Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(266 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RM
RANDY M.
Las Vegas, NV
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Carli leveling kit 2020 Ram 2500
Nick & staff are very professional, knowledgeable they always do a great job !!!

MK
MICHELLE K.
Las Vegas, NV
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST
I can always count on T and M - they are honest and proud of their work and reputation.

CB
CRAIG B.
Henderson, NV
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
water pump repair; a/c recharge
I broke a bolt off changing the water pump. The guys fixed it. They also recharged my a/c. 14 years of great service on the same vehicle. I drive by many other repair shops to get to T & M. It's been worth it every time . Maybe I'll get another 14 years !!!
Thanks, guys.
Joe B
1995 pontic gran prix

HK
HELEN K.
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
The one and only place to take your car
So this is just my second time going there but this is the only place I am taking my cars because they never disappoint me. They are very honest and they don’t try to rip you off by telling you they something is wrong and that you have to fix it. Nick is amazing!
I have been to many auto shops but there is nobody like T & M in Vegas!

AS
AURREN S.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great service as usual
Nick and team took great care of our family’s cars over the years, and this last visit was no exception. Sadly, our old Camry had hit the end of its life and ended up needing to be salvaged. But, the service that the T&M team provided was top notch as usual. Thank you to them.

LP
LAURAJEANE P.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Their service is awesome!!
They do a great job, I’m never surprised anything that needs repairing because I trust them and then I’m always pleasantly surprised at the bill! I am one whom does take care of my car and when they send me a notification I bring it in! Recommended them to many!

GL
GENE L.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great service
Our vehicle was finished before promised

PM
PETER M.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest Reliable service
My original phone call was about a power steering fluid leak and an estimate to replace the power steering pump. I was delighted when I was informed the pump change was not required and the leak was from a hose with a final cost 50% of that original quote. This was not the first or last time I will request the service of T & M.

FC
FRANK C.
Las Vegas, NV
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Service light.
Service light was on and would not clear. Fix that and then had Trans serviced. Also, checked for up-dates for ECM.

LY
LASHAY Y.
North Las Vegas, NV
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Honest Folks, great work.
The crew is always honest, helpful, and friendly. They do great work in a timely manner.

MK
MICHELLE K.
Las Vegas, NV
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
HONESTY and INTEGRITY plain and simple GOOD PEOPLE
EVERY single person at this business is fantastic. They are honest and literally care that your vehicle is repaired correctly !

RB
RODGER B.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent service.
We took our Toyota Prius in for an oil change and service. We waited for the car, and it was completed in less than 30 minutes. They also checked all of the systems, brakes, etc.

We couldn't be happier with their professional and friendly service.

We have referred many friends to T & M, and have never heard anything but positive feedback.

KM
KEN M.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
5 Star
As always, today, your service was awesome! Thanks Nick!

DM
DANNY M.
Las Vegas, NV
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Service
Honest and knowledgeable about all makes and models of vehicles.

AW
ALLEN W.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Only place i'll send my kid brother
Never any bs from T & M. In fact, first visit was for a 2nd opinion and they caught purrfect autos bs haha.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 266 in total