Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

2294 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9500015/5Overall Rating 3.9500015/5Overall Rating 3.9500015/5rating 3.9500015rating 3.9500015
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5rating 2.1rating 2.1rating 2.1
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


AD
Alan D.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
AWESOME
Best buying experience ever
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/22/2018

Thanks for the great review. We are all happy to have you has part of our Temecula Hyundai family. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Temecula, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service and friendly people.
The service department is very friendly and efficient!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/22/2018

Thank you for the great response. We appreciate your business.






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Desert Hot Springs, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Needs more communication while service us being done
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/21/2018

Thank you for taking our survey, I will be having a conversation with with my staff about communication and making sure we keep our customers updated on the status on your vehicle. Thank you for the feedback because that is the only way we can grow as a company. Hope to see you again for a easier visit. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AG
Arturo G.
Perris, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!!
Great service with a smile! I got the maintenance package to change my oil here. The have complementary coffee, pop corn and cable while you wait. Plus they washed my car!! Can’t wait to come back...
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/21/2018

Thank you the great review. We are glad to have you as part of the Temecula Hyundai family. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/20/2018 Category: Service
was told problem was fixed but it was not
took in car for gurgling noise coming from radiator, was told it was fixed but makes same noise the day i picked it up
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

I am very sorry to hear that we did not figure out what was wrong with the noise on the vehicle. I have spoken to the technician that worked on your vehicle and the only noise heard was resolved my adjusting a part of the actuator for the vents in the dash area. Please feel free to contact me and I will set a time where we can test drive the vehicle and duplicate the correct noise and hope to resolve it. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

SB
Scott B.
Temecula, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Scott baker
Fast friendly service.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for taking our survey and allowing us to service your vehicle. Hope you have a great weekend. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

SM
Syd M.
Winchester, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Good service. Not a long wait time.
Always friendly and accommodating.
Take you home and pick you up to retrieve your car. All very good.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for the awesome review and the great compliments. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Menifee, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast oil change
I brought in my vehicle in for an oil change and recall inspection. I was expecting to leave it for 4 hours but it was done in less than 2! Great service.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for coming in to visit us and getting your vehicle serviced. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

SA
Shane A.
Wildomar, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Quick anid Friendly Service
Minimal wait time to check in vehicle, and my vehicle was completed witin the estimated period. My vehicle was delivered clean inside and out, which is rare at other dealerships. All staff is courteous and work as a team!!

Thank you...
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and the time taken to come visit us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AS
Ann S.
Temecula, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Easy and fast!
Thank you for giving me a shuttle ride to the mall and then coming back to get me when my car was finished!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for coming in to see us. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

DL
Douglas L.
Fallbrook, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Typical For These Guys
EXCELLENT SERVICE
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

EE
Ellie E.
Murrieta, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Always Satisfied customer
Hyundai service never disappoints. The work is completed fast, all of the service consultants are friendly and professional!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you coming by. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

TT
Tami T.
Fallbrook, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
They're always fast getting me in and out.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you so very much for coming in. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

LM
Lori M.
Temecula, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Temecula Hyundai is awesome!
Steve was my service advisor. He was amazing! Thank you for your awesome service!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for illing ouvey. Hope to see you again for any of your vehicle needs. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Oceanside, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Service finished as promised.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for being a customer of Temecula Hyundai. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

CM
Cathy M.
Murrieta, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting room, service time matched estimated time quoted.
Staff friendly and efficient.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for taking the survey and giving us a great 5 star review. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

LD
Louis D.
Temecula, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Over delivered
Promised and delivered excellent service in less than expected wait time
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate you coming by. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

CM
Colleen M.
Temecula, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Always good
Very happy with the people that work at Hyundai
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the great response. We appreciate you coming by to get your vehicle serviced. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

SC
Sandra C.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is so nice
The staff was efficient & the working area was very clean. The waiting room was comfortable so the wait didn't seen long.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Winchester, CA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
This service call took 2 visits because they had to order a part. The 1st visit went fine though long.
The 2nd visit was a nightmare, I explained we were leaving the country the next day and I had a number
of things to get done so time was very important! The girl at the left side of the check in desk became
snotty and just plain rude. The visit took so long that I was unable to exchange our dollars to Euro's as
planned. What a mess!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

I am sorry for the inconvenience on your last visit. As you stated it looks like Dominic did his job well and the second visit was not as quick as the first one. This survey is based on Dominic and his performance when you brought your vehicle in to get inspected and repaired. I truly apologize about time it took to replace the door lock on your vehicle. If I may ask to please base your experience on Dominic's performance he would appreciate it. Thank you for your time and hope that you would be able to help Dominic out. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807