Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

825 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


VT
VITO T.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Sunset Auto is the best !
Sunset Auto Import Service. are the best around. They are fair and honest. Highly recommended !!

RS
Robert S.
Henderson, NV
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the service was excellent. He can't thank them enough. It is an awesome business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GS
GREG S.
Henderson, NV
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
Honest service
The service for my 95 Mustang GT was for the a/c. The air-conditioner unit had broken down inside and was contaminating all or most of the internal working of the system. I heard lots of noise from the compressor and cool air would periodically go warm. So I realized that the original unit had given me its monies worth. I brought the car in on Thursday early. Parts had to be ordered and the repair work was completed on Friday. Also, the car needed its normal maintenance of an oil change so that was performed. The Pony is working well and about to travel long distance again and I feel total confident that she will make the trip and keep me cool inside the car.
I have taken all my vehicles to Sunset Auto Import Service for many years now and have grown to enjoy good professional service, honest answers to my questions and friendly advice. I have totally trusted their mechanics to work on my vehicles.

DL
Dede L.
Henderson, NV
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
DeDe said she would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HJ
Heidi J.
Pleasant Grove, UT
Mazda Tribute
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Heidi said the staff were polite, and got her in on time. Overall, she was very pleased with their accommodation, and appreciated their flexibility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
DAVID D.
Henderson, NV
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018
Attention to detail
First experience with Sunset Auto Import and it was very positive.. Service writer listened to my concerns, and was very easy to work with. So far, truck is running great.

LE
Leslie E.
Henderson, NV
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Leslie said everything the staff said was true and they never change the story. They were honest, it was done when they said it was going to be done and it was the price they had told her. She said the business is friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DJ
David J.
Nevada
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff was great but unable to help with the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
MIKE S.
Henderson, NV
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018
Routine visit, exemplary service.
This was a standard visit for an oil change. Another job well done. Dave and Mikey, the service advisors, are great.

DT
DUWAYNE T.
Henderson, NV
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018
Great Service. Straight forward answers to your concerns. Problem Solved!
You can rely on all of the above when taking your vehicle to Sunset Auto Import Service.
I've been doing this for 10 years and always satisfied with their results.
Keep em running!

CO
Calvin O.
Henderson, NV
Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Calvin said he's been going to the business for 11 years,
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
DORIS H.
Las Vegas, NV
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018
Great service
Sunset Auto offers experienced technicians, great customer service, and honest diagnosis. Going back to them year after year with confidence!

DW
DAVID W.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018
Honest & fair auto repair - Not easy to find these days!
Took my Toyota in for standard 30K mile checkup/repair. Good pricing on the standard work. However during the check they found leaking water pump. The guys at Sunset notified me about the leak, said it's not bad and I could probably let it go until the next check if I wanted. I opted to go ahead and replace it (Las Vegas desert is not the place to lose a water pump) since it was already in for service. They took care of it, including showing me the damage/leak on the old pump. The guys at Sunset will always give you a fair assessment & price of your repairs and what your options and risks are. Can't ask for more than that these days.

AS
ALBERT S.
Las Vegas, NV
Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018
Great people great service
Great people great service great prices

DC
Dan C.
Henderson, NV
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he has been going to them for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Kim C.
Searchlight, NV
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Kim said she received excellent service from the staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VT
VITO T.
Henderson, NV
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018
Sunset Auto is the best !
Sunset Auto are the best. They always treat you honestly and fair. There is never any pressure to sell you something you don't need. I would recommend Sunset Auto Import Service to anyone.

BM
Brian M.
Henderson, NV
Porsche Boxster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the service was great and the employees did a great job. The service did take an extra couple of days to diagnose the problem, but the employees wanted to make sure it was okay.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
CEASER C.
Las Vegas, NV
Mercedes-Benz 300SL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
1993 300sl
As always, i was very satisfied with the service done on my car. I went there to have the radistor hoses replaced and to have wheel alignment. The hoses where replaced. They tried to align the front and rear wheels of the car. Since they were not able to align the wheels properly, even though it was better than before, they did not charge me for the alignment. That in itselff tell me that they are a very honest shop. I would recommend their shop without second thought.

KP
Kevin P.
Las Vegas, NV
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the employees are very honest and do the work that needs to be done. If anything needs to be corrected, they fix it. He has never had any problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 825 in total