Team One Auto Group - Harrisburg

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(720 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


MB
Michelle B.
Harrisburg, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said it was a pretty good experience and a smooth transaction.

AE
Amanda E.
Hummelstown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Hands down the BEST!
I’ve been taking my cars to Team One in Harrisburg for over 15 years now. They are absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable and professional. Seriously, the best auto group in town. Go there. You won’t be disappointed...especially with Amber at the helm.

JB
Joseph B.
Carlisle, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great service
The service is impeccable. I do not take my vehicles to any other mechanic!

SS
Suzanne S.
Harrisburg, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Makes us happy
Always a good experience when we use them for work on our cars. The staff in Harrisburg is awesome! Thank you for always going the extra mile to find the least expensive way to fix whatever needs fixing.

DT
Debra T.
Harrisburg, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Debra said it is an enjoyable place, the people are always courteous and what she needs done gets done.

SH
Shaunice H.
Harrisburg, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Shaunice said they have great customer service and treated her real good while she was waiting.. They check with her, give her prices and get her approval before doing any work. They are really good at what they do.

WK
Wendy K.
Harrisburg, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Services
They were very well caring for my car. They took the time to make sure my car is all good and ready to drive in a safely and good timely manner.

FC
Frank C.
Harrisburg, PA
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Frank said he has been coming to this business for quite a while, and that he liked the place100 percent.

MM
Melissa M.
Harrisburg, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Best service in town
Every time I come to Team One I have the absolute best service. Amber is fantastic to work with and always tries to find ways to save me money while keeping me safe. All of the service techs that I’ve ever spoken with are also great and I’m so lucky you guys are close by!

Verified Customer
Lebanon, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Knowledgeable & courteous
I was informed with the detail of what my car would need before next inspection . It was inspected in a fast timely manner and the employees there are extremely knowledgeable! This is very friendly business.

DO
Don O.
Harrisburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Simply the best!!!!!!
Amber and the crew have the best customer service! They are very honest and treat you like family. They have the best price in town and I have trusted ALL of my vehicles with them, including my Diesel commercial truck! I highly recommend them to anyone!!!!!!

MR
Michael R.
Harrisburg, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great work for a great price
They have always done a great job with my cars for a very reasonable price

JL
Jody L.
Harrisburg, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
another satisfied customer
if convenience , trustworthy service ,and even an explanation of how and why they fixed your vehicle is important to you, then Amber and the rest of the Team 1 technicians are the best place to take your car or truck for any repairs.

JR
Jeffrey R.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Another Quick Inspection
Was able to get my car in for inspection while I waited and done in less than an hoir.

JR
Jeffrey R.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
PA Inspection
Quick, affordable service. A real pleasure doing business with them.