Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,526 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Novi, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance service
The service I received on July 7, 2020 was great. The work was done as expected and the service rep explained all that was done and kept me informed of the status of the job. I have been going to this dealership since I purchased my car and was glad I had the same rep, Chris May, who is familiar with my previous service trips.

Verified Customer
Warren, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Kris K. Service Tech identified the problem correctly.
Kris K. Identified the problem correctly and took the added steps to ensure it got resolved.

JS
Judith S.
Troy, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Greatmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Verified Customer
Sterling Heights, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
In and Out in 1 Hr
I was in and out in 1 hr for my maintenance. Kris is an amazing Hyundai representative, who understood the problem and asked me before anything could be done on my vehicle. Definitely going back for all future maintenance needs.

FF
Franklin F.
Detroit, MI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
The Staff
Always an excellent experience

Verified Customer
Pontiac, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Service
The representative was very knowledgeable, kind and friendly.

Verified Customer
Detroit, MI
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Highly recommend

SG
Sheldon G.
Waterford, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
everything went quickly
we were taken in on time and all services were preformed in a timely manner

KM
Kathleen M.
Troy, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Kris Krsteski
My service support person is very helpful.

AP
Alex P.
Auburn Hills, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Good service personal.
My service man, Kris, handled my service appointment and everything went well.

MJ
Michael J.
Sterling Heights, MI
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Superb
Excellent service. Informed of all updates on status and well informed review of future repairs.

MT
Marilynn T.
Detroit, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
I was satisfied with the service I received. Kris was polite and professional and also helped me save some money.

Verified Customer
Oxford, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
The service representative, it was nice and clean and they were practicing safe measures during the pandemic. ( All parties need mask)
Kris Krsteski was the service representative he was very attentive, informative, knowledgeable and professional. He went the extra mile to assist us with our vehicle and I believe he really cares about his customers. My 2013 Sonata was serviced.

LJ
Letitia J.
Detroit, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast & efficient
Service was excellent

AS
Alfred S.
Wyandotte, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Great job Chris!
2018 ante ante Fe in for service and and I was treated with courtesy and professionalism and car was finished as promised!