Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(538 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AA
ANGELA A.
Monroe, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Tire repair
Service is always great

LK
LORI K.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great service every time!
Great work and always giving helpful advice concerning my vehicle! Great hometown feel and always pleasant and courteous!! Love this place!

TC
TERRY C.
Monroe, GA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Great service and great people
Excellent place to do business with! Totally trust them with the care of my car.

PD
PORTIA D.
Social Circle, GA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Fast Friendly Service
They are always friendly and very helpful. I love these guys.

MG
MARY G.
Social Circle, GA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Friendly and knowledgeable
Their service is dependable, Honest and everytime I take my truck in, it's fixed good

KT
KATHY & STEVE T.
Social Circle, GA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Excellent as Always!
Karen and the crew takes excellent care of my Continental each time I visit. Thanks to you all.

DR
DONNA R.
SOCIAL CIRCLE, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Me
Good service sleays

KJ
Ken J.
Social Circle, GA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Ken said the business always takes care of his needs. He has been a return customer for years and Travis treats him well. He finds that they are very helpful and Travix goes out of his way.

TM
Terry M.
Rutledge, GA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Terry said the business is good with no problems. They are nice people to work with and anything he needs they are there.

Verified Customer
Social Circle, GA
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Excellent
Service was great as always!!!

LK
LORI K.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Great service as always!
I've been going to this shop for a few years now. Always pleased with the service! Great people! They make you feel valued as a customer!

TK
Toni K.
Georgia
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Toni said they were wonderful, she wouldn't go to anyone else, and her whole family goes there now.

WP
Wendy P.
Georgia
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Wendy said the business got her in and out quickly..

JW
JERRI W.
Monroe, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Fast and courteous service.
I was able to get an appointment fast, and the work was completed for a reasonable price.

AA
ANGELA A.
Monroe, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Oil change and tire rotation
As always, great friendly service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 538 in total