Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(211 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Always great service.
They have been working on all my car for 15ish years. Honest and fast.

EG
ERIKA G.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
To many good reasons, I never had a different mechanic.
Many years of good and always friendly service.

TB
TONI B.
Henderson, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Excellent!!
As always, excellent service!!!!

CB
CRAIG B.
Henderson, NV
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
95 Gran Prix repair
Once again, T & M has "forced " me to hold on to my 24 year old Gran Prix. New radiator, lower radiator hose, antifreeze, oil change and, by the way, fixed my driver's side outside door handle so I don't have to leave the window partially open to get to the inside door handle. Did I pay a lot? Yes. Was it fixed right ? Yes. Will I go back ? Hell Yes !!! Thanks Ian.
Joe

DB
DIANE B.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Nick and the crew
They run their business just like they want to be treated. Just how you should. Thanks

KW
KAREN W.
Henderson, NV
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Steve W
Great work getting the car up and running after being parked for 11 years. This was a labor of love by the shop owner.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Honest
Happy to have an honest mechanic. Trust T & M with all my family vehicles & refer them to anyone looking for a mechanic. All my colleagues use T & M.

DD
DEBI D.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
This shop is simply the BEST! No Drama ...just Great service
I started going to T&M about 15 yrs ago. I was recommended by a co-worker. Some lite on my dash board was flashing...Tracy checked it out, he said to just make sure the cap clicks 3 times when replacing it....lite went off...simple & no drama. When I purchased a used Honda in 2010. I took it directly to T&M...Nick checked it out in no time. He suggested a few minor fixes and set my mind at ease.

Between tire shops, squeaky wheels....always needing something expensive to lube shops up selling....I never trusted any I’d been to.

I no longer have those worries....It feels GREAT to know they will to the right thing...ALWAYS!!!!

KW
KAREN W.
Henderson, NV
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Steve W
Great service at a reasonable price. Job was finished within two hours of dropping of the car.

TB
TONI B.
Henderson, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Nick and his crew!!
As always outstanding service!!!

ML
MIKE L.
Henderson, NV
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Best service
T & M is the BEST service with GREAT staff and mechanics

AW
ANDRE W.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
I have found a trustworthy automotive shop!
Nick is the best! I goes out of his way to explain everything to me. He never tries to sell me something I do not need, in fact, he tries to save me money when possible. We have three vehicles and we take them all to Nick.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Las Vegas, NV
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
HONESTY
You guys are so far on the other side of this big city from me,,, YET I will ALWAYS use you )) Why?? Honesty!!! You do excellent work, fair and reasonable prices, most important,,you are HONEST and I TRUST YOU!!!!

SF
SEDWICK F.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
they never fix what doesnt have to be fixed
very honest

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Fast and affordable
Fast, friendly, very affordable

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 211 in total