Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(764 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Imperial, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Inspection
Great work…fast service…informative…and helpful!! Great customer service!

PB
Parrish B.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
EXCELLENT!
Excellent service, exact pricing on your cars repairs, no surprises better then where I use to go and they were recommended so I recommend them aswell. Thanks SVA!

GR
Ginny R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Down to Earth staff
Me and my father have been going for many years here won’t go anywhere else!

JG
Jordan G.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Auto experts that are both fair and care!
When I moved to the area originally, I dreaded having to find a new mechanic to work on my vehicle. After much research, I had found Steubenville Pike Auto. From the first day of service, to the most recent appointment, this shop has portrayed a high level of customer service, quality of work, fair pricing and repair transparency. From the guys under the hood, to the girls works the desk, it has been nothing short of excellent, every time. They are efficient yet thorough, well organized and respectful of your property. They have made my vehicle maintenance transition a breeze for me. I’ve actually moved out of the area now, but continue to bring my vehicle to them for service. They’ve earned it! Keep up the great work!

JF
Jim F.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Crossover pipe install
They did good as of now see it later who knows.very reasonable price thank you

PC
Phillip C.
Oakdale, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Awesome!
Steubenville auto always does great work at a great price. It is wonderful to deal with an honest shop.

Verified Customer
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Good work
Nice friendly staff & work was excellent

DR
David R.
Coraopolis, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2021
Good, honest service!
After getting outrageous quotes, some for work that didn't need to be done, I went to Steubenville Pike Auto. They gave me reasonable quotes for only the work that was needed and completed the work quickly and competently.

MH
Marlene H.
Coraopolis, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
State Inspection
Danielle is just the best...I have been coming here for years and I always get excellent service and work performed on my vehicle...and if there would be a problem they fix it without issue...

JS
John S.
Oakdale, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Good service... Good prices... Friendly people....
Always have my car serviced here... They have always done a great job...

JA
Justin A.
Mingo Junction, OH
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Nice and honest work
In an area where competition is practically block to block , it’s hard to feel like you’re making the right choice along with getting the right and honest work you deserve for your vehicle. Well, I can assure you that Steubenville Pike Auto will take great care of you! Fixed several issues with my Nissan for a price that I couldn’t pass up.

SY
Shane Y.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great Service
Danielle on the front desk is super helpful. Team gets the job done efficiently and effectively. They work hard to meet any special requests like quick turnarounds.

AB
Anne B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Excellent
You ate all very reliable and fair. I know my car will be taken care of without any problems and in a timely manner.

CH
Chris H.
Oakdale, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Super helpful staff
Danielle and Olivia are the best! Quick, friendly, easy.

CT
Charlotte T.
Burgettstown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
AWESOME
AS A SINGLE WOMEN TAKING MY CAR INTO ANY GARAGE ALWAYS WORRIES ME, BUT THEY MADE ME FEEL FROM THE START BY SHOWING ME EXACTLY WHAT WAS WONG, AND WHAT IT WAS GOING TO COST !!!