Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

2140 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8918889/5Overall Rating 3.8918889/5Overall Rating 3.8918889/5rating 3.8918889rating 3.8918889
Original
Overall Rating 2.10811/5Overall Rating 2.10811/5rating 2.10811rating 2.10811rating 2.10811
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


KJ
Karyn J.
Temecula, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Better than THE hamburger....
No kidding this is BETTER than "In and Out " burgers. They are exceptionally good at getting their customers"In and Out"! That is greatly appreciated as we all have other errands to run. Thanks again.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thank you so very much for the great 5 star review. I am glad to see that my staff was able to earn a 5 start perfect score. Thanks again. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

SH
Shareen H.
Temecula, CA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service completed in timely manner, but courtesy car wash is a waste time because the car does not look any better when they finish. It’s like they splash some water on your car and that’s it.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thanks for the response. I will be more then happy to chat with the car-wash company and get this taken care of. If you wish, please feel free to stop by at your convenience and I will have MY porters wash up your vehicle. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Temecula, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Convenient and Fast
This location makes it easy to schedule an appointment online, and they seem to device the vehicles reasonably quickly. Additionally, staff is always friendly and helpful.

It’s thoughtful that they have a room for parents to wait with their children while the car is serviced.

The only improvement I might suggest is to clean the toys in the children’s waiting room. My son was so excited to play with them, but I couldn’t help cringing when I saw they were rather dirty.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

I thank you for the feedback and will have someone get on cleaning the toys. Thanks for the great 5 star review. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wildomar, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Everyone was polite, courteous, and professional
Service on my vehicle was done in a timely manner, and everything seems to be well with the vehicle. I take my vehicle to Temecula Hyundai because I expect to get the best service for my Hyundai there.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thanks for the great review. Thank you also for the kind words. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

JW
Johnny W.
Murrieta, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Short waiting time. Friendly.
Good customer service.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thank you for the great response.  Very glad to have you as a customer. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Menifee, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
You guys are great
I will be back for all my car needs.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thanks for allowing us fix your vehicle.  Glad to have you as a return customer.  






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

TH
Tyler H.
Fallbrook, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Unfair Pricing
The service team and technicians lack business ethics in pricing and customer service fundamentals. I was initially quoted a price $300 higher than other local dealerships, and when offered the opportunity to make it right, staff refused to match fair pricing. Customer service agents did not return phone calls as promised, the vehicle was not initially washed, and my vehicle keys were misplaced both times of service. Service was less than desirable and not worth the visit based on ethical grounds.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

.






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Aguanga, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Mysonata
Car wash could be improved.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback on the car wash. Currently working on getting the car wash company to do a better job. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Menifee, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service !
The service department is so awesome here ! Quick service Carlos was extremely helpful during the whole process! Definitely not a drag bringing my car here ! :)
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

We appreciate the great review and thanks for being part of the Temecula Hyundai family. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

DH
Doug H.
Temecula, CA
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Your People care!
Quick, accurate and thoughtful.!!!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thank you so much for the great review. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Disappointing
See comments on previous screens...
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

I am so very sorry about the situation with the wash and the delay in time. I have had a conversation with the company that performs washes for us and they are fully aware of the situation and was told they will make sure it doesn't happen again. If there is anything I can do to assist you in the future please let me know. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

MP
Mark P.
Sun City, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Leaving on Mini vacation next week and wanted the Car checked over before our Road Trip, Thanks to Carlos for fitting me in.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thank you for the great review. I am very glad we took care of the service before your vacation. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

PM
Peter M.
Murrieta, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Quick turn around time for service
Despite calling in for same day service, got a choice of appointment times and excellent service.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thank you so much for the great survey, Thanks so much for coming by to have us service your vehicle. 





                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807


SW
Sandra W.
Temecula, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service people very helpful
web page not easy
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thank you for the great review. I will chat with I.T on the web page concern. Thanks for the feedback . 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Temecula, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Dropped off car 4 hours before appt time and they had the oil change done within the hour after dropping off the car.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thanks for the great review. Hope we can keep taking care of all your needs on all future services. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

SP
Susana P.
Murrieta, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Car service
good prompt service for my car
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thank you for choosing us to be your dealership. We appreciate you as a customer. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

GB
Gaius B.
Temecula, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Happy
People!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

JJ
Joelle J.
Temecula, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Thanks Temecula Hyundai
I have received excellent service since I purchased my first Hyundai in 2012. Carlos is wonderful, I sent my Dad in recently, who has had negative experiences with dealerships in the past. Not surprisingly, you have one more satisfied customer. Thanks for all your great work and for the professional courtesy you extend to me each and every time. It is very much appreciated!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thanks for coming in to let us service your car. Hope to see you again soon. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

SF
Suzette F.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Top Notch
Best customer service anywhere!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thanks for the review. We appreciate you as a customer. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

PB
Paul B.
Fallbrook, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always excellent service, from start to finish.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai

Thank you for the great survey. We appreciate your time. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807