Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7
4.7

( 773 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.499996/5Overall Rating 4.499996/5Overall Rating 4.499996/5Overall Rating 4.499996/5rating 4.499996
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Marys, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Am pleased with the great time I got my appointment.

TS
Terrence S.
Brookville, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Integrity
From initial greetings to upsales to billing and departure, all interfaces were courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I'm a major fan of my 2016 Sonata Hybrid and this dealership's sales and service operations.

Verified Customer
Du Bois, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Servic is great
Service is super and the people are very friendly and accommodating.

MW
Michael W.
Du Bois, PA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/09/2019
Service department takes advantage of seniors and women.
The service department used to take care of loyal customers but now want to charge exorbitant fees for items like cabin and engine air filters. They also try add costs for items they say are needed to pass inspection that are not relevant. We will not go back anymore.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 11/11/2019

Good morning Michael.
Today some one will be calling to talk about your last visit
Thanks.


MM
Mark M.
Clearfield, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Nice dealership
The dealership is kept very clean and orderly.

TA
Thomas A.
Falls Creek, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Mike S. In service is always attentive and ensures you are taken care of.

SS
Susan S.
Saint Marys, PA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Car repairs
They did an excellent job in repairing my Tucson. Was given a loaner car which was extremely helpful. Courteous service too.

DJ
Deborah J.
Port Allegany, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Best customer service
Always have my back

RH
Richard H.
Du Bois, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Very thorough
Good work as expected! It took a couple hours but that was expected with , I imagine, drying time for adhesive on emblem. Also replaced cabin air filter. The only glitch was when it was time to pay. I was surprised by a bill over a hundred dollars after buying a service package for oil changes and tire rotations on my last visit. It was looked up and corrected but then I asked about brakes being marked red and found I had the wrong multi point inspection sheet also.

Verified Customer
Saint Marys, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
great service
Great service from Stoltz in paring my new cell phone with the 2017 Elantra and 2019 Kona. I only use a cell phone when I travel though.

HS
Heather S.
Clearfield, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer since 2011
They are always friendly, courteous, and very thorough. They always were very prompt in fixing my problem. I have never encountered a problem in all my years dealing with Stoltz Hyundai.

AH
Amanda H.
Morrisdale, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Once Again!
Great service once again! Always friendly staff no matter who you pass or come in contact with! Will definitely return!

TS
Teresa S.
Corsica, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
friendly staff.
great staff with the best of service!

Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Always good service with short waiting time.
See Review above

TW
Tammie W.
Du Bois, PA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2019 Category: Service
ROY Service Manager
Thanks to Roy for the outstanding service. If it wasn't for his outstanding customer service, I won't have brought my vehicle back for repairs. If you are not getting the results make sure that you actually speak to Roy. Your issue will get resolved when he is in control. THANK YOU ROY!!!!! You are a huge asset to this dealership.

LW
Leslie W.
Clearfield, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Professional staff.

MS
Michael S.
Du Bois, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very coutious and kept me informed on the work being done

DB
Deborah B.
Clearfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
Service of my Kona
People are very courteous and the service dept really takes the time to care for my vehicle. I can't say enough good things about this dealership. Would recommend them not only with the purchursing of a new vehicle , but in the service they offer afterwards.

JG
Jason G.
Brockway, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
inspection
Once again great service.

MN
Mary N.
Northpoint, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
My car was due for a maintenance/service check and I had no problem scheduling the service. The check in process was easy and thorough, the work was performed very fast and I was on my way! It was nice that the technician commented my car was still in excellent shape; I love to travel and had put over 21,000 miles on the car in just ten months.