Taylor Hyundai of Findlay

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(644 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RJ
Ronald J.
Findlay, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Superior service
As always, I received superior service at Findlay Hyundai. Bob and his staff were cordial and competent. I was well satisfied with the service that was provided.

Verified Customer
Findlay, OH
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Car repair
Thanks for getting me in in a timely matter when I had something that needed fixed.

Verified Customer
Tiro, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Ok
It was fair but def not excellent
Phil P., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 02/17/2020

    Thank you for taking time to respond the Hyundai Service Questions. Your feedback is very important to us, so we may better service our clients.
    I want to apologize for the service you experienced on 2/8/2020. We failed to provide. I was reviewing the repair order and the work requested that Saturday. We did not have our Master Technician on the schedule that day and failed to provide you with the correct repairs. This is our fault and I apologize again.
    I am looking forward to getting this concern corrected. We are also looking into a Baby changing station. Please contact me if you wish.

Sincerely,
Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078 ext 1413

Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078  x 1413


MB
Michael B.
Bettsville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
3rd row seat
they repaired it and showed me what was wrong
Phil P., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate you!

Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078 x1413


Verified Customer
Findlay, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Love the ability to schedule an oil change. Very fast & professional! Highly recommend Taylor Hyundai & Hyundai in general.
Phil P., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the survey response !!!

Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078 x1413


NC
Nancy C.
Findlay, OH
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service
Took my car in for oil change and some preventative maintenance work. As usual the work was done in a timely manner and at the estimated price. Everyone was very friendly and professional which is why I continue to return here for work on my car.

RD
Rachel D.
Findlay, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always great service. Appointment was on time and the wait didnt take forever

Verified Customer
Findlay, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Best product great staff
Count on Findlay Taylor Hyundai
Excellent product
Excellent service
I trust Taylor Hyundai of Findlay ūüėä

Verified Customer
Tiffin, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly employees
Same as previous
Phil P., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 01/24/2020




   Thank you for taking the Hyundai service survey. Your feed back is very important. 
    From your response we did not provide a 5 Star experience, for that I apologize. I noticed your comments stated you did not receive our ladies day special. Please contact me so I can correct any errors.

   Sincerely,

Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078 x1413


AB
Alice B.
Arcadia, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
they care
this has got to be the best dealership I have ever delt with, period
roger & alice brickner
Phil P., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 01/23/2020

Alice,

  Thank you very much for the service review. You are valued!!!

Sincerely,

Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078 x1413


MB
Michael B.
Bettsville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
car service
they did a good job
Phil P., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 01/21/2020

Michael,

Thank you for the positive survey. We really appreciate it!!

Sincerely,

Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078 x1413


NA
Nancy A.
Findlay, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service.
Fast, friendly service.
Phil P., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 01/17/2020

Nancy,

  Thank you for your kind survey!

Sincerly,

Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078 x1413


BS
Barbra S.
Findlay, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Logan Hendren the gentleman at the service desk goes above and beyond to provide great customer service. He explains the service that was completed and answers any questions. Great job!
Phil P., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 01/10/2020

Barbra,

Thank you for taking time to respond to the Hyundai Service Survey. We really appreciate you!!! Thank you for the kind comments about Logan!

Sincerely,

Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078 x1413


CT
Charles T.
Findlay, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
Have a problem with wrinkled back seat, service manager took pictures and said would get back to me after talking to service tech. Still haven't heard from him.
Phil P., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 12/24/2019

Charles,

 We have ordered the seat cover and waiting for it to arrive. I had to get an authorization from Hyundai first. Thanks for your patience.

Sincerely,

Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078 x1413


CW
Clarann W.
Tiffin, OH
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Can Count On Great Service
When I service my car, I prefer to go to the dealer. The history of previous visits is in the computer for one thing. Also I am alerted if an issue is discovered. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I enjoy the nice lounge where I read magazines and enjoy a cup of coffee. I don't get there often as I drive less since retiring but plan to continue this practice in the future.
Phil P., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you for the kind response!!

Sincerely,

Phil Price
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Findlay
419-424-4078 x1413