Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

145 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


AB
Adam B.
Holland, PA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Adam said the employees did a good job and fixed everything at a very reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for your kind review Adam!

George Stockburger V


PV
PATRICIA V.
Newtown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
Excellect Service
As usual the team (especially George) have come through again for us. Great attention to our requests.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/16/2018

Thanks, as always!

George Stockburger V


EL
Edward L.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
BMW 5 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Sandra. She said the staff was extremely nice and helpful. They took care of her and she appreciated everything they did for her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for your kind comments!

George Stockburger V


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Honda Civic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Another great experience
Minor car problem. Called them and they said come in whenever. I arrived and less than 15 minutes later i was gone. I noticed about 5 other cars so was expecting a little wait but again this place exceeded expectations. Thanks
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/13/2018

I'm glad to hear that you were happy that we were able to take care of your car quickly, thank you!

George Stockburger V


JB
JOHN B.
Yardley, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Good work at fair prices
I have been taking my car here for years. It is easy to make convenient appointments and the time to fix is minimal.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for your review of my service shop John!

George Stockburger V


NL
Nelson L.
Morrisville, PA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
Completely satisfied with service---for many years.
We appreciate the service and staff st Stockburger for many years and many emergency calls and routine service.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you Nelson, we appreciate your confidence in our service!

George Stockburger V


SB
SHANNON B.
Holland, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
convenient and reasonable
Excellent experience, very thorough with the vehicle and great with times.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience at Stockburger Service Center Shannon!

George Stockburger V


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Nissan Rogue
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
Exceptional experience
Best experience I have had in a long time. Unfortunately I called 5 places before Stockburger. Each place said they couldn't schedule anything until tuesday (It's wednesday), until I called Stockburger. They scheduled me an appointment for 1030 that same day and they quoted me a time for how long it would take. Not only was the time reasonable they got it done quicker. I have lived in Newtown for almost 5 years now. I cannot believe i never went here. I will no longer be going anywhere else. Not to mention they have a great waiting area for those of us who can't drop it off. 5 stars!!!
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 05/31/2018

Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

George Stockburger V


DW
David W.
Fairbanks, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
David said the employees were friendly. They provided good service. They completed everything he requested.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 05/30/2018

Thank you David, have a safe trip back to Alaska!

George Stockburger V


CC
CHRISTINE C.
Holland, PA
Lexus RX 350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Excellent
Called yesterday morning just to see if they could take the car. This is in response to a reminder about the oil change/state inspection that came in the mail. George (who is extremely pleasant) said they had a cancellation so we drove the car over. It was done early afternoon and we picked it up and the whole process was effortless. Car maintenance is hard enough to track and keep on top of with our busy lives. This place makes it so easy and painless. Thank you!
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 05/24/2018

Hi Christine, thank you for your very kind review!

George Stockburger V


JD
JAMES D.
Newtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Local convenient friendly!
A great, locally owned garage. Friendly, quick turnaround. A lot better than the hassles of a dealer. Thank you. Cheers!
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for your great review of your experience at Stockburger Service Center, we look forward to seeing you again!

George Stockburger V


DB
Donna B.
Newtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dan. He said the service and the personnel was excellent but the waiting room was dirty.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 05/11/2018

Glad to hear you are happy with our staff and our services.  Thanks for the heads up on the waiting room, we are pretty dilligent about keeping it clean and comfortable for our customers, especially compared to what most people experience at a car repair shop, but we will check it out and take care of it.George Stockburger V


DM
David M.
Newtown, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018
Customer service amazing!!!
I walked in today because my car didn’t feel right. I waited patiently and a mechanic came up and asked if he could help me. I asked him if he would take my car for a ride around town real quick. Immediately, he discovered my brakes were metal to metal. Within 2 hours, I received a phone call that my car was ready for pickup. I’m lucky I found this place and I’m grateful for the professionalism and service I received! Thank you!
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 05/01/2018

Hi David and Julia, I am glad that we were able to complete your brake service quickly for you.  Thank you for your kind review!

George Stockburger V


BJ
Bo J.
Rushland, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/29/2018
Duane Johnson Sr.
Good Communication from the Staff, Service done as quoted.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you for responding to our satisfaction survey!

George Stockburger V


AG
ANNE G.
Langhorne, PA
Chrysler Crossfire
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
2008 Crossfire Service and Inspection
On time appointment drop off and pick up! Communication was excellent as well as the service provided!
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 04/30/2018

Hi Anne and Mark, thank you again!

George Stockburger V


RI
RUTH I.
Newtown, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Excellent service
My family is completely satisfied with the Stockburger Service Center in Newtown, Bucks County PA. We been customers for almost 20 years. We strongly recommend this facility for car repairs / detailing work in the east central area of Bucks County.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 04/30/2018

Hi Phil and Ruth, thank you for the nice comments!

George Stockburger V


LS
Lauren S.
Pennsylvania
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Lauren said the employees were great, quick, and knowledgeable. She will continue to use this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you for reviewing us Lauren, we look forward to seeing you again!

George Stockburger V


KJ
Kenneth J.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Kenneth said this business was the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you for your kind review Ken!

George Stockburger V


RS
Richard S.
Holland, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business was able to get his service done quickly. He is always satisfied with the work done on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for completing our telephone survey Richard!

George Stockburger V


TR
Theodore R.
Newtown, PA
Lexus ES 330
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrea. She said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George S., owner from Stockburger Service Center responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for taking time to complete our telephone survey, I am glad to hear you are happy with our work!

George Stockburger V


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 145 in total