Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(350 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


DG
DAVID & CATHY G.
Chesapeake, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Great Service
Great service & prices.

DT
DAVID T.
Virginia Beach, VA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Tire
Outstanding customer service!! Best place in Hampton Roads to have your vehicle serviced!!

JL
JOHN L.
Virginia Beach, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Good and fair service.
Ever since a friend recommended this business, I feel that bringing my truck here was the right thing to do. I was treated fairly and the service was done correctly and quickly.

TY
Tommy Y.
VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Tommy said the service was excellent. The staff member is straight up, to the point and gave him lots of good information. Anything he needs, he is right on it.

Verified Customer
Virginia Beach, VA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
State Inspection
2nd year getting state inspection form here and I've been satisfied with both visits, time and work. Keep up the good work

TF
TERESA F.
Virginia Beach, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great Service!
I made an appointment to bring my car in for brakes! The brakes were replaced in a timely manner! I was very happy with the customer service!

RC
Ryan C.
Chesapeake, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said he would recommend this business for service.

MC
Maureen C.
Virginia
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Maureen said she was happy with the service, they were fast and very friendly.

DG
DAVID & CATHY G.
Chesapeake, VA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Great service from a company you can really trust
Jeff, Brian, and the staff are friendly and courteous. Whether you stop by for air, service work, or an inspection they will take care of you. I highly recommend them.

VS
VINCENT & MICHELLE S.
Virginia Beach, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Great as always
Great as always!

AP
ALLEN & ANITA DAVIS P.
Virginia Beach, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Installation of headlights.
Installation of headlights and bulbs was excellent and quick.

JF
JOYCE AND JOHN F.
Virginia Beach, VA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Excellent Service at A Great Price
I brought my daughters car in for a state inspection and rear brake service. The work was completed in a timely manner with no surprises.

MB
Michael B.
Chesapeake, VA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he has been going to the business for years.

TS
TOM S.
Virginia Beach, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
STATE INSPECTION
The usual courteous, friendly, helpful service. Dropped the antique Honda off early for state inspection. Was called promptly when the inspection was successfully completed. I was also informed that tires passed but were beginning to deteriorate. Might (or might not) pass next year. (Rather than fail the inspection now to force a tire sale). Honest service.

NW
Nicholas W.
Virginia
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said this business has great prices. They do the service without any nonsense up charges, and the service manager is always super nice and helpful.