Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(849 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sykesville, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Car won’t start.... again.
2nd brand new Hyundai I bought in the past 5 years. Problems with both! Low mileage when issues occurred.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for your feedback. someone will be in contact today.


AM
Alexander M.
Falls Creek, PA
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
The Best
Stoltz is simply the best, fast, friendly, courteous with great, accurate service.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 12/04/2020

thank you for your feedback.


JG
Jason G.
Brockway, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Stoltz Service
Was time for winter tires. In and Out.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Saint Marys, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Experience and knowledge
I just think the price of labor is a little over the top. Labor was more then the part
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Summerville, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
software upgrade
friendly staff service done quickly
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Du Bois, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very easy to schedule maintenance either by direct call or over the internet
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


DF
David F.
Clarington, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
We had our car in for state inspection and tire rotation as away our car was serviced with great care and during there inspection they saw something that could be a problem in the future . They took the time to give us options as to what we could do now or what would happen if we were to wait and do it later the price difference, also what it would mean using hyundai parts or and other brand. Their explaining everything made our choice easy.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


HL
Herman L.
Saint Marys, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
I had no issue with this facility except for the lack of a loaner vehicle.
work was finished quickly.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


RH
Robert H.
Du Bois, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
fast and very goood service
I will be back again for service
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you your feedback.


TD
Timothy D.
Grampian, PA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Stoltz Hyundai is exceptional. They have gone above and beyond in helping me when necessary. The service and sales staff are first-rate. Thank you
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Walston, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Jeff is always so friendly and helpful in explaining what needs done and communicating your concerns to the repairmen. Service was completed in a timely manner and the vehicle was back in working order quickly in spite of major work required which was covered by the warranty. Everything went great, as always. My salesman always makes a point to say hello when I'm there for routine work as well which adds to the friendly atmosphere.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


WT
William T.
Penfield, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Friendly customer service!
Friendly customer service! Since my car took longer than expected they gave me a loner car. That was very helpful so I didn't have to sit and wait for 3 hours.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


LF
Linda F.
Saint Marys, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Do great work
I have been dealing with Stoltz Hyundai for a lot of years now. They always take good care of my vehicle. Very knowledgeable.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 08/31/2020

thank you for your feedback.


MR
Margaret R.
Limestone, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Good service and caring if any problems
Like the people like the service like the car

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Service is great
Like the.car and the service
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 08/24/2020

Thanks you for your feedback . I'll will be calling today to talk about your visit.


MB
Michael B.
Weedville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
There when needed.
Accomplished everything that I had gone there for plus a little more.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 08/10/2020

sorry to hear about the mix up I will be calling you today.

Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback.