Star Smog Pros Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(154 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


AM
Albert M.
Redlands, CA
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2015
Smoge is not scary at Star Smog
I have always been skeptic at the smog shops, but this was my second car and a very objective approach from the owner to the smog processes, in and out in o time, very clean,.

LP
Leonard P.
Loma Linda, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2015
Fast, Friendly, Good Service
This is definitely a place to do your car business. They are friendly, work fast and do a great job. We have 5 cars that we take to this business and have been very happy with work done on all 5 vehicles.

EU
Eunice U.
San Bernardino, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2015
fast, friendly
Fast and friendly service

JC
Julie C.
Redlands, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Julie said this business did a great job and was friendly. They went the extra mile for her.

MC
Mildred C.
Redlands, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Mildred said the employees at this business are really nice. She said she had a really good experience that she would not trade.

KM
Kennith M.
Redlands, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Kennith said this business was really efficient and nothing was confusing during his visit. He said they answered any questions he had right away and explained all of the services to him. They got the work done and drove his vehicle to the front of the business when it was finished. Everything went smoothly during his experience.

LR
Lea R.
Colton, CA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2015 Category: Service
Lea said she regularly frequents the business and the service is always awesome.

MR
Maria R.
Redlands, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Maria said the business has good customer service. They are kind, understanding and quick.

MH
Michelle H.
San Bernardino, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Ray. He said the business is really nice. They made him feel comfortable and have provided good service for the past three years.

DH
Danny H.
Redlands, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2015 Category: Service
Danny said this business was very casual and nice.

AG
Alin G.
Highland, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2015 Category: Service
Alin said the business has good customer service. Her repairs did not take very long.

WP
William P.
Redlands, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert. He said the business finished in a timely fashion.

TD
Tammy D.
San Bernardino, CA
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015
Great service
Service was excellent. Only waited about 15 minutes for a smog. Customer service is good too.

KC
Karima C.
Corona, CA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2015
Fast and Friendly
I appreciated the fast service on my smog check and replacement of headlights. I mostly appreciated the friendly service; the upfront cost of service; discounts applied that I didn't have to ask for; and the mechanics noticed my tire pressure low and automatically fixed it before I left. They will definitely get my business again. I love old fashioned good customer service.

GL
Gustavo L.
Moreno Valley, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2015
quality service
i am really satisfy with with the service provided

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 154 in total