Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(583 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BP
Bob P.
Somerset, NJ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Very cortious staft. Expert service
Best service shop in the area

CG
Caroline G.
Somerset, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Caroline said the service was excellent, but they were expensive. She added that she will return.

HS
Hedy S.
Edison, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Couldn't be more pleased
This was a very satisfying car repair experience. The people I dealt with were all friendly and accommodating. There were no surprise" charges, and everything was explained in understandable detail. Work was finished on time as promised. I'll definitely be recommending these guys, and going back.

CB
Cortney B.
Somerset, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Thank you
The entire team at SuperTool are awesome and again never any surprises or disappointments from me. Thanks again guys!

DJ
Don J.
North Brunswick, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent service to your vehicle & customers
Honest mechanics that properly diagnose the problem and give you a fair price for the service! The inside of the shop is clean and they provide excellent customer service. It's difficult to find a good, honest mechanic nowadays and I'm blessed to have them! You won't be disappointed!

DB
Doug B.
New Brunswick, NJ
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Always a Pleasure
Always timely, pleaaant n professional.

EA
Eric A.
East Brunswick, NJ
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2021
Always a pleasure
Always a straight shooter and their 2 year warranties are always honored.

PK
Paul K.
Bound Brook, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Courteous, responsive service, professional results
I discovered Super Tool Automotive on Amsoil’s website. They are listed as a service provider for Amsoil products which is important to me. A complete evaluation of my vehicle was done during an oil and filter change. Everything was explained in detail. I believe they even test drove my vehicle as a part of the evaluation which signals the shop’s commitment to high quality professional standards in the auto service industry. I will return for regular PM work to my vehicle because my initial experience with this shop was so good. I believe I can trust their work and expect top tier results.

PB
Peter B.
Hackensack, NJ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great honest service.
I travel from Hackensack NJ for any problems I have with my car. One time I had my car towed from NNJ to Supertool because he is the only one I trust. Before he moved to present location, he was approached by other mechanics in that conglomerate automotive businesses for situation that they couldn't resolve. He is alert, honest. If another auto mechanic or dealer, says that you will need something done, George will check it out if it is necessary or not. Maybe you will not need done at that moment, but maybe in the future.

TM
Tracy M.
Somerset, NJ
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Automotive mastery and genuine customer service
Clean, professional environment offering customized services to your needs. Very thorough. Counter person exceptionally knowledgeable. Reliable service from trained, professional mechanics that take pride in their work always putting the customers safety first.

SM
Suzanne M.
Somerset, NJ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
The best in town
Super Tool Automotive is truly the best in this category in town. A group of excellent l, friendly and very knowledgeable specialists,. Always ready to help and importantly extremely transparent and reliable!

Gary
North Brunswick, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Knowledgeable and thorough
I would definitely recommend Super Tool Automotive. They are thorough and really dedicated to having your car run the best as it can.

PW
Patricia W.
Somerset, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Patricia said the staff was very courteous and professional. She was very happy with the timing.

VA
Valarie A.
Somerset, NJ
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Brake job on Benz GL450
Wouldn’t take my truck to any other place. Super tools exceeds in customer service and car repairs. Great place!

Verified Customer
Piscataway, NJ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
JDS
Very professional, they listen to your concerns and speak to you like a person not a commission. I would recommend them to anyone who is need of a mechanic.