Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

701 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5Overall Rating 4.3749963/5rating 4.3749963
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GM
Ginger M.
Summerville, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always have excellent service and friendly, helpful employees at this business.

DL
Darlene L.
Curwensville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and inspection
A very Friendly, courteous and efficient crew.

Verified Customer
Saint Marys, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I think Stoltz offers great service as they have serviced the 4 Hyundai autos that I have owned and I will continue to buy Hyundai's from Stoltz. If they offer great service, I would buy from a different dealership out of the area.

JS
Jane S.
Clarion, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
on time
Very efficent.

RG
Ronda G.
Saint Marys, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
car broke down
fast service and very friendly and also kept in contact with me on the progress of my car being fixed

Verified Customer
Saint Marys, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Expensive, time consuming, lack of up front costs.
Oil change, tire rotation, interior air filter replacement. Oil change was free and I had a coupon for the tire rotation. Total was $61, most of which was labor cost. Didn't find out until the work was completed in one hour and thirty minutes?. Recall issues was told not to have done because some cars develop symptoms that cause the car to go into a "limp home" mode. Also needed a key fob which they wanted $322 + $47.50 to program, which I ordered at Amazon for $97. Shop local, but not at a dealership.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/13/2019

Good morning my name is Roy. today I will be giving you a call
to talk about your last visit. thank you


RB
Ray B.
Du Bois, PA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Brake Pads; Rotors; & Filter Replacements
Mike got me in the next day after My 123Point Inspection while Changing the Oil & Oil Filter. The Crew @ DuBois Hyundai work "Tirelessly" to Keep Their "Customer Friends" Vehicles Well Serviced. An Awesome Group of People!!! Tx, Ray Basinger

JH
James H.
Falls Creek, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
The service Dept. is easy access and was able to drop off car and leave key
the issue was taken care. It took a day longer than expected, but it was a last minute drop off with no prior appointment so that was understandable.
Looks like issue has been taken care of

MS
Michael S.
Reynoldsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Great people great service.
We have purchased 6 vehicles (4 new) from Stoltz and have been very pleased with each purchase. Friendly staff makes it even better.

AM
Alexander M.
Falls Creek, PA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Too slow
An oil change and tire rotation took close to an hour to complete and the service area was not very busy at the time.

DC
Darlene C.
Falls Creek, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Your service department sold me years ago on Stoltz motors and purchasing any cars in the future.
Most of the personnel.

Verified Customer
Johnsonburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Had an issue this time, but usually no problems with Service Department. Staff is very nice and they did fix the problem. Just had to wait longer to get the problem rectified.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/03/2019

Sorry to hear about your last visit I will be calling you today to talk about your last visit. Thanks


GB
Gary B.
Corsica, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellant received good and great service
WE HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN OUR CAR FOR SERVICE BOTH HYUNDIA'S WE HAVE HAD

Verified Customer
Du Bois, PA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Done right, Fair price
The issue was a small one: the back part of rear door handle broke unexpectedly (really no reason except part failure). Stoltz got the part quickly, scheduled a convenient appointment for someone to replace, and that was all done quickly and at a reasonable cost.

Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
State Inspection
Never any problems with this dealership.

RG
Rose G.
Kersey, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Inspection, oil change, tire rotation
Great friendly service. Free inspection with my vehicle and since they had to pull two tires off to do inspection only charged me half price to do tire rotation.

BN
Bart N.
Johnsonburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
The experience.
The experience was good from top to bottom.

CN
Colleen N.
Saint Marys, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Overpriced
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/15/2019

Hi Collen
someone will be in contact with you


DT
Denise T.
West Decatur, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I always receive excellent service here

Verified Customer
Brockway, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Very nice atmosphere....friendly family owned business....willing to work the best deal they can...….facility is very clean and very well organized. Enjoyed my experience and love my Tucson!