Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,657 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (99)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


NU
Niki U.
Valley Center, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very happy, worth the extra drive time to go to Temecula over Escondido Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Temecula, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
Friendly environment.

AP
Alfonso P.
Murrieta, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020 Category: Service
Thank you Temecula Hyundai
Awesome service! Lovely staff and clean facility. Will be returning and recommend this dealer for any service needs, THANKS CARLOS! AWESOME SERVICE MANAGER

HA
Holly A.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/25/2020
Long wait
It’s taken 2.5 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. My appointment was at 11am. What is the point of making an appointment, I wonder? Totally unacceptable. I’ll take it to Valvoline next time. Thanks
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

I am so very sorry for the time it took to get your vehicle service with us. I will be in touch tomorrow to see what we can do to keep you as a customer of Temecula Hyundai. Hope you have a great night. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

RT
Richard T.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
No
No

GM
Gerald M.
Menifee, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Service advisor Steven and Carlos always places the customer first
Best service advisors of any dealership.

RE
Rodolfo E.
Escondido, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
I always drive the extra mile to get great service.

DH
Del H.
Murrieta, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
The best customer service
Steve is exceptional. He’s an honest guy who truly goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service.

EJ
Emily J.
Wildomar, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service!
Thanks Temecula Hyundai team!

RJ
Rosa J.
Oceanside, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Personnel
Location not so great but very good service
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Temecula, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Mediocre service facility
Service looks like a dump with facility comparable to a run down mom and pops shop.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today. Please feel freed to contact me in the fuutre to see if we can correct the wind noise issue. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

JS
Jordin S.
Murrieta, CA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Great customer serive
Our 2009 Hyundai Elantra had a recall and they came to our house, picked up our car and left us with a car in case we needed to go somewhere, and then brought back our car a few hours later WASHED!!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great response of a 5 star rating. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AB
Alexander B.
Murrieta, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Courteous staff. Clean facility. Complimentary car wash.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you so very much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great response of a 5 star rating. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Hemet, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
👍
👍
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for returning the survey and for the information. We appreciate the feedback and will make sure that all staff is aware of the concerns at hand. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

WB
Wayne B.
Murrieta, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
professionjal employees
theyn know their duties and perform them mlike professional employees
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you so very much for the fantastic 5 star review. We appreciate you coming in to have the vehicle serviced with us. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807