Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(918 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DA
DAVID A.
Visalia, CA
Ford Flex SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
As Always, Thank You
I love that The Auto Shop gives you the choice to drop your car off for service abd go about your day, or you can wait in the air conditioned office. Their staff is always helpful and kind.

RF
ROY F.
Visalia, CA
Ford F-150 XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Quality of personnel and service.
The owner and staff provide profession services and efforts to complete the required service to the satisfaction of the customer.

GL
GEOFF L.
Visalia, CA
GMC Yukon XL K1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Honest recommendations for what my car needs.
These guys don't over sell me on things my car might need done soon but not right away. I trust their advice as a result.

VH
VELMA H.
Visalia, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300 Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Workmanship is Honest and Great.
Receptionist is excellent,knowledgeable courteous. Call before doing anything that really expensive to car. Workmanship is excellent.

KB
KIMBERLY B.
Visalia, CA
Jeep Renegade Latitude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
The Auto Shop - an awesome business
I have known Jim Barlogio for many years. He is an honest businessman and I want to support his local business.

SR
SHARON R.
Visalia, CA
Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
My Subie Doc's
Always excellent Service !!!

ES
ERIC S.
Visalia, CA
Toyota Camry LE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
No ka oi (the best)!
Jim's shop is the best I've encountered in this country. I've been to many shops in North America, Jim is #1. It all comes down to skill and heart.

His skill working on autos is top notch. He can do anything he sets his mind to do.

His heart, is peaceful, patience, kind, good, faithful, gentle, strong. This causes him to do the right thing and go far beyond what is required.

Well, he also is a Marine, no longer on active-duty.

We recommend his shop to anyone with auto needs. My family LOVES this guy and his shop.

KW
KITTY W.
Visalia, CA
Toyota Avalon Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Great service!
Everything went according to plan. People were courteous, competent and ethical! I will return in the future!

KA
KENNETH A.
Visalia, CA
GMC Terrain SLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Very happy customer
It would have been nice if they were open on Saturdays too, but they did good work.

AR
ANABEL R.
Visalia, CA
Chrysler 200 Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Lori is the best!
Just stop looking at the reviews and go here for any car issues. You won’t regret it. Lori just goes above and beyond for customers. Seriously though, it’s a great business.
Deja de buscar en otro lado. Este lugar es el mejor por su amabilidad y trabajo honesto. No sé si hablen inglés pero lo recomiendo.

RD
ROGER D.
Visalia, CA
Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Great service and communication
I called for an appointment and got right in. Dropped off my car, they took care of my service and called me to come and pick it up. Simple and efficient. I love this company.

VH
VELMA H.
Visalia, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300 Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Knowledgeable
Quality workmanship with honesty and integrity, first class operation !

MR
MARLENE R.
Visalia, CA
Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Great Shop and Service
We love the service and customer care!

RW
ROBERT W.
Visalia, CA
Dodge Pickup R2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Excellent service!
The Auto Shop will take care of your automobile repair needs. They’re knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone!

HS
HEATHER S.
Visalia, CA
Volkswagen Jetta GLI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Great customer service
Lori and everyone at the shop is awesome

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 918 in total