Taylor Hyundai of Findlay

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(709 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MC
Michael C.
Findlay, OH
2021 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Great dealership
Great dealership and great employees

KC
Kerry C.
Marion, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Friendly people
Great place

SR
Syvanna R.
Fostoria, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Best Sales Experience!
Melissa Knisely was very professional with the whole transaction. We got in and got out with our brand new 2022 Tucson. I recommend you ask for Melissa if you are looking for a new or used car.

VF
Virginia F.
Findlay, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Service manager,Justin Merrick
After a bad situation in December 2020 , the dealership promised to make it right….and finally with my free oil change and detailing the new Sante Fe’ , the new service manager (Justin Merrick) made it right!!!!! He ‘s a keeper!

LL
Luke L.
Marion, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021 Category: Service
Best customer service
I bought my car at Taylor Hyundai did my first service there next time I tried the local Hyundai dealership in Marion and the customer service was not the best so I will continue to make the 50 min commute to get the best service

DR
David R.
Findlay, OH
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
My Experience at Taylor Hyundai
I have always been treated very well at Taylor Hyundai. I have always been shown the vehicles they have for purchase in a very professional and timely manner. No pressure involved whatsoever.

AL
Alvin L.
Findlay, OH
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Love people who work there amber Jason awesome
They came got my car for oil change cause I was just out of surgery .

RG
Rhett G.
Tiffin, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great service. Very quick and very upfront with information. Had a warranty issue they checked into immediately and got right back to us with the answers. Great job and will be going back!

CE
Clinton E.
Risingsun, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Service is great. Sales not so much.
Fast friendly service. Sales took almost 4 hours. Didn't know the price of the car or even which one of the two I test drove I was getting financed till a lady came out with a temp tag for the car. Price was too much with 72 months worth of payments. I ended up buying the cheaper car because it had just over 15,000 miles on it for a 2016. Sad to say the engine knocks when started cold. I hope they honor the manufacture warranty when it decides to give out. Probably won't but from here again.

ML
Martheia L.
Findlay, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Personality & Very Friendly
I like the fact that it wasn’t just about selling a car, but made me comfortable!!!! Every time I had to come back for something they remember me & my family!!! Always was a nice environment and excellent personality!!!!

EB
Edmund B.
Carey, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Service
They do excellent service, nice people to communicate with.very satisfied

Verified Customer
Cygnet, OH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Communication issues
I explained everything before

RJ
Ronald J.
Findlay, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Competent courteous service
It’s very gratifying to receive the excellent attention that I received when having my automobile serviced.

Verified Customer
Fostoria, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Service was great!
Service was great!

Verified Customer
Findlay, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
Good experience
It was a good experience overall.
DOUGLAS I. from Taylor Hyundai of Findlay responded on 03/18/2021

I am sorry your experience yas less than 5 star. I am looking into what I can do to make the experience better.