Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

155 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


WD
William D.
Newtown, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018
Great service and minimal wait time.
Price was as quoted and so was the wait time.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your experience at Stockburger Service Center.  I am glad to hear everything went as promised, that is always our goal.

George Stockburger V


SB
SHANNON B.
Holland, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018
Excellent work
The technicians do great work, I have been going there since 2004. The rates are very reasonable and there has always been a high level of promptness with time.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for your kind review!

George Stockburger V


MW
Mark W.
Newtown, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the staff was polite and this facility was a super place to visit. The work was done right the first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you Mark, glad to hear you were happy!

George Stockburger V


Verified Customer
Richboro, PA
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018
Car Owner
They were extremely diligent and helpful! They knew what they were doing and talking about. Very timely in telling me when my car was ready and follow- up with questions I may have.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 07/25/2018

Thank you for your kind review!

George Stockburger V


TR
Todd R.
Antioch, TN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Todd said the business did a good job because they took care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 07/25/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of your service needs!

George Stockburger V


JF
Judith F.
Langhorne, PA
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Judith said the staff was accommodating and nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for your kind review Judith!

George Stockburger V


MR
Margaret R.
Langhorne, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Margaret said everyone was very polite and George was sweet, and she was very happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 07/14/2018

Thanks Margaret, always good to see you!

George Stockburger V


Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
Loyal customer says...
I have used Stockburger Car Service for 20 years. I trust them to complete services correctly, efficiently, and for a fair price. They have never disappointed me.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/30/2018

Thank you for your nice review, I appreciate it!

George Stockburger V


JW
John W.
Richboro, PA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Phyllis. She said the staff are helpful, and stay in touch through the repair process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/30/2018

Thank you, as always, for your kind review!

George Stockburger V


KJ
Kenneth J.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Kenneth said the staff always give him good service. When he came in, George greeted him by name, which is good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/30/2018

Thank you, always good to see you Mr. J.

George Stockburger V


AB
Adam B.
Holland, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Adam said the employees did a good job and fixed everything at a very reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your kind review Adam!

George Stockburger V


PV
PATRICIA V.
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Excellect Service
As usual the team (especially George) have come through again for us. Great attention to our requests.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/16/2018

Thanks, as always!

George Stockburger V


EL
Edward L.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandra. She said the staff was extremely nice and helpful. They took care of her and she appreciated everything they did for her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for your kind comments!

George Stockburger V


Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Honda Civic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Another great experience
Minor car problem. Called them and they said come in whenever. I arrived and less than 15 minutes later i was gone. I noticed about 5 other cars so was expecting a little wait but again this place exceeded expectations. Thanks
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/13/2018

I'm glad to hear that you were happy that we were able to take care of your car quickly, thank you!

George Stockburger V


JB
JOHN B.
Yardley, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Good work at fair prices
I have been taking my car here for years. It is easy to make convenient appointments and the time to fix is minimal.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for your review of my service shop John!

George Stockburger V


NL
Nelson L.
Morrisville, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
Completely satisfied with service---for many years.
We appreciate the service and staff st Stockburger for many years and many emergency calls and routine service.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you Nelson, we appreciate your confidence in our service!

George Stockburger V


SB
SHANNON B.
Holland, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
convenient and reasonable
Excellent experience, very thorough with the vehicle and great with times.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience at Stockburger Service Center Shannon!

George Stockburger V


Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
Exceptional experience
Best experience I have had in a long time. Unfortunately I called 5 places before Stockburger. Each place said they couldn't schedule anything until tuesday (It's wednesday), until I called Stockburger. They scheduled me an appointment for 1030 that same day and they quoted me a time for how long it would take. Not only was the time reasonable they got it done quicker. I have lived in Newtown for almost 5 years now. I cannot believe i never went here. I will no longer be going anywhere else. Not to mention they have a great waiting area for those of us who can't drop it off. 5 stars!!!
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

George Stockburger V


DW
David W.
Fairbanks, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
David said the employees were friendly. They provided good service. They completed everything he requested.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 05/30/2018

Thank you David, have a safe trip back to Alaska!

George Stockburger V


CC
CHRISTINE C.
Holland, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Excellent
Called yesterday morning just to see if they could take the car. This is in response to a reminder about the oil change/state inspection that came in the mail. George (who is extremely pleasant) said they had a cancellation so we drove the car over. It was done early afternoon and we picked it up and the whole process was effortless. Car maintenance is hard enough to track and keep on top of with our busy lives. This place makes it so easy and painless. Thank you!
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 05/24/2018

Hi Christine, thank you for your very kind review!

George Stockburger V


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 155 in total