Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(490 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Social Circle, GA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
John said they always give really good service. It is a good facility to deal with and a good family who runs it.

DC
DEBBIE C.
Social Circle, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Lincoln
Can not get better service or quality care anywhere. Tell everyone about TDS

BM
Bobby M.
Social Circle, GA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet. She said they do good work. They fixed whatever the problem is.

HP
Hunter P.
Georgia
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Hunter said the 2 times he has been there they have been very good.

AA
ANGELA A.
Monroe, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Oil change
As always, great service.

TE
Tony E.
Social Circle, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Tony said they did great work , were very dependable and they are very well known in the community.

RR
RANDALL R.
Social Circle, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great customer service
I give TDS 5 stars for great service & quick turn around. Brought my car in & was repaired & ready to drive out same day!

JH
Josh H.
Georgia
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Josh said they did a good job.

RT
Ron T.
Georgia
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they had good service and were prompt to get him in.

JC
Jerry C.
Social Circle, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said they seem to be the only business around there that knows what they are doing. The family has used it for a long time and they have never had a disappointing moment with them.

Verified Customer
Social Circle, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Have always had friendly service and answers any questions I may have.
They are always friendly and willing to work my vehicle in for service and in a timely manner.

MB
MARY & JAMES B.
Social Circle, GA
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Our old truck
Y’all have always come thru for us and our automobiles. We appreciate you. How nice to deal with a family owned business in our small town. Y’all, always treat us right.

DC
Diamond C.
Georgia
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Diamond said she always has a good experience, they're professional, there's no waiting in line, they're fast, and efficient.

Verified Customer
Social Circle, GA
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Excellent
Excellent service as always

SB
SUSAN & TOM B.
Live Oak, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Fast and efficient with an extra!
An oil change sounds so mundane. TDS keeps track and reminds me when one is due. For extra, they check the tires for condition and correct tire pressure. I'm in good hands!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 490 in total