Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(728 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JH
James H.
Huntingdon, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
James said sometimes it is hard to get in, and sometimes they take longer.

NM
Nestor M.
Harrisburg, PA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Nestor said the service was good.

DW
Darrin W.
Harrisburg, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Repair on 11/18
Great customer service. Always get bare necessities that gets it back on the road and recommendations if id like to do more...
Nobody likes vehicle repairs but when they provide you with options or just enough to get the job done, I like that.

WH
William H.
Harrisburg, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Extremely Satisfied
Love Team One Harrisburg as well as Amber, the Manager. Service is great especially Lance! I recommend this place to anyone who wants great reasonably priced service! Also they offer a 5 pack oil change certificates this time of year (Nov-Dec) that cannot be beat!
Bill H

CH
Chrysan H.
Harrisburg, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Superb
Team one has great customer service skills and outstanding workers. Always greet-you with a smile. Amber is wonderful and always have a positive attitude. Team one is the best!

JB
Joe and Lauren B.
Harrisburg, PA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
review
Great service consistently! I do not take my vehicles anywhere else.

AE
Amanda E.
Hummelstown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Best shop in the area
Amber and her team never disappoint. They know their stuff and are extremely reasonable.

Verified Customer
Lewisberry, PA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Fixed right the first time!
I take in 2 luxury vehicles and the team doesn't hesitate to tackle my issues. Turn around is always above expectations!

MB
Michelle B.
Harrisburg, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said it was a pretty good experience and a smooth transaction.

AE
Amanda E.
Hummelstown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Hands down the BEST!
I’ve been taking my cars to Team One in Harrisburg for over 15 years now. They are absolutely wonderful, knowledgeable and professional. Seriously, the best auto group in town. Go there. You won’t be disappointed...especially with Amber at the helm.

JB
Joseph B.
Carlisle, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great service
The service is impeccable. I do not take my vehicles to any other mechanic!

SS
Suzanne S.
Harrisburg, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Makes us happy
Always a good experience when we use them for work on our cars. The staff in Harrisburg is awesome! Thank you for always going the extra mile to find the least expensive way to fix whatever needs fixing.

DT
Debra T.
Harrisburg, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Debra said it is an enjoyable place, the people are always courteous and what she needs done gets done.

SH
Shaunice H.
Harrisburg, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Shaunice said they have great customer service and treated her real good while she was waiting.. They check with her, give her prices and get her approval before doing any work. They are really good at what they do.

WK
Wendy K.
Harrisburg, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Services
They were very well caring for my car. They took the time to make sure my car is all good and ready to drive in a safely and good timely manner.