Superior Automotive Complete Auto Service & Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(117 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


TH
Tabetha H.
Orting, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great work
Mike and his team are always ready to go. They do quality work and they always go above and beyond. Thanks Mike & team for keeping my car on the road.

MW
M K W.
Seattle, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2017
Tried and true
My fuel pump went out in my 2005 VW Touareg and the tow truck driver deposited it at Mike's Superior. Mike took on the task and was very true to his word. Thank you!

JL
JAMES L.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2014
Professional service - Reasonable cost
Mike and his crew did a another great job on my truck. He got me in quick and completed the repairs as agreed at a reasonable cost. Thanks!

JT
JOE T.
Enumclaw, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2014
High quality workmanship.
I've had two exhaust jobs performed at Superior Automotive. They exceeded my expectations both times. I highly recommend them.

JT
June T.
Enumclaw, WA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2014 Category: Service
June said she has always gone there and they have always been good to her.

PK
PEGGY K.
Enumclaw, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
friendly and fast
We have been going here for a few years. We always get fast, friendly service and great prices. (What more could you ask for! )

SZ
Scott Z.
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014 Category: Service
Scott said this business did everything he wanted them to do quickly and well.

MV
MATT V.
Enumclaw, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014
Vehicle AND customer service
Friendliness of staff a big plus.

CT
Cecilia T.
Enumclaw, WA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Cecilia said they did a fairly good job, but there is still something wrong with the vehicle.

DS
Dan S.
Enumclaw, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Dan said this business did things in a timely manner. They did not overcharge. They could have come up with an outlandish price, but kept it reasonable. He would go there again.

BC
Beau C.
Enumclaw, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014
Honest, skilled, fast, friendly, and decently priced.
Mike was suggested to me by a local church friend who does auto repair work for a living. Mike has always treated us well, and never attempts to "pull one over" on his customers... I think he knows the better he treats his customers, the more likely they'll be back!

MV
Mark V.
Washington
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
Mark said they did a great job.

JS
Jennifer S.
Enumclaw, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
Jennifer said the service was good at this business. The price was good, and they were thorough and quick.

BS
Brodie S.
Washington
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
Brodie said this business provides honest service and everything is always good there. He has recommended them many times to others.

RS
Ray S.
Enumclaw, WA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/04/2014 Category: Service
Ray said they did not fix the issue, but they referred him to another business similar to this one that could. His family has used this business for over 20 years.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 117 in total