Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(472 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RS
Rita S.
North Brunswick, NJ
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
YOU GUYS
I am pleased vwith. Supertool. I have found them to be true to their word. Always given me superb workmanship and honesty.

Verified Customer
Kendall Park, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Excellent Service
Great Service. Fair prices and good communication on service needs. Trust they will only do what is needed.

JG
Joe G.
Edison, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Joseph Gugliemella
I have been there twice in the last three weeks for two different cars. As always, the work is excellent and the staff professional as well as courteous.

MK
Mary Ellen K.
Somerset, NJ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Pure Magic!
I've been going to SuperTool for YEARS! Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else! My 2001 Honda has almost 215,000 miles and is still running strong all due to the guys at SuperTool!!! They are magicians! I highly recommend them!!

AB
Arthur B.
North Brunswick, NJ
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
The customer service beyond incredible, your made to feel at ease.
Car knowledge and how they explain to you. And most importantly the care they take of your vehicle is priceless

AK
Andy K.
Phillipsburg, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Andy said her vehicle is running perfectly and they were very kind and helpful.

BG
Brian G.
Lawrence Township, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
They got me in
They were down a few staff members for the day but they were still able to squeeze me in and fix the problem.

CR
Colleen R.
Kendall Park, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Excellent customer service
They are trust worthy. Fair. They communicate. Do great work. Accommodate appointments. Friendly.

JF
Jacob F.
Medford, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Unparalleled Service
First off, everyone that works here is so genuinely friendly that you immediately know that they actually care about helping you. Secondly, the quality of the service done to your vehicle is better than anywhere else. I’ve got absolutely no complaints.

NL
Norverto L.
New Brunswick, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Norverto said it was good service and they were very professional.

Verified Customer
Belle Mead, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Very reliable & personable
Trust them 100%. Everyone is very knowledgeable and hard working. Explain everything in a very easy to understand way for each customer. Prices are always affordable & they tell you what is needed right away versus what isn't. Each customer I have heard them interact with has always been very personable and honest.

PR
Phyllis R.
Somerset, NJ
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
The Service and the people!!!!!
You know you aren’t going to be cheated, they’re honest.

RM
Rod M.
Somerset, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Excellent service, Reasonable pricing and very courteous
I’ve been going to this place for over 10 yers and I never had one problem

JM
John M.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
the attention to detail is beyond words and i can trust them without a doubt.
I drive 54 miles to have George Ribner work on my vehicles. i have never experienced a situation where i had to bring it back for something left undone. You might think i'm crazy to go 54 miles to have my vehicles serviced... i am.... i'm crazy about the finished product i get back from Super Tool Automotive. Good things are seldom cheap, and cheap things are seldom good. I have had new cars and dreaded the day i would need new brakes because i knew they would never be the same or as good as new. I now enjoy having the same quality I received when i had bought my cars brand new, absolutely. In my opinion there isn't a finer mechanic in the state.

DL
Derrick L.
New Jersey
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Derrick said the service was good at the business and he had no complaints. He said the customer service and price was also good. The staff told him what they were going to do and there were no problems.