Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,870 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CS
CLARISBEL S.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great costumer service
Excellent and professional service

KT
KIM T.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Another great review!
We are so thankful to have a great place to service our cars while knowing we will be treated fairly.

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Fast and Effient
Waited for my car as it got its 48,000 mile service. The wait time was very reasonable and I was on my way in less than an hour.

MV
Marc V.
Henderson, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Marc says they always give good service and he knows it's going to be fixed correctly.

RS
ROBERT S.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Trust
I get a great feeling of total trust and that’s rare when taking your car to an auto repair shop ! All the staff are courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional.

DZ
DAVID Z.
Henderson, NV
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Review
These guys are simply the best. Proficient, timely, and professional. They say what they do and do what they say. A group you can count on.

JD
JAYCIE D.
Henderson, NV
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Friendly, welcoming, and totally there to help you in any way.
I’m knew to the area and had no idea where to get my brakes done, I saw the reviews and trusted the place and what I read was totally spot on. They were great, got me in and out, very kind and my situation was an odd one and they didn’t even question it. I was very please with the whole situation and will be going back for any other things I need done.

JJ
JACKIE J.
Henderson, NV
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Trustworthy Service
Always great and trustworthy service. So much cheaper than the Lexus Dealership. They know your name and car when you walk in.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Courteous, knows me by name, work is done in a Timely manner
We have used sunset auto for over ten years. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else

SH
Son H.
Henderson, NV
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Son said the business was able to offer a competitive price and beat other facilities prices.

LB
LEE B.
Henderson, NV
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Good, honest work,fair prices
They always do good honest work with fair prices

CC
CHERRY C.
Henderson, NV
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Best service for your car in town!
Sunset Auto Import has serviced all my car's for the last ten years. Hey know their cars and how to fix them and keep them running at top performance. It is nice at this age and time to be able to take your car for service and get the truth about what is wrong with your car or the fact that your car is running the way it should. Sunset Auto, friendly, will fix a problem , and they have good prices for auto repair.

LH
Linda H.
Henderson, NV
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Linda says they were clear, efficient and accurate.

NC
NADER C.
Henderson, NV
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Top notch staff
Dave and the staff were very helpful. The shop is very clean and organized. I’d highly recommend this business to others.

RW
Roger W.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he was real satisfied. He would recommend them any time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1870 in total