Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(97 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DW
Dereneice W.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Dereneice said the business has good customer service and everyone is nice.

PM
Patrik M.
Lansing, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Patrik said the employees were very nice. They got the job done in a manageable time and they were able to work around his schedule.

Verified Customer
Saginaw, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Thorough with explanation
We've been customers for a handful of years now, and I really appreciate the detailed explanation of what's going on with our car(s) (even if I don't fully understand it all:), what needs to be repaired right away, what can hold off for a while, all the information we need to make an informed decision. My only critique is that after picking up the vehicle this most recent time, there was a pervasive odor of cigarette smoke which lasted a day or so.

VC
Vashtie C.
Bridgeport, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Vashtie said the business does great work and it is hard to find a good mechanic. He has no complaints and will recommend him to others.

PS
Pat S.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Pat said she was very satisfied. She said they were quick , efficient and pleasant.

CB
Christina B.
Saginaw, MI
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Christina said the service was great. They fixed her vehicle at a good price. The staff is very friendly and provides good customer service. Her brother recommended this business to her.

JA
Javier A.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Javier said they got him in and out quickly with good response time. He said the service was great.

AG
Artisha G.
Saginaw, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Artisha said the business had great service, everything worked out great and they took care of everything. She stated she wants to thank Eric and his team and added that anyone who needs quick, fast, reliable service should choose them.

CR
Cherri R.
Macomb, MI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Cherri said the service was fantastic.

CH
Chris H.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they did a good job and he is pleased with the work.

BN
Bambi N.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Bambi said she got the appointment time slot she wanted and the staff got the vehicle in right away. After the repair the technician took the vehicle out for a road test. He was not completely satisfied with his own work and took the vehicle back in and made some adjustments. The vehicle now handles very well.

RF
Robert F.
Saginaw, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business is the best he has ever been to. He stated the staff is honest, fair and reliable.

HW
HOWARD W.
Saginaw, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
REPAIRS ON FORD RANGER
WORLD CLASS SERVICE. REPAIRED MY TRUCK, GAVE ME A RIDE HOME WHILE VEHICLE WAS BEING REPAIRED, ALSO PICKED ME
FROM HOME WHEN SERVICE WORK WAS COMPLETED. YOU CAN COUNT ON QUALITY WORK FROM " SUPERIOR AUTO REPAIR" !!!!
THEY HAVE PROVIDED REPAIRS ON MY VEHICLES FOR MANY YEARS.

TN
T N.
Oakley, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Always a happy customer.
I followed Roger and Joe and the gang to this location. Same great service. Same high level of trust. I don’t have anyone else work on my car.

DR
Debbie R.
Bridgeport, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said she has been there before and she likes the guy who runs it. She stated they seem like honest people and she is extremely glad there is someone in town that she can trust, especially as a woman.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 97 in total