Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,787 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (151)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


CW
C. W.
Menifee, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Excellent!
This dealership is the best! Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Facility was clean. My maintenance service was completed before the time Steve said it would be.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a great day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
San Marcos, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Sell the features, not your home videos.
Salesperson was overly friendly and distracting showing me personal photos and VIDEOS while I was on a test drive which was extremely distracting. I learned more about him and his family than I did about the features of the car. He received few personal calls during the course of several test drives then later invites me to get a drink.
I hadn’t eaten all day (it was nearly 4pm) drinking and driving my new car home would have been at terrible idea and it felt awkward to be asked. Pretty sure the conversation goes very differently with men purchasing cars.
RICHARD D. from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/15/2021

I apologize for the experiance you had at Temecula Hyundai. The Salesperson involved in the inapropriate behavior towards you has been disciplined and terminated. If you can please call me directly at your convienance, I would like to discuss the issue with you. We at Temecula Hyundai take this acusation very seriously and beahavior of this type is not tolerated by any person working at Temecula Hyundai. I again apologize for your expeeriance at Temecula Hyundai.


Verified Customer
Escondido, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always a great experience
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the great  5 star review. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

SA
Shelcy A.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Great
Awesome ppl great perks
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the great  5 star review. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

CM
Craig M.
Wildomar, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Excellent quick service
Everyone was very pleasant, professional and prompt. They even washed our car!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the great  5 star review. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AR
Anthony R.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Continued exceptional customer service received
Continued exceptional customer service received
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the great  5 star review. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

CG
Cheryl G.
Menifee, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Exceptional service to say the least. I came for service maintenance. The very kind young lady
check me and nice young man at the front desk complete my paperwork. I was planning on waiting my car. The service was finish in impeccable time. I would definitely come here for regular maintenance and just for the great customer service they provide. Thank you!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the great  5 star review. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AV
Andrew V.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Very professional quick service.
Great service.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the great  5 star review. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

FG
Frank G.
Murrieta, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
A/C Service on My Sonata
The service is always good and the staff is friendly.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

WB
Wayne B.
Murrieta, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
they do what they advertise especioally well
am extremely [leased with every aspect of my dealing with temecula hyundi
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you for the great  5 star review. We appreciate you coming in to see us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AP
Ajay P.
San Marcos, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Above and beyond
Steve in service is awsoem and plus Carlos is also awesome, I drive 30 mile to get my car services, aince Steve moved to taht dealership from Escondido, he is above and beyond, I have received outstanding service more then a Mercedes dealership, where I have bought a 126k car ,and they don't even care at all.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/03/2021

Thank you for the perfect 5 star review. Hope your day is great. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

EA
Essam A.
Temecula, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Essam Ali
this guy's are Great and super polite. Make it easy in a few minutes..

Thank you so much...
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Than you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a fantastic day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

TG
Taylor G.
Escondido, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Great experience at Temecula Hyundai
Always a great experience at Temecula Hyundai!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you for the great  5 star review. Have a wonderful day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Acceptable Service
Everything was performed as expected.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you for the feedback. We will be in touch to see what we could have done better on your last visit. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

JG
Janelle G.
Wildomar, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Amazing customer service! We bought our palisade from the Carlsbad Hyundai and have always taken it there for service and I was always less than impressed. This was my first time coming to the Temecula location and everyone was beyond helpful and kind. It was incredibly busy but they remained organized and friendly and had my car finished faster than even expected. I’ll be returning to this location from now on.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Thank you for the great review. Hope you have a great day. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807