ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7499975/5Overall Rating 3.7499975/5Overall Rating 3.7499975/5rating 3.7499975rating 3.7499975
Original
Overall Rating 2.15625/5Overall Rating 2.15625/5rating 2.15625rating 2.15625rating 2.15625
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Janis F. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional n courteous "
Great customer service, nice waiting area, coffee n TV. In and out on time. Worth the price.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:11 AM
Silverio B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick outstanding service"
Quick service when you have an appointment. I waited less than an hour for oil change/filter, tire rotation and for seat belt recall.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:08 AM
Colleen M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Travis was my first contact, he was very friendly they were under staffed that Sunday but he kept a friendly professional attitude, I told him I had to go to work in the afternoon so he made sure my car was ready n washed at the time I needed, it was a very good experience, thank you Travis n the other gentleman that was there, I didn't get his name
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:03 AM
Rosalinda O. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalls"
Wow! I have never experienced such great service from a dealership. They were fast, courteous, and just turned a procrastination item to something that was not so bad. Kudos to the service team. I will not hesitate to come back or refer my friends.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:31 AM
Desiree T. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept Outstanding"
They make me feel like I'm a part of Hyundai's family
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:13 AM
Charles P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, prompt, professional."
We will have the opportunity to payoff our car loan in the near future, but I am thankful to be able to continue with the relationship with your dealership. From the moment we walked in to make the purchase, to the occasions I have brought the car in for service: you all have been friendly, prompt, professional in each occasion. I'm looking forward to an ongoing relationship with Hyundai Temecula!

G. Page
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:05 AM
Delmar L. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the Sunday service option"
I was able to get an appointment within four days of calling and had a choice of either Saturday or Sunday. I used the Sunday service due to the discount. The oil change and tire rotation took less than an hour. Definitely better service than Paradise Chevrolet, appointment availability, customer service, and time it took.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:16 AM
Jeffrey M. on 01/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Needs Improvement"
Customer Service from my advisor was great. The whole department has changed recently and the vibe is not the same. They charge you to check for warranty issues.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 09:46 PM
Idell C. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Recall Fix"
In and out quickly when I needed to follow up on emission control recall. Everyone is very efficient and very friendly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 03:55 PM
Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Despite insurance delays (that were NOT due to Hyundai), Carlos continued to keep us updated, make calls to maintain progress, and hold the insurance company accountable for necessary repairs. We greatly appreciate his professionalism and continued positive attitude.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 08:08 AM
Troy C. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Had to take our daughter's Elantra in for a recall issue. Tammy was super helpful and cheerfully figured out a little issue we were having. The car was serviced quickly and everyone was friendly - I'll be back for sure. :)
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:45 AM
Verified Customer on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall"
I'm guessing the recall was handled as it should have been.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 09:51 PM
Verified Customer on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful"
Very friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 04:44 PM
Lori M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carlos is awesome! "
He makes sure you are taken care of, and that you received
excellent service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:23 PM
Doug H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Its personnel"
Loved my Service Rep!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:36 AM
James S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy and Promptness"
The stadd were most friendly, courteous and efficient.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:33 AM
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Friendly"
My first time at this dealership service center. They were friendly and pretty fast considering how many other cars were there. I just went in for an oil change, and they did try to upsell me, which is also very much appreciated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:50 AM
Ellen S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love my Hyundai Veloster! "
I moved to the boonies. I was closer to Hemet Hyundai. I went, they were nice. The service writer asked me to give him a good review. The next time I called he was rude. Temecula took me back. Steve was wonderful. You are far from me. But I'll never take the Veloster anywhere else again. Just one thing, the tow service was not free, and they didn't bring a flatbed. They destroyed my rear tire. I will only use AAA from now on. Thank God I had the tire insurance. The car runs great,and looks like new. It was happy to be home.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 12:36 PM
Kristian D. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Outstanding customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:59 AM
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Sunday Service"
First day of Sunday Service, a little rough, but as usual the service was excellent with good value.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:54 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1737 in total