Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(103 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


MY
Mark Y.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business's employees were on top of things, professional, performed good services quickly.

PH
PAUL H.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2020
Work
Work done in timely manner

MS
Marilyn S.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Marilyn said she got done what she needed done and they went beyond the call of duty with her vehicle.

GE
GARY E.
Indianapolis, IN
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Oct. 2020
Any final invoice amount is probably to high when a customer gets his invoice. The important thing to remember is do you as a customer have faith that your mechanic of choice is looking after you the customer and your safety. This is the feelings I have with Swift Auto Service. In this particular instance, they caught a warranty on a piece of equipment from a past invoice and it did not cost me for the replacement. Their work was done quickly and efficiently.

SD
SCOTT D.
Indianapolis, IN
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Swift is fantastic!
Have been a customer here for several years, would highly recommend to others on the south side. Joe is honest, fast, and doesn’t charge an arm and a leg. With so few honest people out there, I really appreciate that I can take my vehicles there and get an honest appraisal and great quality work.

TT
Tina T.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tina's son. He said the service the business provided went smoothly and the staff were up front with everything.

TF
Terry F.
Indianapolis, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Terry said they're really good, the vehicle was fixed quickly, and economically.

AB
Anda B.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Anda said Joe followed up closely with her. He was very sweet and communicative. He was kind. He saved her money.

JH
Jim H.
Bradenton, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Norma. She said they do excellent work on their vehicle.

AJ
Antwan J.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Antwan said his son isn't driving the vehicle because something is still wrong with it. He says the business is cool, good, and does a good job. He said the prices are high.

BW
Billy W.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Billy said they were pretty good people, and jumped on it pretty quick.
JS
Joe S. from Swift Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/25/2020

Glad we could help, If you need any thing else we would be glad to help

Joe Swift
Owner

CS
CATHY S.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Prompt reliable trustworthy
Our family has taken our vehicles to Swift Auto for over 15 years. Took my son's used truck there to have it looked over before heading off to college so I have peace of mind knowing it is safe and sound while he is away. Joe is excellent at repairs, maintenance and has very reasonable prices. I avoid dealership repairs whenever possible! Joe is honest!
JS
Joe S. from Swift Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/12/2020

Glad we could help, Hopefully son will do well in college

Joe Swift
Owner
JS
Joe S. from Swift Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/12/2020

Joe Swift
Owner

MS
Marilyn S.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Marilyn said she'd recommend business for service.
JS
Joe S. from Swift Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/12/2020

thanks for reveiw, glad we could help

Joe Swift
Owner

DC
David C.
Indianapolis, IN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Swift Auto Service
As always, the guys at Swift Auto Service never fail to deliver excellent service at a fair price.
JS
Joe S. from Swift Auto Service Inc. responded on 08/06/2020

Thanks glad we could help

Joe Swift
Owner

RM
Robert M.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020
Great and fast service.
I always need my vehicles back fast because I need both of them for work and Swift auto always get its done, even if I call throughout the day to add things on Joe does his very best to accommodate me.
JS
Joe S. from Swift Auto Service Inc. responded on 07/27/2020

Thanks, we try hard to take care of everyone

Joe Swift
Owner