Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(397 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JP
Jeffery P.
Tea, SD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeff. He said the business has good communication and keeps the customer in the loop.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the review of our business and also for the kind words, much appreciated!


NL
Nancy L.
Tea, SD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Steve is honest and he cares about the safety of his customers when he evaluates a vehicle!
Honest and truly cares about the safety of customers
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the review of our Business and thank you for the kind words Nancy, much appreciated!


CH
Chris H.
Tea, SD
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the business got the work done quick.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the review of our business, much appreciated!


NH
Norm H.
Tea, SD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Thorough used car inspection
I found a used car and had Steve do the complete inspection, bring things up to snuff. It’s great to have some peace of mind about the soundness of your car!
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the review and great job finding a great used car and still helping out a friend, and a brother-in-law.  Win-Win. 


LC
Lacey C.
Tea, SD
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Lacey said that it was very good and convenient.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for the review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


BF
Brad F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Brad said they did what he asked in a very timely manner. He said he couldn't ask for better.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


NH
Norm H.
Tea, SD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
A True Professioal
Steve knows his business. Great mechanic from routine to unexpected repairs, he can handle it.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for the review of our Business and thank you for the kind words, much appreciated!


TM
Timothy M.
Tea, SD
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Timothy said everything was good at the business. He said that Steve is a master technician with years of experience. He has the perfect business for all of the surrounding areas. He also knows what he is talking about and was able to get him in quickly.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you for your review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


JS
Jordan S.
Harrisburg, SD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Jordan said he was not 100 percent satisfied and felt they did a pretty good job.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 12/24/2019

I am sorry you are not 100% satisified, the part for your Malibu is on nation wide back order(GM is just coming off strike) and not available from the aftermarket.  I called every Dealer in the country that had the part, none would sell it.  I will be contacting you when part is available still.


JB
Jerrud B.
Tea, SD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Jerrud said that Steve is as honest as they come in his book, he always does exactly what Jerrud wants and never does anything without calling first.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you for the review of our business and thank you for the kind words, very much appreciated!


BB
Brock B.
Sioux Falls, SD
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Brock said the business was great. They met his needs and his vehicle is fixed.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for the review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


JK
Jerry K.
Tea, SD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kelly. She said this business always does a great job. The staff is always really nice. Everything was done well and in a timely manner.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for the review of our business and thank you for the kind words, much appreciated!


PR
Patrick R.
Tea, SD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said he was satisfied with the speed in which this business got things done and the quality of the work.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the review of our business, congratulaltions on the new purchase.  We look forward to serving you in the future.


CW
Calvin W.
Sioux Falls, SD
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Calvin said he did a good job.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for the review of our business and thank you for using our business, much appreciated for taking the time to leave the review.


TN
Ty N.
Tea, SD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Ty said the employees were very helpful and quick. He was quoted a higher price than it ended up costing.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you for the review of our business, thank you for the kind words, much appreciated!