T & M Automotive Fleet & Rv


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

79 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
LEN R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very honest people and they do good work"
T andM have been working on my cars for years. they won't do any work that is not necessary. i would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:59 AM
CHRYSTAL R. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another excellent experience"
Friendly, honest service and good pricing. Definitely my favorite auto shop.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:20 PM
ALLEN W. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mechanics, not salesmen."
T & M is up front and honest. I know my car is in good, reliable hands. Thank you guys.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:06 AM
MARI R. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"This place has great service. "
The personnel are curtious and respectful. They understand your vehicle problems. They are prompt and thorough. This is a place you can feel confident taking your vehicle to be repaired.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 06:57 AM
RYAN G. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only honest automotive repair shop in town."
T & M has shown my nothing but honesty and care everytime i have brought my own or a family members vehicle for repair. the times that they were not able to repair or duplicate the problem the did not charge me anything and gave me information on the problem and i was able to research it and repair it myself. They also have only hired honest technicians and only allow those types of people to work for them and yes they may charge more, but you are 100% getting the quality that you pay for.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2018 11:36 AM
IKE V. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, efficient, bottom line"
Honest , reliable, friendly, great followup
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 09:16 AM
ANTHONY A. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Job by T & M "
Another great job by the crew at T & M Auto. A great truthful assessment on the problem and fair price to fix it. Additionally, they got me in and out within the time they said they would. The have worked on my Jeep in the past and I was so happy with them I will never go any other place again. Nick is the man! The best customer service around! Thanks guys-AA
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:34 AM
PAUL W. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and honest"
Let me tell you, it's not easy finding a mechanic you can trust AND who performs their services at a great price.
One of my golf buddies recommended T & M to me when I told him who tired I was taking my vehicles to 2nd rate mechanics and being over-charged. Since I trust him implicitly, I made a note and held onto it for a year or more.
I finally had something break on my vehicle about 9 months ago and gave them a try. I've been going to them ever since. "Happy" is a big understatement. T & M is now my #1.
My buddy really came through for me with that tip. T & M Automotive has been great and I will pass along this recommendation to everyone I know.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 10:43 AM
WILLIAM H. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2008 Jeep"
We are so pleased with the work T&M provided on our 2008 Jeep. We had a clutch replaced and now it now is just like we drive it off the showroom floor. I have been going to T&M for over 10 years and will continue to use them for many years to come. The front desk staff is always friendly and shows respect to the customers.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 08:11 AM
RON H. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Assessed issue - Repaired efficiently and cost competitive"
Pete at T & M assessed the issue with my brakes quickly, gave me my options, I made the decision for the repair and the T & M mechanic team completed the process of repair very efficiently. Back on the road. I highly recommend contacting Pete for your vehicle issues.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:11 AM
ROBERT Z. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"TRUST THEM"
OUT STANDING ORGANIZATION
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 01:41 PM
JOHN G. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Repair Shop in Vegas!"
Been coming here for many years. Honest, skilled mechanics. Fair pricing, jobs done in a timely manner. Intregity from the top down. I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else...
Vehicle: Lexus IS 350C
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:02 PM
LARRY M. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Honesty, Customer Care"
Great work at a reasonable price .
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:18 PM
DAN L. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer "
I am 73 years old so I have seen a few things in my lifetime and I believe T and M automotive is the best and most honest shop I have ever done business with. I would highly recommend them for any and all of your automotive needs!!
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 07:36 AM
ANTHONY A. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Outstanding Service. Straight forward and clear communication and I would highly recommend T&M to everyone.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 11:11 AM
RAY M. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent and fast service. Treated like a good customer"
My wife is not knowledge about auto repairs. I can trust that she can take our vehicle to your shop and you will advise her correctly; do what is safely necessary and advise on preventive measures to prevent future breakdowns.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 08:13 AM
RICK H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AAlways great to see the guys P near Troy Tracy guys are great"
Always great to see the guys P near Troy Tracy guys are great
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 08:07 AM
VIC F. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, Honest Service"
T & M Automotive provides fast efficient service. We have taken our cars to them for 20 years. They are honest and reliable. I highly recommend T & M for auto repair.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:06 AM
ALLYSON W. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly staff"
Being that I am unfamiliar with vehicles, the team is always honest, realistic, & professional.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:54 AM
MALENA M. on 10/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I dont own a truck to bring here"
I got an email thanking my little brother, who does not live in this state for a service to a vehical we dont own .
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/01/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:07 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 79 in total