Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,461 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Great service as always

JP
Judy P.
Temecula, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Your service advisors are great, attentive and helpful.
Thank you for also having Lyft Available for our convenience. It makes you feel at ease knowing that you can get to and from work in such a timely manner. It is much appreciated to have the service available for those who need it.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. I am glad that our Lyft service is appreciated. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Disappointment
Leak of “COMMUNICATION”
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

I am so very sorry for the lack of communication on the filter that was needed on your vehicle. I tried to contact you via telephone. I will try to get in contact with you again this afternoon or Monday. Thank you for your time and I hope to speak to you soon to fix the communication error. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

DT
David T.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Good servce.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a great Sunday. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

MT
Michael T.
Temecula, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Mike T.
Service is fast and reasonably priced.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback. Hope you have a great day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Temecula, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Best and fast service
Anthony was very help, very positive attitude
This the first time I was done with my oil change less than 30 minutes, best service I have ever received.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate the returned survey. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai dealer
Love my genesis!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope you have a great day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

RH
Ricky H.
Temecula, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service at Temecula Hyundai
Service Dept. provides timely, helpful and friendly service. Their waiting area is well maintained and Receptionist is personable and friendly. Our appointment was for 7a and we back on the road by 8a. Great job!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope you have a great week. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AE
Alex E.
Wildomar, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great, Fast and friendly
Took my car in and they did 4 re-calls and a oil change and I was out in 2 hrs. That’s fast
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for the great review. Hope you have a great day. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AP
Alfonso P.
Murrieta, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Service, car runs like new at 95k!
Went in for my routine maintenance service for my 2016 Hyundai Elantra, find out my car is in great shape, no problems with my vehicle, thank you Temecula Hyundai for your great service.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you very much for coming in to see us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

JM
Julia M.
Hemet, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
We’ve been coming to Temecula Hyundai since 2016. We’ve always had exceptional service here which is why we continue to return. This time my car was shuddering upon acceleration. They had it diagnosed and sent for warranty approval in a matter of a couple hours. They estimated 7 days but had it ready in 4 days with no out of pocket cost. I appreciate their honesty, rental availability, and fast service. They will continue to have my loyalty
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for having us be the service department of your choice. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

MH
Marilyn H.
Menifee, CA
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Temecula Hyundai is a great facility, BUT....
We loved Temecula Hyundai when we purchased our 2012 Equus there. Personnel treated us royally and maintained our car perfectly. Then they lowered their standards and stopped selling the luxury car. Now they are simply another ordinary car dealership. We are very, very disappointed. They honored Hyundai's excellent warranty policy by replacing our engine "FINALLY!", and they probably will continue that policy. Problem is that they no longer offer the quality vehicle we were fortunate to purchase.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for being patient with us in this process of replacing the engine on your vehicle. I know that we ran into some complications but glad you have your vehicle back and in a good running condition. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

RG
Richard G.
Temecula, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Service Manager called and made everything right.
Updated rating:

I received a call today from the service manager Carlos Velasco, who was apologetic for the oil change service done to my Elantra almost 2 weeks ago. I appreciate the manager calling and making everything’s right. Carlos is very easy to talk to and understands a customer’s dismay. He resolved the issue quickly and professionally.

JH
John H.
Wildomar, CA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Service Rating
Excellent customer service from Carlos Velasco and Steve Enriguez.
Kudos to your mechanics as well.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

TC
Tracy C.
Temecula, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Worst dealership in Temecula for service
I have brought my car into this dealership 4 times for the same issue and the issue has still not been resolved. I have paid out over $6000 over this period and every time it’s something else that is causing the problem. To say they are useless is an understatement.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Tracy, I am so sorry to hear about the last couple services with us. I will be back in town tomorrow and I will reach out to you and see what I can do to fix your concern. I know you have been a long time customer and I would like to do anything in my power to fix this on one last visit. Thank you for your business for the last couple of years and I hope we can fix this and make it right. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807