Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(420 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


GW
George W.
Chancellor, SD
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
George said the staff were honest and fair. He is happy with the service.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for taking the timeto leave a review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


TN
Ty N.
Tea, SD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Ty said he does a good job and he's a nice guy.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for your review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


JB
Jerrud B.
Tea, SD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Jerrud said he did a good job, he looks into things, and he's used them for years.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 09/23/2020

Thank you for the review of our business and of course the kind words, much appreciated!


CA
Carolyn A.
Sioux Falls, SD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Carolyn said they were recommended by her son. He dropped everything to help her , it was really incredible, she didn't have to wait around he got right to it.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for the review of our business and also for the kind words, much appreciated!


NH
Norm H.
Tea, SD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great service!
Steve knows his stuff!
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you once again for reviewing our business, it is a pleasure working for you, once again, thank you!


NH
Norm H.
Tea, SD
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Always great service!
I take all our vehicles to Steve’s Auto. He is a real pro mechanic. If you want the job done correctly the first time, this is your man. Thanks Steve!
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the review of our businessand once again, thank you for the very kind words, much appreciated!


RK
Ryan K.
Harrisburg, SD
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said got in and out fast.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 08/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our business and for the kinds words, much appreciated!

Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 08/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our business, much appreciated!


CB
Curt B.
Parkston, SD
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Very friendly and efficient service, Steve was great to work with!
I took my car in for an oil change and an ac check. Not knowing much about cars, I really appreciated how Steve walked me through what was going on with my vehicle and called me before working further on my car. Very friendly and efficient. We will definitely be giving them our business in the future!
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for reviewing our business and the very kind words, much appreciated!  It was a pleasure working on you Chrysler 300.


TJ
Terry J.
Lennox, SD
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Julia. She said Steve kept at her vehicle until the problem was fixed.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for the review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


CS
Catherine S.
Fort Riley, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Catherine said Steve was great.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for reviewing our business and the kind words, much appreciated!  I hope you got where you needed to be in a timely fashion.


EA
Eric A.
Sioux Falls, SD
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Eric said Steve is a good guy. He is honest, checks out everything, and does a good job.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for the review of our business and the kind words, much appreciated!


CE
Chris E.
Tea, SD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Chris said she would recommend this business for service.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for the review of our Business and the recommendation, much appreciated!


TF
Thomas F.
Sioux Falls, SD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said that this place was a second opinion call. They had a better price and better troubleshooting techniques. He went with this place and they saved him a lot of money. He appreciates Steve.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2020

Once again, thank you for the review of our Business and the kind words, much appreciated!


NH
Norm H.
Tea, SD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Favorite mechanic
Routine oil change, key word routine. No problems, no delays, no fuss. And no worries! That’s why I take all my vehicles to Steve. :-)
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for reviewing our business and also for the kind words, much appreciated!


JH
Jena H.
Tea, SD
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Jena said they did a good job and she got what she needed for a fair price.
Steve C., Owner from Steve's Auto Repair responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for the review of our business as well as the kind words, much appreciated!