Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,786 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SM
SUE M.
Henderson, NV
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent customer service and knowledgable mechanics
Always receive guaranteed service on both our vehicles for over 20 years. Would not go anywhere else. Have recommended to 4 of my friends and they feel the same.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Fast and friendly service!
They were able to service my car despite no appointment.

JH
JAMES H.
Henderson, NV
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Grand Caravan Repair
Thoroughly checking and diagnosing the problem, notifying me then ordering required parts to complete the needed repair made me a very satisfied customer.

RR
RAY R.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Best shop in Vegas
The best shop in Vargas !

BP
Barbara P.
Henderson, NV
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said she always gets expert care from him and they do a very professional job. She's been going to him for years.

TP
Tracy P.
Payson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Tracy said Rick did an extremely good job at taking care of him.

SC
SHERRY C.
Henderson, NV
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Friendly perfect service
Great. Will recommend

JH
JEFF H.
Henderson, NV
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Recent visit
Came in after a check engine light came on.
They quickly diagnosed the problem and set me up for the next day repair!
Done! Fast service and all repairs are guaranteed!

FF
FRANCIS F.
Henderson, NV
Mercedes-Benz C320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
How they treat you from start to finish. They treat you like a special family member.
This is a great place. They know cars. They make sure everything is above board before they start to work on your auto. They give up dates on time & cost. They make sure you are happy with before you leave their shop.

JS
Jerry S.
Henderson, NV
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said they did very good. They went above and beyond what other motor facilites would do that he's dealt with.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Have used these guys for last 10years. Honest and reliable.
Always friendly ,honest and reliable. Competitive prices.

VH
VINCENT H.
Las Vegas, NV
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Fixed it right the first time. Plus listened to my advice which is rare. God bless you all. Life savers.
Fixed it right the first time. Plus listened to my advice which is rare. God bless you all. Life savers.

DH
DANIELLE H.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent Services and Fantastic Teamwork!
When you are looking for a excellent, honest auto repair service in Henderson, Nevada, look no further than Sunset Auto Import Service. I have been bringing in my Dodge Ram Truck for services and a few repairs from time to time, and I have always received the best service, excellent estimates and communication ever! Great Teamwork! I am a very happy customer!

CB
CHELSEY B.
Henderson, NV
Subaru Baja (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
They have a lifelong customer
Honest, fair, fast

CM
CAROLYN M.
Henderson, NV
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Speedy service nice front office personel
Speedy service very nice front office personel