Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(434 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


EH
Elijah H.
Sioux Falls, SD
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Elijah said that they're fair and honest. They kept him abreast of all that was going on with his vehicle. They asked for his permission before starting something new.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you very much for the review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


LM
Layne M.
Tea, SD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jay. He said he was more than satisfied and hopes they keep up the good work.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 04/02/2021

Welcome as a new customer and thank you for the review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


BP
Brian P.
Sioux Falls, SD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Brian said the staff are great mechanics and they only do what needs to be done and they do a great job.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for the review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


DH
Donald H.
Tea, SD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Donald said the business was very transparent and overall, they provide great service.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our business and the kind words as well, much appreciated!


DL
Debra L.
Sioux Falls, SD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Debra said she felt like he was efficient, courteous.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for reviewing our business and thank you for the kind words, much appreciated!


AB
Andy B.
Tea, SD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Andy said he never has a problem when he goes there. He's always real friendly and professional.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you for the review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


BM
Brad M.
Tea, SD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Great Mechanic
Very honest. Great Mechanic. Same day repair.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you very much for reviewing our business and also for the kind words, much appreciated!


WE
Wade E.
Colton, SD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Trustworthy
He is a great mechanic and has a upbeat attitude all the time.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 02/02/2021

Thanks a bunch for the review and the kind words, much appreciated!


HK
Harvey K.
Parker, SD
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Harvey said the business provided good service.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 01/29/2021

Thank you for reviewing our business and also for the kind words, much appreciated!


CW
Chelsea W.
Sioux Falls, SD
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Chelsea said the business got her in quick and the employees were very nice and fast.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for the review of our Business and the kind words, much appreciated!


LB
LuAnne B.
Tea, SD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great customer service. All round pleasant comfortable atmosphere.
I had my battery replaced at Steve's Repair. He got me in right away and explained what was wrong and gave me an estimate of what the cost would be. Very friendly personable service. And best of all a yellow lab named Charlie that gave the best welcoming wags and licks a person could ask for.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2021

Thank you for the review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!  Glad you enjoyed Charlie!


JK
Judy K.
Tea, SD
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Judy said the vehicle ran perfectly after the business worked on it and they caught some repairs that needed done and asked permission with an estimate before doing the work.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for the review of our Business and the very kind words, much appreciated!


WM
Will M.
Tea, SD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Will said the quick response and timeliness were great. They told him exactly what was wrong with the vehicle.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you for the review of our Business and the kind words, much appreciated!  We look forward to finishing with the actual repacement of the failed part whenever you are ready.


CR
Christopher R.
Tea, SD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said they are always quick. They are timely in getting information to him, and they make sure the vehicle is repaired.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 11/23/2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and thank you for the kind words, much appreciated!


GW
George W.
Chancellor, SD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
George said the staff were honest and fair. He is happy with the service.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for taking the timeto leave a review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!