Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(895 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


LF
Linda F.
Saint Marys, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Stand behind their customers
I had my car over there last week for new wheels under warranty. One wheel came in damaged. The service manager was so nice to me explaining everything that had happened. Couldn’t of been treated better. Even gave me a complimentary wash and vacuum. I really appreciated all he did.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Usually do good work. First time I had a problem.
Disgusted I had to make so many trips to dealership.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you for your feedback. 

Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/10/2021

Linda thank you for the kind words.


Verified Customer
Du Bois, PA
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service
needed emergency service; no appointment was made, they just took me in and fixed the problem is just a few hours. Great little car and service unmatched locally.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


WC
William C.
Clarington, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Treat you like a person very nice from sales to service
Love this place
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Brookville, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership
Stoltz is customer friendly
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/26/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


DG
Denny G.
Ridgway, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere
Great place to buy a car and a great place to have it serviced at only thing I don’t like is service hours
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


MM
Malinda M.
Du Bois, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Fast, efficient service
Setting up appointment was easy with friendly staff. Vehicle was in for service and finished earlier than expected. Check out was fast and I was informed about the total condition of the car. Highly recommend. The status updates by text are great.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Du Bois, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Out of the new vehicles from other manufacturers that I have owned over the past few years, my Hyundai has been the only one that has not had a major breakdown in over the first year of ownership.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Kersey, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Stoltz Hyundai
Great people great service
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


TG
Thomas G.
Coudersport, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
I will buy another Hyundai!
Great customer service. Wonderful mechanics. Friendly atmosphere. Clean dealership.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/06/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


DH
David H.
Summerville, PA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional
Excellent service.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


Johnsonburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
very professional staff
on time work, not a long wait time, seems professional in all aspects
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


CM
Christopher M.
Summerville, PA
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/01/2021
No call back. 2 times now.
I've contacted the dealership twice now on getting my 2016 Santa Fe in for a service and look over. Both times we have been told they would look into it and call us back. Our warranty is about up and was hoping for that return phonecall before it is up. I realize a place can get busy but don't not call a customer back.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for you feedback. I will check into this


CJ
Cindy J.
Shippenville, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly and responsible
I feel very confident about taking my Santa Fe there. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


CL
Charles L.
Du Bois, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Looking out for the customer
Mike was very concerned with my needs and a pleasure to work with.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Fairmount City, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service, and price.
Excellent service and price.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for your feedback.