T & M Automotive Fleet & Rv


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

112 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
ALEX H. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly and I don't feel like I've been ripped off."
I love T AND M. Being a female, I have never been made to feel like I do when I go to a dealership. I have always been treated with respect andnot talked down to. I trust them. We have had many cars over the years. We have been customers for about15 years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:42 AM
TONI B. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place!"
They are very friendly, honest and knowledgeable
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 10:43 AM
MARLYS J. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Understandable Service"
It is always a pleasure to deal with T&M. Their answers are always easy to understand. No run around about costs and honest value for your repair dollar.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:33 PM
RODGER B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and honest service without over charging."
We have been customers of T & M Automotive Fleet & RV for years and have never been disappointed in the service. We know the work is top quality, and they have never suggested that we have work done that wasn't necessary. Their charges are fair and the time it takes for repairs is very reasonable. Good communications at all times. Would definitely recommend T & M to our friends.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:32 PM
ERIC B. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great all around shop
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 07:36 PM
RICHARD R. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Quality Work"
Alternator on my car went out on my way home from work and had car towed to T&M Automotive. Got a call the next morning letting me know what was wrong and that they had to order the correct alternator for my car and it would be fixed the following day. Got a call the next day saying it was ready to be picked up. No problems since.
T&M Automotive is a repair shop you can count on to fix your car and fix it right.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 01:32 PM
RAY M. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Can trust your recommendations"
We are treated as your “long time good customer”. Feel very welcome to call you for service.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 07:22 AM
NANCY H. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know what they are doing and they do it right the first time "
I have been going to T&M for about 8 years, I put a lot of miles on my car they have kept my car in great condition and they always have time for me they are considerate and extremely competent they are by far the best shop and the only one I would ever go to.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 08:14 PM
BERT L. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like family"
No one likes dripping money to fix your vehicle. How ever the folks at T & M treat me like family every time and are brutally honest and always do me solid.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 02:57 AM
RON W. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service at the best price."
I have gone to T&M for years. I always trust their evaluation and advice. Their workmanship is quality and their price for services fair. If anyone asks for where to go for car repairs, I always recommend T&M!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 06:47 AM
RICHARD R. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Customer, now my go to shop."
Was recommended by a coworker to service my car. They diagnosed the problem and fixed it by only the work that needed done and didn’t try to upsale me with other services. Explained what was done and what problems may have in future. Will definitely go back to them again and again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 03:04 PM
ANTHONY A. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Simply the Best!"
Best place in Las Vegas to take your car, truck, or SUV! Straight forward & honest. You can't ask for more than that!! I will never go anywhere else
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 08:46 PM
KATHRYN R. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"T&M is the Best!"
We own a 2005 Toyota Camry, and the car has 215,000 miles on it. The car has been serviced by T&M Auto for the last 10 years. It is important to us to deal with ethical people, and we have not been disappointed. It isn't often that one is told that something cheaper will do the job just as well as a more expensive option. While there recently, a tourist's vehicle was towed in. The hotel where they were staying recommended T&M. We highly recommend them as well.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 07:31 PM
PAUL W. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vacation vehicle check"
I called T&M on a Monday morning to get an appointment for a safety check of our vehicle (a 2002 Honda Odyssey) before a long road trip. T & M was very accommodating, telling me that I could bring the vehicle in ANY morning before our trip and they would completely check it out.

Dropped it off the very next morning and they got the job done right away, within an hour and a half. And, they refused to charge me for the service!

I handed them a $20 tip for their time and quickness and couldn't have been happier.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 09:54 AM
PAUL S. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paul Sonner F150"
Thank You for your excellent service. Brakes work great.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 01:31 PM
NICOLE B. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everything was explained thoroughly, and what we were told, was completed in a timely manner. We will be back next time we have any car issues
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 06:49 AM
LARRY M. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Performed on time and complete satisfaction
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 06:16 PM
JOHN K. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John kluempers 2006 hundai elantra"
Honest and dependable
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 07:22 AM
MICHAEL R. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
My wife and I have been coming to this shop for many years now and bringing it to their now second location. We have brought both of our vehicles here, a few generations of now, and have always been dealt with an amazingly friendly manner and their recall of being a return customer is comforting.
We have never once had a moment where we were both not completely satisfied and on the rare occasion that they have had to refer us to another shop for something that was a specialized service had we regretted their suggestion.
Loyal customers for years and we will be for many more.
Much love to all at T&M.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018 10:33 PM
DAVID S. on 03/01/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciate the fact that you did excellent work at a reasonable price in a timely manner. I was at a dealer first and their concern was to rip me off. "
Read the title.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 08:58 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 112 in total