Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

149 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


BB
BILL B.
Henderson, NV
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
Complete trust in the service I receive.
Efficient. Timely. Helpful.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Excellent service and great pricing
They don’t overcharge or try to sell me anything I don’t need. I got in and got out and paid a great price.

AM
ANTONIA M.
Henderson, NV
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Great Auto Repair Place
I have always had a great experience with the guys at T&M. I trust what they tell me I need is the truth and they're not trying to take my money. I recommend them to everybody.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Henderson, NV
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2018
Thank you Nicholas
I do not like spending money on my vehicles, especially when it is for repairs but T & M Automotive is one of the most reputable shops I have ever been to. I spent almost $700 on this visit so I am a little salty but This isn't the Dollar Store either.

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Nik
From the moment I call to make an appt to walking back out ready to go home the treatment is always 1st class... Nik remembers my face and is patient as I explain what’s going on with my car. He takes the time to listen and then makes sure my questions or concerns are addressed before he takes my key and goes back..

AW
ALLEN W.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
My first car is still running thanks to T & M!
Trustworthy and honest, have never been sold anything I didn't need.

DG
DONALD G.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
$10 and Change
Could not believe to $10 and Change cost to install a low beam lamp in my 2001 Ford Explorer. I expect at least a $50 + charge.

DH
DEBBIE H.
Las Vegas, NV
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
T&M —-known for the trustworthiness!!
I would trust T&M with any vehicle!! They are honest, fair, and accommodating! They give you information before doing any major work and stand behind their work with tremendous authenticity!! We highly recommend them!!

DR
DAVID R.
Las Vegas, NV
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018
Great service
Always friendly and knowledgeable about what needs to be done. Great people over there!

DD
DEBI D.
Las Vegas, NV
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Customer Service and Honesty
T&M has been servicing my vehicles for over 10yrs. I am so satisfied with their service...I will never go elsewhere. They explain what needs done and/or what can wait. Don’t hesitate if you are looking for honest and reliable work....you won’t be disappointed!

LD
LENNY D.
Las Vegas, NV
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
The empolyees and owner
I have been going to T & M Auto for over 10 years and have never had a problem. If you need your car worked on and want an honesty, T & M is your place.

DH
DAVE H.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Remove alarm system
I am very thankful that Nick helped me by phone to get my truck started when I was stranded in a parking lot after replacing the battery. They got my truck in the next day and removed the old alarm system. Very professional service and much appreciated. Very nice to work with and reasonable prices.

TB
TONI B.
Henderson, NV
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Best mechanics in town
Honest and trustworthy

EG
ERIKA G.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Very trustworthy and friendly
I have been a long time customer with T&M , I drive out of my way for service there, I don’t even trust anyone else in this town with a oil change. Love this most trustworthy shop and the great service the front office provides , thank you guy’s.

KA
KEITH A.
Las Vegas, NV
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Professionalism
Great service and done in a timely manner.

DS
DIANE S.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Great Customer Service
I've been going to T&M for all my auto needs for years. I would never take my vehicle anywhere else. T&M is tops. They are professional, trustworthy and stand behind their work.

BP
BRETT P.
Las Vegas, NV
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018
Great service
Great job guys. Thanks

CE
CONNIE E.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018
Service - Customer Recognition & Consideration along with knowledge of automotive necessities.
T&M ~Current Location off of Valley View & Oquendo is good, the Service Staff is Respectful & From smog testing to engine replacement have been effective & lasting.

GT
GLENN T.
Henderson, NV
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018
Quick service
The people that work here are very knowledgeable and provide excellent service

CE
CONNIE E.
Las Vegas, NV
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Workmanship, Service& Customer Consideration
Service of both Technicians & Staff along with Location lend us the desire to return to TM Auto Service.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 149 in total