Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(215 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


VF
VIC F.
Henderson, NV
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Car repair experts you can trust
We’ve been customers of T&M since 1998. They are knowledgeable and trustworthy. They’ve always fixed the issues with our cars without trying to tell us we need items fixed or replaced that do not really need fixed or replaced. They always check with you before they make repairs so there are no surprises. I recommend this company to all of my friends and family.

LH
LYNN H.
Las Vegas, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Not Cheap, but great!
Ok, this place was recommended by a great friend. A few years ago I needed a new clutch. They came in under the average internet charge and did a great job. This time they came in a little higher than the Internet average, but I had to go with it because I know they are the most honest of all mechanics in Las Vegas. I have been here more than 40 years. Yes, they are not dirt cheap, but they are not ripping you off.
My full recommendation! Only you could do it yourself cheaper.

KM
KEN M.
Las Vegas, NV
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Best Repair
As always, you guys perform outstanding and honest service at a reasonable price.

TG
TERRY G.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
VERY honest & reliable!!
The team at T & M are AMAZING!! VERY HONEST & RELIABLE!!

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Always great service.
They have been working on all my car for 15ish years. Honest and fast.

EG
ERIKA G.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
To many good reasons, I never had a different mechanic.
Many years of good and always friendly service.

TB
TONI B.
Henderson, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Excellent!!
As always, excellent service!!!!

CB
CRAIG B.
Henderson, NV
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
95 Gran Prix repair
Once again, T & M has "forced " me to hold on to my 24 year old Gran Prix. New radiator, lower radiator hose, antifreeze, oil change and, by the way, fixed my driver's side outside door handle so I don't have to leave the window partially open to get to the inside door handle. Did I pay a lot? Yes. Was it fixed right ? Yes. Will I go back ? Hell Yes !!! Thanks Ian.
Joe

DB
DIANE B.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
Nick and the crew
They run their business just like they want to be treated. Just how you should. Thanks

KW
KAREN W.
Henderson, NV
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Steve W
Great work getting the car up and running after being parked for 11 years. This was a labor of love by the shop owner.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Honest
Happy to have an honest mechanic. Trust T & M with all my family vehicles & refer them to anyone looking for a mechanic. All my colleagues use T & M.

DD
DEBI D.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
This shop is simply the BEST! No Drama ...just Great service
I started going to T&M about 15 yrs ago. I was recommended by a co-worker. Some lite on my dash board was flashing...Tracy checked it out, he said to just make sure the cap clicks 3 times when replacing it....lite went off...simple & no drama. When I purchased a used Honda in 2010. I took it directly to T&M...Nick checked it out in no time. He suggested a few minor fixes and set my mind at ease.

Between tire shops, squeaky wheels....always needing something expensive to lube shops up selling....I never trusted any I’d been to.

I no longer have those worries....It feels GREAT to know they will to the right thing...ALWAYS!!!!

KW
KAREN W.
Henderson, NV
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Steve W
Great service at a reasonable price. Job was finished within two hours of dropping of the car.

TB
TONI B.
Henderson, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Nick and his crew!!
As always outstanding service!!!

ML
MIKE L.
Henderson, NV
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Best service
T & M is the BEST service with GREAT staff and mechanics

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 215 in total