Street Scene On & Off Road Performance


Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

83 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 9 months ago

Vance D. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service & advice "
I was unable to be on time for an appointment, they graciously rescheduled. The work I had done was done in an expidicious manner. Upon noticing a faulty part, it was replaced in startling speed. Thanks to the mechanic and management.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 09:09 PM
DAVE, Sam C. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Reasonable"
I have trusted them with 3 different vehicles used by myself and my son for about 6 years. Always great.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 02:28 PM
Buck S. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owner is the one you talk to for your work requests. Very intelligent and understands your needs and keeps in mind your budget requests."
I appreciate the level of knowledge and workmanship. Very impressed with estimates of time it takes to do the work. No surprises. Will continue to have car and truck serviced at Street Scene.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 03:27 PM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 06/21/2017

Wow ! , thanks Buck ,
         Thanks so much for the great review. We really appreciate your trust and business. 
Bill & Crew 

Street Scene
JOHN G. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lowering Kit 2002 GMC Sierra 1500"
Awesome Service, Awesome Pricing, no shipping Fee! 2 Day turnaround from order to delivery! Best pricing on Bell Tech drop spindles and shocks! No hassle, real people, locally owned!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 09:48 PM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 06/08/2017

Wow,
           Thanks John , you make us sound pretty good !
We really appreciate your trust and business. Thanks for the great review !
Bill & Crew

Street Scene
FRED W. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people, great work, on time, price as quoted, even a little less that estimated!"
Fred Wilcox a long time customer
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 06:42 AM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 06/07/2017

            Thanks for the kind words Fred , we all really appreciate it,  glad we could be of service,
Bill & Crew

Street Scene
Jo Ann V. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, efficient, friendly"
Felt very comfortable with phone conversations, felt safe leaving my car there, I was very happy with customer service, will call them again if the need arises!! Thank u street scene.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 02:52 PM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 06/05/2017

Hi Jo Ann,
                Thanks for taking the time to do a review and
glad we could be of service.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene
HILLARY M. on 05/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and great service!"
Bill and his crew are quick and reliable! I've brought my escape here a few times and they've had a quick turn around and had my car in tip top shape!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/24/2017
Review Created: 05/02/2017 08:47 PM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 05/03/2017

   Thanks for the kind words ! We really appreciate it.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene
Valued Customer on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Guys !!!!"
The folks at Street Scene actually take pride helping and working with their customers ! Not just a old grumpy face and attitude at your other local auto parts store's!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 03:40 PM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/23/2017

    Thanks for your time and kind words, we really appreciate it.
Glad you caught us on a good day !  haha !
Bill & Crew

Street Scene
DEAN T. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy going not pushy"
Of course.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 03:03 PM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/22/2017

Thanks Dean,
                    we're working on it  !.....   

Bill

Street Scene
Chris W. on 04/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Had a special order item and Bill kept me informed every couple days on the status. When it came time for install, they did a great job. Will return for future Jeep/Truck needs.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/18/2017 08:08 AM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/18/2017

           Thanks for the review Chris, we really
appreciate it. Especially thank you for your business, 
Bill & Crew
                      

Street Scene
WILLIAM M. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Knowledge super friendly
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 07:00 AM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/11/2017

Thanks Will,
        Thanks for the kind response...Again!. Feel free to delete these automated requests , I know they can be annoying.
Cheers, Bill

Street Scene
Rob H. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service and price competitive "
Bill was very professional and polite during our transaction, kept me up to date as product was shipped and made business very enjoyable.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 08:12 AM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/07/2017

Thanks Rob,
                   Happy to be of service. Thanks for your business.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene
Peter N. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trailer wiring and brake control installation"
Great work. Very competent and patient, professional installation.
Bill, please send me the welder's contact info again. Thank you. Peter
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 08:25 AM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/06/2017

  Thanks for the kind review , we appreciate it greatly!
Will get Fabricators info to you .
Bill & Crew

Street Scene
Rex R. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place !"
Great place, service was A+. Very professional !!!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 07:22 AM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/06/2017

  Thanks for the positive response Rex, we really appreciate it and your business.

Bill & Crew

Street Scene
DENNIS D. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees"
If you send me one more of these evaluation forms, I will do one of two things: 1. either stop going to Street Scene in Watsonville, or not fill out more forms. Guess which of the two choices it will be?
Vehicle: RAM 3500 HD
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 05:25 PM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/05/2017

Sorry Dennis, 
                    Computer automation, gotta hate it. Sorry for the hassle . Will have it removed right away.
Bill

Street Scene
Christina C. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hitch placed quickly"
They were very flexible with my time, the hitch looks well placed. And the warranty showed on the bottom of the receipt. Not cheap, but worth it.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/01/2017 09:22 PM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/03/2017

    Thank you for the recommendation Christina,
we all really appreciate it.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene
Arlan C. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent job."
Constant communication via email for appointment notifications. Work was performed as expected and on time.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 02:12 PM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 03/23/2017

Thanks Arlan !
                    Happy to be of service.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene
Valued Customer on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, always very friendly and great to work with."
Plan on having more work done in near future.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 11:11 AM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 03/21/2017

Thanks for your review ,
      We really appreciate your taking the time to respond and your business.
thanks again, Bill & Crew

Street Scene
GREG E. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
When you call and ask for something, they are very informative and helpful.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 09:44 PM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 03/19/2017

       Thanks for the positive feedback and your business.
Bill & crew

Street Scene
WILLIAM M. on 03/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Super helpful great customer service
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 03/15/2017
Review Created: 03/16/2017 06:22 AM
Bill B. at Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 03/16/2017

Hi William,
                Thanks for the recommendation ! we really appreciate your business.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 83 in total