Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

171 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 minutes ago

Reviews


KW
KAREN W.
Henderson, NV
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Great and honest work
T & M does a great job maintaining my 20 year old van. From periodic oil changes to major work, I can count on them to do great work at a reasonable price. Recently, they sought to address the check engine light. The actual cost of the work was much less the the estimate because it did not require the work originally estimated. I would not have known the difference but for their honesty.

SC
STEVE C.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Battery Terminal
As always, T and M Auto did a great job and the price couldn't have been better. They replaced my 19 yr old positive battery terminal on my 2000 Toyota Echo that is ordered in 2 pieces and splices into 2 other harnesses. The total was $160.00 with $100.00 worth of parts.

RB
RICK B.
Las Vegas, NV
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019
Outstanding service
I have been taking my vehicles here for over 16 years. Tracy and Nick have continued to run an outstanding business. They are honest and fair and if you are in need of great service please give these guys your business.

BE
BRIAN E.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019
Honest,Efficient and friendly
As the title states T&M are friendly, efficient and extremely honest. They tell you exactly what needs to be done, when it's needed and only does what work your vehicle requires.

KU
KEITH U.
Henderson, NV
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Reputable, trustworthy and friendly!
We have been going to T & M for over 20 years great service and trustworthy!

JP
JESSIKA P.
Las Vegas, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
Great honest work
I wouldn’t take my Jeep anywhere else! The guys at T&M are honest and I can always count on them to get me on my way in no time.

JR
JIM R.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
Nick and Ian
Nick and Ian always give me and my family great customer service and take great care of our vehicles.

Verified Customer
North Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Employees,honesty are awesome.
Your employees are fabulous and your honesty is the best. Your service is above and beyond. Only thing I dont like is how long it takes because you are so busy. Everything else is a superior rating from me!

TG
TERRY G.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
T & M is an awesome and BEYOND HONEST shop
T n M is the BEST shop we have ever used. GOOD N HONEST!!!

KB
KRISTEN B.
Henderson, NV
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Fast, affordable service
T & M are fast, efficient, friendly and very affordable!

TC
TERI C.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
They are always available and get right to your car repair!
I have been coming to T & M for many, many years since we moved to Las Vegas. We have always been extremely satisfied with the repairs, recommendations, and costs to repair. What I particularly value about T & M is that you can trust them to do the repair and not charge or recommend anything more than what you need done. They are honest and hard working and appreciate your business too!

Well I highly recommend T&M for servicing your vehicle - good people and great to work with!

KW
KYLE W.
Las Vegas, NV
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Always honest and efficient
I brought my truck in because I thought it was leaking oil and they did a thorough check and found the Oil filter was loose. They changed the oil and then checked again and only found that the gasket on my drain plug was split and was a slow leak. That was all that was needed and they were reasonable and friendly.

CR
CHRYSTAL R.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Still love T&M, highly recommend
They continue to impress me with their high quality work, honesty, and friendliness. I’m a huge fan and would recommend them to anyone.

MG
MICHELE G.
Las Vegas, NV
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Review
Good service,reasonable prices

PW
PAUL W.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Awesome as always
Great, fair and honest expert service are the best words I know to describe T&M automotive.

I can’t express how glad and grateful I am to have them as my #1 automotive service.

SR
STEVE R.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
The best mechanics
I have been going here for years. They are very fair and honest. Would recommend anyone to use them.

MG
MARK G.
Las Vegas, NV
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
Experience and integrity!
Once again the T&M team has come through for me. All I can say is EXPERIENCE, HONESTY AND INTEGRITY is tough to find with an automotive repair shop but you can always count on it with the T&M team! Thanks guys.

HH
HELEN H.
North Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Thank You
I really appreciate the service I receive at T&M Automotive a great friend recommended T&M to me over 5 years ago, sent me to go see Nick for a problem I was having with my car and he was absolutely right I comtinue to come back just as he does and I depend on the crew there to give me there excpert advice in keeping my vehicle in great shape I trust the crew at T&M and I do give recommendations quite often to my friends and neighbors my praises to the whole crew . Thank you.

JR
JUDY R.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Promp, friendly and honest.
I arrived early for my appointment and my car was taken right in. The service was finished in a timely manner and the work done was explained to me. I totally trust T & M with my car because I think they are very efficient and honest.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Honest, professional, and friendly
I love this shop. I tell friends and strangers to go to T&M. It’s the first shop I’ve ever felt this way about. Pricing is good and they are completely honest. If I owned a shop, I’d want it to be just like this one.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 171 in total