Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(257 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LY
LASHAY Y.
North Las Vegas, NV
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Honest Folks, great work.
The crew is always honest, helpful, and friendly. They do great work in a timely manner.

MK
MICHELLE K.
Las Vegas, NV
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
HONESTY and INTEGRITY plain and simple GOOD PEOPLE
EVERY single person at this business is fantastic. They are honest and literally care that your vehicle is repaired correctly !

RB
RODGER B.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent service.
We took our Toyota Prius in for an oil change and service. We waited for the car, and it was completed in less than 30 minutes. They also checked all of the systems, brakes, etc.

We couldn't be happier with their professional and friendly service.

We have referred many friends to T & M, and have never heard anything but positive feedback.

KM
KEN M.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
5 Star
As always, today, your service was awesome! Thanks Nick!

DM
DANNY M.
Las Vegas, NV
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Service
Honest and knowledgeable about all makes and models of vehicles.

AW
ALLEN W.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Only place i'll send my kid brother
Never any bs from T & M. In fact, first visit was for a 2nd opinion and they caught purrfect autos bs haha.

RC
RUTH C.
Henderson, NV
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Satisfaction
Professional, efficient, accommodating automotive experts... reasonably priced and very pleasant.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2020
honest work nice people
honest and nice people work done in timely manner!!

LG
LESLI G.
Las Vegas, NV
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
T and M Auto - Are the best mechanics in LV
Always a great experience with T & M Auto. My vehicle is fixed. Their prices are always fair. The mechanics are rock solid. I highly recommend T & M. They never disappoint. Thank you T & M.

DL
DAN L.
Henderson, NV
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Always friendly and no high pressure to have something done that is not needed.
I have used T and M automotive since I moved here from Oregon 10 years ago. I find them to be professional and most of all honest. One other thing I really like when you have an appointment they are right on time every time. Top notch operation!!

TB
TONI B.
Henderson, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
They are the best!
Always helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.

DG
DAWN G.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Hybrid Repair
T & M is a great company that helps vehicle owners. I was worried that our older hybrid vehicle may need an expensive fix. However, T & M was able to get my car up and running at minimal cost.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Fantastic
Always great service

MR
MICHAEL R.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Trusted for almost 10 years
T&M has been our go to shop for nearly 10 years. Maybe more now. They have fixed everything properly the first time brought in on too many vehicles of ours now. They will remain our go to shop in Vegas. Lifelong believers in their work.

PW
PAUL W.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Skilled, competent, honest and friendly service
I've been a customer of T & M for many years, having been referred to them by good friend when they moved from the other side of town. I've always been very happy with their service and enthusiastically recommend them to friends and people I know.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 257 in total