Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,716 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (121)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


MP
Michael P.
Murrieta, CA
2001 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Service Visit
Had minor service performed and happy with the work performed, and the service personnel who assisted me. Our rep was Steve Enriquez who was especially helpful and provided answers to all of my questions.

Verified Customer
Corona, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Excellent!
Excellent Service, even though some recall parts were not available, Ed the service manager was wonderful!

AE
Alex E.
Wildomar, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Car wash no bueno
Very very disappointed with worker who does car wash. Also someone should inspect the car before it’s given to the customer. They should trust but verify the work
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

8 am so very sorry for the concerns you had with us on your last visit. I know Travis got in touch with you to correct the issues at hand. Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate all the feedback you have given us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

NA
Nancy A.
Menifee, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Serice
Carlos Velasco was my service representative and he was fantastic communications, on time service, reporting the status of the repair. I was very pleased and happy
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so very much for the great 5 star review. I hope you have a wonderful day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

RP
Randall P.
Temecula, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Always providing the customer with a clean environment to rest and wait. Bold evidence of compliance with safety & health and COVID -19 requirements.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you so very much for the great 5 star review. I hope you have a wonderful day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

EA
Edgar A.
Murrieta, CA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU CARLOS
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for 5 star review. Hope you have a fantastic day. Thank you for coming in to see us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

VP
Victor P.
Murrieta, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Thank you Temecula Hyundai
Awesome overall visit. Service was performed on my Santa Fe and I am now back on the road with some clean engine oil. Will be returning. Thanks again. Service department here at Temecula Hyundai always provide that good service experience.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a great start to March. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

EJ
Emily J.
Wildomar, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Thank you Travis!
Temecula Hyundai is the best
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you for the great 5 star review.






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Regular maintenance
Just had a required factory maintenance recently and went to search the web for available nearest Hyundai car service since my car were only handled and taken care of service dealer since i bought it to keep its maintenance record updated. Found one in Temecula and glad for the service rendered. Keeping my car be safely running in good and stable condition. Thanks a lot.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Place is accessible though not a spacious one
So far so good. My first time to do service maintenance in Temecula and see how far my car could keep it up. I used to have it in Corona Hyundai before.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for the returned survey. I have called to see if I can chat in regards to the repairs made but was not able to reach you. Please give me a call back when you have a chance as I would like to talk to you. Thank you and hope you have a great day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Car service
Prompt good serbice
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for the returned survey. We appreciate your business. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Temecula, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Details
Overall always good service. Noticed the oil change sticker this time wasn’t done so I went into computer and put the service interval in. And sometimes that’s done by tech and sometimes it’s not. No biggy , just attention to small details
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/23/2021

Thank you for the returned survey. We appreciate you coming in for service.






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

LH
Lawrence H.
Menifee, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Professional Service
Temecula service department is always courteous, professional, and prompt In servicing my vehicle. During the pandemic the lounge seating was separated to allow for social distancing. I felt very safe during my two hour visit.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for the great 5 star review. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

DC
Dewayne C.
Murrieta, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
The crew is always very professional
Work is done in a reasonable time & customer service is always good for me. If there is anything that might need to be explained to me, it's usually done really well with no pressure to get things done right at that moment.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you for the returned survey. Hope you have a great day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

VS
Virgil S.
Murrieta, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, friendly workers and very helpful.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for the great 5 star review. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AM
Arthur M.
Murrieta, CA
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
VEHICLE MAINTENANCE OIL CHANGE AND TIRE ROTATION
Great and Outstanding Service!!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you for the 5 star review. I hope you have a great day. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807