Steve's Tire And Auto East


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

438 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago
John N. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Odyssey Blinking "D" Light"
Although the technician Eddie was not able to diagnose and was not able to fix the blinking light problem, he was very professional and friendly in explaining the issue to me. I will have to take the car back if the blinking light came back.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 07:07 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 12/27/2016

John thanks for your business and let us know if the problem persists. Steve.

Judith D. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"open all day Sat."
So far I'm pleased with advice and service from Steve's
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 10:59 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 12/27/2016

Judith thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Roberto A. on 12/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great guys. great service."
Everytime I bring my car in, I get fantastic service. The guys are knowledgeable and I'm usually in and out in record time.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016 05:45 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 12/19/2016

Roberto thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Jimmy T. on 12/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1989 Honda prelude"
Always fast and dependable service. Trustworthy
Vehicle: Honda Prelude
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 12/05/2016 12:22 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 12/05/2016

Jimmy thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Rob B. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt"
great service
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 02:35 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 12/05/2016

Rob thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

David P. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car maintanence made easy"
Steve's always does what they say at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 01:21 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 12/05/2016

David thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Bill W. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service"
Good work and pleasant-friendly people. I have been using the east location since it opened. Convenient.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 06:11 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 11/24/2016

Bill thanks for your business and for taking the time to write us a review!! Happy Thanksgiving!! Steve.

Phyllis G. on 11/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always willing to help"
I came in with a completely flat tire at a really busy time. The guys were able to squeeze me in and repair the tire and get me on my way. Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/23/2016 11:09 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 11/24/2016

Phyllis thanks for your business and for the review!! Happy Thanksgiving!! Steve.

Leila F. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are flexible and honest in their ability to work with you last minute big issues, and on pricing of treatment needed"
Every time I use Steve's Tire and Auto I am greater with friendly staff. They are always there for me in a time of need and are able to explain to me (in lehmans terms) what is happening and gives me options on what I am able to afford, what really has to be done now and what can wait. I have had to cancel some scheduled appointments due to other issues and they are still able to work with me. I started using them over 1.5 years ago. I never go back to the car company now. The treatment and care that they have for their customers and their family is great. The are my go to. I would highly and do highly recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/16/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 06:54 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 11/17/2016

Leila thanks for using us for your automotive needs. Steve.

Nicole S. on 11/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People"
Everyone I have ever been assisted by at Steve's is helpful and courteous. On this occasion I needed to drop my car off in the evening before closinh and due to a wreck I encountered on my way, I was running late; they waited for me to arrive and for my ride to pick me up as well, and all with a smile.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/11/2016 06:31 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 11/11/2016

Nicole thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Deborah B. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I just divorced dealership service!"
Steve's confirmed what I suspected - the service recommended by the dealership was not necessary and brake work was not needed for several thousand more miles. I am so thankful and grateful for Steve's honesty and advice. When I need service for my car I will go to Steve's! Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 10:07 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 11/10/2016

Deborah thanks for doing business with us! Steve.

Regina S. on 11/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They always are friendly and I feel that I can trust them with my car. No unnecessary upgrades or charges
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/06/2016 07:01 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 11/06/2016

Regina thanks for your business and the review! Steve.

Ron T. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"STEVES"
GREAT SERVICE ,FRIENDLY STAFF
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 12:32 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 11/06/2016

Ron thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Johannes B. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4 new tires"
Excellent all around.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 11/01/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016 05:20 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 11/02/2016

Johannes thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Todd S. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Screwed up brake job. "
I've had great experiences at Steve's and would recommend them highly to anyone but had a bad experience this weekend. I had new front brake pads and rotors installed along with an oil change and tire rotation. After I paid and left the shop, I immediately noticed the brake pedal went all the way to the floor when trying to stop. I immediately made the block and pulled back in. As I got out there was smoke coming out of the front wheels. They took it back in to see what was wrong and I left again. When he called to say it was ready I asked what the problem was and he stated that somehow the pads had worked loose and had effectively locked onto the rotor. Even though the receipt said they took it for a test drive, there is no way they did and did not notice the lack of brakes or smoke. Hopefully they took care of the careless employee that did my brakes and will actually check vehicles before they go back to the customer.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/29/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016 06:12 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 10/31/2016

Todd I will be calling you this afternoon to discuss what happpened on Saturday. Steve.

Dan W. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change and Engine Inspection"
Exceptionally thorough and helpful.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 06:20 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 10/29/2016

Dan thanks for your business and the review. Steve.

Joye O. on 10/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home"
Serviced car well.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 03:21 PM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 10/29/2016

Joye thanks for doing business with us and for the review! Steve.

Tony S. on 10/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VISIT ON 10/20/16"
STEVE, AS ALWAYS, YOUR FOLKS AT THE EAST MEMPHIS SHOP ARE THE BEST.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016 08:41 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 10/29/2016

Tony thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 10/29/2016

Thank you buddy.

Marcus T. on 10/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch"
Fast ,Courteous,and Professional what can you say?
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/15/2016 03:21 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 10/15/2016

Marcus thanks for your business and for the review Steve.

Susan M. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Steve's Tire & Auto provides honest, thorough, and competent auto repair. The cost is always fair, and they stand behind their work.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 10/12/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 05:41 AM
Steve W. at Steve's Tire And Auto East responded on 10/15/2016

Susan thanks for your business and for the review! Steve.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 438 in total