Terry Sayther Automotive

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 8 years ago

Reviews


RB
Robert B.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2011 Category: Service
Robert said he was happy with his service and had nothing to complain about.

MG
Matt G.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2011 Category: Service
Matt said this is the most honest automotive business he has ever been to and that is rare for BMW owners. Terry and his crew do a great job. They have always done right by him and he appreciates it.

PB
Paola B.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2011 Category: Service
Paola said the service she received was fantastic.

KY
Karen Y.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2011 Category: Service
Karen said the man she dealt with was very courteous and was able to answer all her questions and it is just very good service over all.

LM
Laura M.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2011 Category: Service
Laura said she has already recommend this business for service.

MC
Michael C.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Service
Michael that this business always has excellent service.

LH
Lauri H.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Service
Lauri said this business had a pretty quick turn around and she likes the people that work at this business.

ML
Marissa L.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2011 Category: Service
Marissa said the business was very honest and efficient.

AP
Andy P.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Andy's wife. She said it's not difficult to schedule an appointment with this business, but this business is always too busy. She chose not to offer additional details. Her husband always recommends this business for service.

DM
Denise M.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2011 Category: Service
Denise said this business has done a really good job for her and she appreciates them.

GR
George R.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2011
Fixed my MINI
They fixed a coolant leak. I will be back for brakes and power steering hose they let me know needed fixing. These guys are the best.

GW
Greig W.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2011 Category: Service
Greig said the service he received was great although it was a little pricey.

AC
Alex C.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2011 Category: Service
Alex said he does business with them all the time.

RL
Raymond L.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2011 Category: Service
Raymond said this business did a great job on his BMW.

EG
ernest g.
Austin, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2011
Affordability?
A whiner !!! I guess having to come back to your shop over and over again for the same problem is considered whining !!!Wow, really, you actually call out customers and opinion whether or not they can afford to deal with you? And when challenged you just brush them off ? True colors are showing!!!!
TERRY S. from Terry Sayther Automotive responded on 09/28/2011
Whining sounds like whining, what can I say? It hasn't stopped yet. I gave you your money back, what more can I do? Apologize? I'm sorry you're unhappy. I'm sorry to lose a customer. I'm sorry your car has problems. I'm sorry you usually have to pay for your gasoline. I'm sorry we had to fire you as a customer. But I'm not sorry that we won't be seeing you again, because your "True colors are showing!!!"

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 28 in total