ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.25/5Overall Rating 3.25/5Overall Rating 3.25/5rating 3.25rating 3.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Patricia F. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!!"
I always get excellent service at Star Dodge!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:18 AM
Clyde B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency of service. "
They finished within 30 minutes. It cost a little more than I expected.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:21 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank You for the STARS!
Next time in, ask Eric about our oil change policy that can get your cost per change under 30.00!

The Hyundai Crew

Douglas D. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Had trouble with vehicle not starting. Service Manager Eric Davis traced down the problem. Got a loaner car while vehicle was being service. Good job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:27 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank You very much !!

The Hyundai Crew

James M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic service"
They have a fantastic service department always very quick easy. They're always willing to help me and answer any questions that I have.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:17 AM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank You very much!

The Hyundai Crew

Josephine P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
Always friendly and quick to see what you’re there for. I’m always satisfied With the service I get. Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:59 AM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thanks for the Stars!

The Hyundai Crew

Michelle R. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service all around. Work down quickly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 06:34 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thanks so much!

The Hyundai Crew

Lynn D. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Absolutely great service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 03:54 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank You very much!

The Hyundai Crew

Ted B. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was greeted and helped immediately. Friendly and kind. "
Overall no complaints whatsoever.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/31/2017 11:37 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank You so much!

The Hyundai Crew

Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai "
Always good
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 02:00 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank You again!

The Hyundai Crew

Van J. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued great service "
Worked me in at the last minute, and got the job done. Great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 07:04 AM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank You very much!

The Hyundai Crew

Verified Customer on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 06:59 AM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks

The Hyundai Crew

Gloria G. on 12/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service department needs improvement"
Needs a better service department
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 01:07 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

I apologize for this concern you have. I do show there were two campaign issues on your vehicle. One completed and one had a part ordered. The part arrived from Hyundai on 12/20, and our system shows a contact notification (phone or message, etc) on same day. If you did not receive this please let me know. Our goal is always to properly service all of our Hyundai customers in the best possible way. I do see in our system that you have an appointment set for the installation of the special ordered part. If there is any issue getting this done in an acceptable manner for you, contact me and I will help. Thank You for your business. I really want to turn that 1 Star into a 5 Star review...

Jeff Clement
Parts/Service Director
Star Dealerships
jclement@starcarsofabilene.com

Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

I pray Eric took good care of you upon your return visit to install the special order part. Thank you for your business and I sincerely appologize for any miscommunication we may have caused.

Jeff Clement
Parts/Service Director

Seth A. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eric is always so nice to us the customer. He always takes time to explain everything in a controlled manner. Great job Eric.. we appreciate all of you in the service garage."
Wonderful job to the workers in the service department. Thank you Eric for always getting me in for service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 06:52 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank You very much!

The Hyundai Crew

Jimmy B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly people good on their word"
I really enjoyed the service department they communicate very well they get you in and out they're scheduling time is absolute perfect!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 12:18 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thanks so much!

The Hyundai Crew

Charles B. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous "
Eric does a great job. I love my car
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:02 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thanks!

The Hyundai Crew

Mathis M. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service. Went above and beyond on my service. I greatly appreciate their quality work and that is why I am a returning customer and will continue to buy vehicles through Star.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 06:13 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thanks so much!

The Hyundai Crew

Leldon C. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"auto was serviced"
service department did excellent work as usual.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:47 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank You!

The Hyundai Crew

Troy S. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service folks rock"
Love working with the service folks at that dealership.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 01:04 PM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank You very much!

The Hyundai Crew

Gary R. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
The people how well the communicated with me, I was called on the status of when it would be ready.
Eric the service manager kept me updated, once the vehicle was fixed he called to let me know.
Had the vehicle pulled out front waiting on me when I got there.
Eric was very friendly and went over what all they did.
Eric was very good in communicating with me, that's is hard to find these days.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:03 AM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thanks so much!

The Hyundai Crew

Paula S. on 12/07/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sante Fe Sport"
I appreciate Rusty Bullard's patience in helping me to find the PERFECT car for my needs & wants. Always prompt on answering any & all my questions in person & Via text. I finally have my dream car!!
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 12/07/2017 10:29 AM
Jeffery C. at Star Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Awesome! Thank You

The Hyundai Crew

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 365 in total