Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,578 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (87)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


VJ
Volon J.
San Jacinto, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
They get you in and out with excellent service.
Temecula Hyundai is awesome they work very fast and efficient. The staff is very friendly and the service is A+.

KA
Ken A.
Temecula, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
60000 miles check up
The intake department is too small and cramped. Other than that I had a good experience. The car was done sooner than I thought it would be. The people who were working on it found a problem with the steering and went ahead and fixed it while it was still under warranty. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Escondido, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Improper mask wearing
Very disappointing. About 75% of staff either not wearing mask at all or wearing it incorrectly. Shows lack of respect to customer. Usually I give 5 stars, but now I don't think I will even return.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

I am so sorry to hear that this happened when you came in for service. I know at times it can be difficult to keep masks on at all times but I do agree that for everyones safety we all keep them on and on correctly. I again am so sorry that you had to experience this on your visit in with us. I am out of the office today but would like to contact you on Monday to discuss this visit. I will be in touch early next week. Hope you have a good and safe weekend.






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

OO
Oshia O.
Temecula, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent!!

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Good service dept and reputable workers.
Excellent service.

NC
Norm C.
Hemet, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Just had my 2019 Tucson serviced at Temecula Hyundai. The staff was friendly and professional and the work was done on time and for half the amount of money I was expecting.

RD
Richard D.
Temecula, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Thank tou
Great experience

GL
Gloria L.
Temecula, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Always a Pleasure
I always find it a pleasant experience dealing with Temecula Hyundai. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

LG
Luis G.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Excellent service and honest.

VP
Victor P.
Murrieta, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent, Will be returning for my next service appointment!
Wow seriously love my elantra, thank you Temecula Hyundai for your good service! Car was washed and runs great. 5 stars
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/05/2020

Thank you so very much, We appreciate you coming in to have your vehicle serviced with us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

MP
Michelle P.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Staff was professional and job was well done!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/05/2020

Thank you so very much, We appreciate you coming in to have your vehicle serviced with us. 





                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807


AA
Aaron A.
Temecula, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
PM service
Dealership was the best.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you so very much for the great 5 star review. Hope you have ea great day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

PM
Patrick M.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
thanks
great job
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

THANKS






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

JC
Janet C.
Sun City, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
The repairs are done timely and they go beyond to provide excellent customer service
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you so very much for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a fantastic day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
I so appreciate the care and service provided!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreciate the 5 star review. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807