Street Scene On & Off Road Performance

Overview

Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

83 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


VD
Vance D.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2017
Great customer service & advice
I was unable to be on time for an appointment, they graciously rescheduled. The work I had done was done in an expidicious manner. Upon noticing a faulty part, it was replaced in startling speed. Thanks to the mechanic and management.

DC
DAVE, Sam C.
Santa Cruz, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2017
Honest & Reasonable
I have trusted them with 3 different vehicles used by myself and my son for about 6 years. Always great.

BS
Buck S.
Redwood City, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2017
The owner is the one you talk to for your work requests. Very intelligent and understands your needs and keeps in mind your budget requests.
I appreciate the level of knowledge and workmanship. Very impressed with estimates of time it takes to do the work. No surprises. Will continue to have car and truck serviced at Street Scene.
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 06/21/2017

Wow ! , thanks Buck ,
         Thanks so much for the great review. We really appreciate your trust and business. 
Bill & Crew 

Street Scene

JG
JOHN G.
GMC Sierra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2017
Lowering Kit 2002 GMC Sierra 1500
Awesome Service, Awesome Pricing, no shipping Fee! 2 Day turnaround from order to delivery! Best pricing on Bell Tech drop spindles and shocks! No hassle, real people, locally owned!
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 06/08/2017

Wow,
           Thanks John , you make us sound pretty good !
We really appreciate your trust and business. Thanks for the great review !
Bill & Crew

Street Scene

FW
FRED W.
Watsonville, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2017
Good people, great work, on time, price as quoted, even a little less that estimated!
Fred Wilcox a long time customer
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 06/07/2017

            Thanks for the kind words Fred , we all really appreciate it,  glad we could be of service,
Bill & Crew

Street Scene

JV
Jo Ann V.
Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2017
Fast, efficient, friendly
Felt very comfortable with phone conversations, felt safe leaving my car there, I was very happy with customer service, will call them again if the need arises!! Thank u street scene.
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 06/05/2017

Hi Jo Ann,
                Thanks for taking the time to do a review and
glad we could be of service.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene

HM
HILLARY M.
Watsonville, CA
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2017
Great people and great service!
Bill and his crew are quick and reliable! I've brought my escape here a few times and they've had a quick turn around and had my car in tip top shape!
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 05/03/2017

   Thanks for the kind words ! We really appreciate it.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene

V
Valued Customer
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2017
Great Guys !!!!
The folks at Street Scene actually take pride helping and working with their customers ! Not just a old grumpy face and attitude at your other local auto parts store's!!!!
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/23/2017

    Thanks for your time and kind words, we really appreciate it.
Glad you caught us on a good day !  haha !
Bill & Crew

Street Scene

DT
DEAN T.
Freedom, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2017
Easy going not pushy
Of course.
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/22/2017

Thanks Dean,
                    we're working on it  !.....   

Bill

Street Scene

CW
Chris W.
Los Gatos, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2017
Great Customer Service
Had a special order item and Bill kept me informed every couple days on the status. When it came time for install, they did a great job. Will return for future Jeep/Truck needs.
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/18/2017

           Thanks for the review Chris, we really
appreciate it. Especially thank you for your business, 
Bill & Crew
                      

Street Scene

WM
WILLIAM M.
GMC Sierra 2500 HD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2017
Great place
Knowledge super friendly
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/11/2017

Thanks Will,
        Thanks for the kind response...Again!. Feel free to delete these automated requests , I know they can be annoying.
Cheers, Bill

Street Scene

RH
Rob H.
San Jose, CA
GMC Sierra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2017
Best customer service and price competitive
Bill was very professional and polite during our transaction, kept me up to date as product was shipped and made business very enjoyable.
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/07/2017

Thanks Rob,
                   Happy to be of service. Thanks for your business.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene

PN
Peter N.
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2017
Trailer wiring and brake control installation
Great work. Very competent and patient, professional installation.
Bill, please send me the welder's contact info again. Thank you. Peter
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/06/2017

  Thanks for the kind review , we appreciate it greatly!
Will get Fabricators info to you .
Bill & Crew

Street Scene

RR
Rex R.
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2017
Great place !
Great place, service was A+. Very professional !!!
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/06/2017

  Thanks for the positive response Rex, we really appreciate it and your business.

Bill & Crew

Street Scene

DD
DENNIS D.
Watsonville, CA
RAM 3500 HD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2017
The employees
If you send me one more of these evaluation forms, I will do one of two things: 1. either stop going to Street Scene in Watsonville, or not fill out more forms. Guess which of the two choices it will be?
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/05/2017

Sorry Dennis, 
                    Computer automation, gotta hate it. Sorry for the hassle . Will have it removed right away.
Bill

Street Scene

CC
Christina C.
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2017
Hitch placed quickly
They were very flexible with my time, the hitch looks well placed. And the warranty showed on the bottom of the receipt. Not cheap, but worth it.
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 04/03/2017

    Thank you for the recommendation Christina,
we all really appreciate it.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene

AC
Arlan C.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2017
Excellent job.
Constant communication via email for appointment notifications. Work was performed as expected and on time.
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 03/23/2017

Thanks Arlan !
                    Happy to be of service.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene

V
Valued Customer
Watsonville, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2017
Great service, always very friendly and great to work with.
Plan on having more work done in near future.
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 03/21/2017

Thanks for your review ,
      We really appreciate your taking the time to respond and your business.
thanks again, Bill & Crew

Street Scene

GE
GREG E.
GMC Sierra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2017
Great service
When you call and ask for something, they are very informative and helpful.
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 03/19/2017

       Thanks for the positive feedback and your business.
Bill & crew

Street Scene

WM
WILLIAM M.
GMC Sierra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2017
Great place
Super helpful great customer service
Bill B. from Street Scene On & Off Road Performance responded on 03/16/2017

Hi William,
                Thanks for the recommendation ! we really appreciate your business.
Bill & Crew

Street Scene

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 83 in total