Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

2493 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0454545/5Overall Rating 4.0454545/5Overall Rating 4.0454545/5Overall Rating 4.0454545/5rating 4.0454545
Original
Overall Rating 2.15909/5Overall Rating 2.15909/5rating 2.15909rating 2.15909rating 2.15909
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Temecula, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Best dealership service!!
Temecula Hyundai is top notch!! They are very timely, extremely professional and honest. I love having such a trustworthy dealership to bring my car too. Carlos in the service department is wonderful and always so nice and helpful!!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the great review. We are happy you as a customer. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

DW
Dave W.
Murrieta, CA
2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Repair of airbag control on Gen Coup
Everyone was great!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the great survey return. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

JG
John G.
Temecula, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership!
Friendly and thorough service...
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the great survey return. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

MD
Michelle D.
Menifee, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
They got my back!
I went to the shop due to some engine alerts on my dashboard. I was squeezed in, and my issues were resolved in a timely manner, considering I showed up without an appointment. I even got my car washed, which was totally unexpected. Thank you!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the great survey. Hope to see you again soon. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

CV
Carolyn V.
Winchester, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Convenient, well organized and great service
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the great survey. Hope to see you again soon. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

LC
Lida C.
Menifee, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and professional
Explained all the service plus up coming service. Copy of all comments and service

Very pleased
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the great survey. Hope to see you again soon. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

RV
Rogelio V.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great employees
Steve E. from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for your feedback we greatly apprciate it.

respectfully,
Temecula Hyundai service team


JH
Jonathan H.
Menifee, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai Tucson Ltd AWD
Promises made, promises kept.
Steve E. from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for your feedback we greatly apprciate it.

respectfully,
Temecula hyundai service team


Verified Customer
Wildomar, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Poor service
Poor service
Steve E. from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for your response,

We left you a voicemail on 9/20/18 in the afternoon  and 2 voicemails  today on your cell phone  in attempt to get a hold of you so we could complete the install of the part please email me back or give me a call @ 951-699-6807  ask for Steve so we can come out and replace the latch.


Thank you
Steve Enriquez

Steve E. from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

Thank you for allowing us to come and make the repair at your house. 
See you on your next oil change.
Thank you,
Steve


AS
Al S.
Menifee, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
5 Star service
Awesome fast and professional service.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again soon for any service needs.






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

LD
Luis D.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
The service was quick and staff was professional. They offer a car wash and vacuum with oil change. Price is decent. Only complaint is the car wash. They didn’t even dry my windows and had watermarks on my windows. Just really annoyed me since I need clear windows to look out my window.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey. We appreciate you as a customer. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

CR
Carolyn R.
Fallbrook, CA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service for recall
Very friendly and helpful getting me to work and back
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Winchester, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & neat
Sometimes wait is too long even with an appointment & a simple oil change
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

I'm so sorry about the wait time for the oil change service. We are currently trying to work with our lube department to perform services a little faster then usual. Thanks for coming in to have your vehicle serviced with us. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

BT
Brian T.
Fallbrook, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I was addressed quickly on arrival and professional services personal. Received several emIl follow ups which worked well for me. It took slightly shorter them time quoted and since the car runs great!

Great dealer and service center
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you so very much for coming in to see us and for giving us a great 5 star review. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

FJ
Fabiana J.
Temecula, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership!
Awesome service. Friendly staff! Definitely will recommend to my friends and family😁
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the great review. Hope to see you again for any services you may need in the future. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

Verified Customer
Murrieta, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I brought my vehicle in for a major engine repair that was covered under warranty. The team at Temecula Hyundai made the process as easy as possible. I was set up with a loaner vehicle and out the door within 20 minutes. To my surprise, Hyundai didn’t try to screw me and not cover the repairs. They just did the right thing and it was awesome. They were upfront about everything and communicated well during the repair process. My expectations were exceeded.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the great review. I am so very happy that we took care of all your service needs. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else in the future. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

AR
Anthony R.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Ownership
We purchased and took delivery of a 2017 Hyundai Tucson for my wife in February 2017 and over the next 19 months of ownership my wife is completely satisfied with performance and value of vehicle. We're even considering purchasing the latest smaller Hyundai SUV being offered.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you came in to service your vehicle. Please let us know what we can do on your next visit to earn a 5 star review. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

OC
Oscar C.
Lake Elsinore, CA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Temecula Hyundai Outstanding ServiceDrpt
Great customer service interface from making the appointment to driving the car out of the lot!!!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you and your business. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

JC
Janet C.
Sun City, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
The service guys
I have serviced my car here many years and have always been treated well. I have mostly dealt with Carlos and have had exceptional service. My most recent visit was with Steve and I can’t say enough about how he went over and above for me -my car needed a major repair and the extended warranty wasn’t covering he reached out to corporate for me and got it covered with a rental car too. Thanks for a great and caring team!!
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

I am very glad to see that we have all taken good care of you and your vehicle. Thanks for being a loyal customer. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807

RC
Robert C.
Warner Springs, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Customer first
Impressed by how clean the place was and how friendly everyone was. Only negative was the confusion when I first pulled in, no real direction as to where to go or park. Also had a little trouble finding the correct door to the service area.
CARLOS V., Service Manager from Temecula Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the great review. We are very grateful to have you as a customer. 






                                         Carlos Velasco
                                        Service Manager
                                         (951)699-6807