Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,673 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (105)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CC
Candy C.
Temecula, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Ease to Schedule
I had tried to get an appointment for an oil change with another dealership and was told it was not possible until December 11. When I called the Temecula dealership I was able to book within 3 days!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a great day. Happy Holidays. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

JH
Jonathan H.
Menifee, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Travis Kuhn Service Writer
Request Travis Kuhn for your service representative. He will get the job done.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a great day. Happy Holidays. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

JJ
Jan J.
Menifee, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Sonata Maintenance
great
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a great day. Happy Holidays. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

TS
Terry S.
Hemet, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good service
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you are staying safe and well. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

RW
Robert W.
Murrieta, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
We Try Harder
See in review- At the beginning of the questionaire.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you for the review. Hope you have fantastic holidays. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

MK
Marietta K.
Murrieta, CA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful customer service!
This dealership did a great job at customer service, quick turn around, lyft ride both ways and washed the car! I will be a return customer.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have fantastic holidays. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AR
Anthony R.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Upon a recent regular maintenance service visit for my 2017 Hyundai Tucson, I was very impressed with the service received which included a complementary Lyft transport to my home and return to dealership when my vehicle was ready for pick-up.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AH
Agustin H.
Temecula, CA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020 Category: Service
Great car, great brand
This my third Hyundai, never let me down. In the future I will look for another one. Carlos service manager has a lot of knowledge and he know me, and my car.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a fantastic day. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Oceanside, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Department
The people are very friendly and the service is quick and reliable every time. Wouldn't consider taking my car anywhere else.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a fantastic day. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

BC
Brian C.
Temecula, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service all around
Fantastic group of people working at Temecula Hyundai. From the customer service representative to the mechanics everyone has a positive and infectious attitude
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a fantastic day. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

CS
Chad S.
Temecula, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
GOOD PEOPLE
THEY LOOK VERY NICE PEOPLE. GOOD TO ME. HAVE GOOD TIMES.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a fantastic day. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

SP
Susana P.
Murrieta, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Service to my Sonata
Excellent service provided
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you for the great survey. Hope you have a great day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
7500 oil change
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/03/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a great day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Wildomar, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
The manager provided great service!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Good Overall
They clean your vehicle upon completion of service. Though I wish that I didn’t have to come up and check to see when the service was completed.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for the feedback, I will be more then happy to have a conversation with our staff and make sure they are more attentive to the time once the vehicle is completed. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

NU
Niki U.
Valley Center, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very happy, worth the extra drive time to go to Temecula over Escondido Hyundai.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a great day. 

 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807