Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(615 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JM
John M.
Coraopolis, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
GREAT SERVICE AND PRICE
The team at Steubenville Auto is great. The work is done in a timely and cost effective way. Will keep going back.

SB
Sam B.
Oakdale, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Sam said the business is very efficient and the people are polite. He said the got the vehicle done the same day and that was appreciated.

SD
Steve D.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they were timely and the price was fair.

DR
David R.
Coraopolis, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Service Review
Professional and honest. Less $ then the dealer and advised against some repairs that were recommended by the dealer.

CR
Christopher R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said they did a good job.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Convenient, excellent service
I needed my car to be inspected and new brakes too. I was able to drop my car off out of hours, and the services were completed in one day, ready for me to pick up after work. I couldn’t be happier with how things went.

RD
Robert D.
Oakdale, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Scott was Great!!
We were headed on a trip early the next day. We noticed the car was very sluggish when it started up. I called and talked with Scott who saved the day and diagnosed that it needed a new battery late in the day. Scott and team replaced the battery quickly and I was on my way. Great service!

LM
Leslie M.
Oakdale, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Quick service..thank you!
I dropped my vehicle offer state inspection, and it was done within a few hours with very good service

LF
Lisa F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Awesome people
Wonderful, efficient customer service. The young lady at the desk was wonderful

RM
Rick M.
Coraopolis, PA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Oil change
I had an appointment to get my oil changed. Everyone was friendly and courteous as usual. Due to the corona virus it took a little longer because the garage is not fully staffed. Other than that it was the same good service as always.

SB
Scot B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Scot said they got the service done on time and for a good cost.

DW
Deborah W.
Imperial, PA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Well informed, very pleasant, Got the work done with very reasonable prices . I will always come to Steubenville Pike Auto
We have always had excellent service

RC
Robert C.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Holly. She said she likes their service, they're quick, and reasonable.

RC
Rachael C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great Service!
Not originally from the area, i had a difficult time finding a trustworthy mechanic but then I found Steubenville Pike Auto. They have been wonderful every time I have needed work done. Extremely reliable and great customer service, I cannot recommend them enough!

RS
Ron S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Friendly staff
Great workmanship. and honest