Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,586 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (66)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MM
Medina M.
Detroit, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Chris May is definitely one of the best. From start to finish, my customer service was excellent.

TY
Tara Y.
Davison, MI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Will definitely make you feel welcomed and satisfied!

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
great service
great service. appointment was timely and staff was great

MB
Michael B.
Detroit, MI
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!
Everything was fast and professional

Verified Customer
Pontiac, MI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Treated with care
Suburban Hyundai was awesome. They scheduled me had my vehicle in and out within 2 hours. They made me feel like a priority unlike Glassman Hyundai.

MG
Marc G.
Sterling Heights, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance in Capable Hands
Please check with past service reviews.

ND
Naveen D.
Farmington Hills, MI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast service

KM
Kevin M.
Sterling Heights, MI
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
OIL CHANGE
Service completed when promised.

GS
George S.
Farmington Hills, MI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent

MK
Maha K.
Rochester, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Great
Spoke with them, and they went above and beyond to do a superb job!!

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Great staff
They do a good job. I am just not pleased with providing a service for my car- like “car wash” in their car package and not doing a thorough job.
AG
ANDREW H G. from Suburban Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Hello Maha,
       I read youre review, and I appreciate the feedback, of course we always want to make sure youre satisified with your service from start fo finish to make sure you recieve 5 star service, and of course that does include the complimentary car wash that comes with the suburban care and every service that you recieve with us. If you could give me a call today at 2487313481 and we can discuss how to make this up to you. I will also be contacting you later today if I do not hear from you soon.

Thank you,

Andrew Gross


EH
Eric H.
Royal Oak, MI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Quick service guarantee
Nice waiting area to work while I waited. Friendly staff and prompt service to get me in and out.

JW
Judy W.
Sterling Heights, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Domestic Engineer
Chris May is an excellent service advisor

JK
Jihoon K.
Troy, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service!!
Chris at service was great as usual!!!
There are several Chris in this service center and all of them are jems!!
I will definitely come back for future services and recommend this facility to my friends.

JL
James L.
Farmington Hills, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
personal service great work
overall great service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
2015 Hyundia Genisis
The reliability of this car is not trusted at all. TRANSMISSION HAD TO BE REPLACED AT 48K MILES. Throttle had to be replaced at 51,500 miles. what could possibly be next ? If i could give this vehicle zero stars I would. However, I will give credit to Suburban Service department as they did everything expected and treated my case well. They were the only bright spot
CHRISTIAN J L., Service Director from Suburban Hyundai responded on 12/09/2020

Mr. Lossia, 

Thank you for taking the time and speaking with me regarding your service visit, I appreciate your comments about the dealer experience.  I truly appreciate these comments more than you will know.  I will pass on your comments to Hyundai about the quality issue and your frustrations. 

All the best!  Please be safe and take care. 

Chris Lange
Service Director
Suburban Hyundai of Troy
248-341-9900
clange@suburbancollection.com

AP
Alex P.
Lake Orion, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
work done on time
Good people