guy Robert was good also don't want to forget him but Spencer was Top Gun!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 06:03 AM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thank you very much for such a great review.  We strive to provide the best customer service and the best possible car buying experience.   We're glad to hear that Robert and Spencer were so helpful. It's great that we were able to find the right vehicle for your needs. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
It was great dealing with the service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 06:38 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

We are very excited that you were able to experience the excellent customer service; we are very pleased with our service staff on a daily basis. See you in for your next service!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

David H. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change Nov 2017"
Please change Email address to David.Hart@Dish.com the other one will be going away 1Jan 2018 Replaces david.hart@echostar.com
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 07:42 AM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thanks for the outstanding rating, David! We are pleased to see that everything went well for you. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back for a visit.

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Namsuk W. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did a great job!"
Customer service was excellent, but didn't vacuum inside my car twice and I wasn't very happy about it.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 12:44 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Spradley Barr Motors Inc. for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Verified Customer on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service!!"
Excellent customer service, I really enjoyed my experience here and will definitely come back.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 08:30 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

We are very excited that you’re able to experience the excellent customer service; we are very pleased with our service staff on a daily basis. See you in for your next service!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

THOMAS R. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always professional and courteous in providing the service for our car. When something is needed beyond the normal servicing it is always fully explained as to its necessity.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 01:43 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank You for the 5 stars, Thomas! 

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Verified Customer on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service "
Front man was awesome.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 10:28 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Thomas T. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond."
The individual handling my service went above and beyond expectations.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:37 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thomas, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service - Seem to have a good team!"
The service issues were addressed courteously.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:22 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

 Our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

LYNN Z. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work and treated well."
The job was good. I still complain that Hyundai has no place to hook a tow chain and I had to spend a few hundred on a hitch just to have something for a tow truck to hook up too ! Poor design !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 05:19 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service, Lynn! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Andrew R. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great friendly service "
spradley barr motors did a great job! will definitely be back for my next service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 10:54 AM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Andrew, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Check our social media pages to stay in the loop on product news and updates so we can help you again on your next visit!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Gail G. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service."
Excellent service from your knowledgeable staff. Thanks very much!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:16 PM
Scott R., Service Director at Spradley Barr Motors Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Gail, thank you so much for giving us such a great rating.  Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you again for choosing Spradley Barr Motors Inc., and we hope to see you again soon!

Scott Rudolphi
Service Director
307-638-3335

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 176 in total