Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(416 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KC
KIMBERLY C.
Holland, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Excellent Service
The owner of this shop is so friendly and very reasonable. We always get great service fir our cars here.

IH
ISSAC H.
Newtown, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
He takes the time and talk to you!!
All was there for me and my family when we need him thank you good job

KD
KATHLEEN D.
Newtown, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Honda Fit Repair
Jeremiah is thorough, efficient and the most honest mechanic. He has been servicing my vehicles for a number of years and I wouldn't think of changing repair shops. Jeremiah was able to obtain the parts, install and test drive the vehicle. The car was returned to me within 24 hrs. Thank you Jeremiah, you are a lifesaver.

JD
JAMES D.
Newtown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
1997 Honda CRV good to go!
State inspection, emissions and a new driver side axle. My 1997 Honda CRV is good to go! Always a pleasure dealing with Jeremiah. Thank you!
JS
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you for leaving such a great review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with our service and are glad we could get your vehicle serviced quikly and safely to get you back on the road. Thanks again. 


MT
MARYBETH T.
Holland, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Friendly, efficient and reasonable!
Very friendly and accommodating! Reliable service and cost friendly! I would definitely recommend this business to family and friends!
JS
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 04/03/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and hope to continue earning it in the future. Thanks again. 


JB
JOHN B.
Holland, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Honest
Great service
JS
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 03/26/2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with our work, and we hope to continue earning your business in the future. Thanks again 


Verified Customer
Newtown, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Jeremiah is a total professional and so trustworthy!
Jeremiah is a total pro - I trust him fully with our families vehicles. So competent and reliable.
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for the great review. We are glad you trust us when it comes to your vehicle service. Thanks again 


SF
SHIRLEY F.
Holland, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Great service station
The proprietor explained the services clearly and the appointment was timely. He provided prompt and courteous service. Pricing was very reasonable. Service was excellent.
JS
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business. We know you have choices when it comes your vehicle service and we hope to continue earning your business in the future. Thanks again 


PD
PHIL D.
Holland, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Excellent service
Always a great job when I get my cars serviced here at SENTELL
JS
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are glad you trust us when it comes to your vehicle service needs, and we hope to continue earning your business in the future. Thanks again 


Verified Customer
Holland, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Great work
Fast work
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and are glad you are happy with our work. Thanks again. 


Verified Customer
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Tire repair
Quick appointment,reasonable price, and friendly service
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the shop. We appreciate your business and are glad we could get your tire repaired and you back on the road safely. Thanks again 


HR
Harold R.
Newtown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
It’s Jeremiah. He’s the best
Have never had a bad experience. Service and workmanship are first rate. Prices are good. Just pleased to have someone who I can trust with my cars service.
JS
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 03/11/2021

Thank you for leaving such a great review. We appreciate the kind words and are glad you trust us with your vehicle needs. Thanks again 


Verified Customer
Holland, PA
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great Timely Service.
Excellent 👍
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 03/06/2021

Thank you for the great review. We are happy you are pleased with our service amd we hope to continue earning your business in the future. Thanks again 


CS
CYNTHIA S.
Holland, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Wonderful personal attention to car problems
All work completed in a timely manner and done and explained to me in an excellent manner
JS
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 03/06/2021

Thank you for leaving such a great review. We appreciate your business. Knowing you are new to the area we are glad we could get your vehicle service completed to your standards. We hope to continue earning your business in the future. Thanks again 


HH
HARRY H.
Holland, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
AWESOME SERVICE
Will not take my vehicles anywhere else. Always accommodating and professional. Service is top quality.
JS
Jeremiah S. from SENTELL SERVICE CENTER responded on 03/06/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We appreciate your business and are glad you trust us when it comes to your vehicle service. Thanks again