Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(135 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DS
DAVE S.
Bozeman, MT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Reliable good company.
This is a good company. Professional and fair.

MY
Mike Y.
Montana
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Mike said they did a great job and they did everything they said they were going to do. Also, they got done in a timely fashion.

Verified Customer
Bozeman, MT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Fair and honest evaluation
I’ve been here before and they are always honest about their evaluation and didn’t pressure me to do things I didn’t want to

RM
Riddley M.
Montana
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Riddley said he likes the people. He likes the job they do and they are always friendly.

MA
Michaela A.
Montana
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Michaela said they treat her like family.

CR
Chip R.
Montana
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Chip said that with the conversation he had with the staff, he detected that they are honest, they understood everything that he said and the work was done well.

PD
PETER D.
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/29/2020
60,000 mile ck up
I was disappointed that after having my vehicle there all day for the 60, 000 mile ckup, and the ck engine light was on that you didn't diagnose what the problem was. So now I have to schedule another appointment for you to diagnose, then hopefully fix it? It should have been diagnosed at this appt. then if parts were needed you could be ordering them and at the next appointment things could be fixed. You are very nice and seem to do good work but this isn't optimal client service.

JT
JACK T.
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
snow tires
Fast and professional care by Eric swapping out my run-flat Blizzaks on our BMW X1 for winter driving. Cody and Eric and Pete are great!

DA
DIANNE A.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Nice people-good service
Solved my vehicle issue in a timely manner.

JR
John R.
Montana
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
John said he got good service.

AH
Allison H.
Montana
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Allison said they were very attentive, communicative, and punctual. The vehicle seams good.

Verified Customer
Bozeman, MT
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Great People & Place
They always try to fit me in as best they can even though they are extremely busy. They do a very good job at the repairs and if you need any major work done, they are the place to go

MG
MARK G.
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Always there when you need help ...
The folks at Straightaway are always there when I need help with my vehicle ... honest, respectful, friendly and on top of things !!!
I also just appreciate the “local” family run shop. Simply said, they get it and understand whether it’s for a regular service or when things are broken and need a good fix :)
mg

MG
Michael G.
Columbus, MT
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that they're awesome and he loves those guys. They provide great quality service.

EC
Emily C.
Montana
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Emily she went there before and did such a good job she decided to back.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 135 in total