The Cruise Experts Agency

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


DR
Dave and Dolores R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Excellent / Great Trip
As satisfied customers of many years, we always recommend The Cruise Experts Agency to our friends. Wes, Jen and the staff have always taken care of any and all needs we have encountered in a friendly and professional manner. The trips they provide are always first class at a reasonable price. They are really a one stop Agency for any and all travel needs.

PS
Paty S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Great staff providing great travel experience
All aspects of travel arrangements are carefully planned and executed, from offering excellent tour packages to post-travel followup. Staff is knowledgeable and professional.

PW
Peter & Lesley W.
Fresno, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Japan 2019
Cruise Experts provided a very well organised trip with great attention to detail. The disruptions as a result of the typhoon were managed excellently by Wes and his staff. One of the advantages of group travel another being the good value for money.
The stay in Tokyo at the beginning was excellent re hotel and excursions.

PW
Peter and Lesley W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Precise and adequate
competent, knowledgable and friendly staff

CF
Chuck and Celia F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Japan
As always you guys did a great job, even after we had typhoon issues. The flights were great. Everything about the ship and the crew was good as well. Can't say enough about the service that Cruise Experts provides. We look forward for our next trip.

Chuck and Celia

MB
Mike and Cathy B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Exceptional Travel Agency
Wes Rowland and his staff of travel experts have been wonderful to deal with in planning and executing our travels the past several years. They are able and willing to go the extra mile with us and our traveling companions to insure that every detail is planned for our travel satisfaction. All that we as travelers need to do is decide where and when we wish to travel, and The Cruise Experts take car of the details. We have been exceptionally well pleased with every trip traveled with The Cruise Experts.

Mike and Cathy B.

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
attention to details
Thorough & thoughtful & always follow through on what they offer.
They make it easy, just pack your bag.

DB
Diane B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Fantastic Team
What a great team the Cruise Experts are. They pay attention to all the details....so I don't have to. They always add little things to my trip experience that have made each trip extra special. I would not make plans to travel with anyone else !

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Door to door service with a smile.
This is an excellent agency that provides great personal customer care. They remember your preferences and tailor the travel to fit your wants and needs. The team makes great effort to make sure you safe, comfortable and satisfied. On a recent trip where our flights were cancelled due to weather, we did not even blink because we had the "Cruise Experts" to take care of our flight changes and even the transfers to and from the airport.

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Gongs Japan cruise
I have traveled with Cruise Experts a number of time. The office crew consistently goes above & beyond serving their clients & no question too small to find the answer to. Thanks goes to Wes Rowland!

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Boston/Cape Cod
Jen did a wonderful job of watching over us. I love the whale trip as they came right up to the boat. I would go back to Cape Cod again

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019
Good Trip
We had a good trip to Boston/Cape Cod. Saw lots of interesting things. Our favorites were the Plimouth Colony, Boston's Old North Church and historic area, whale watching in Provincetown. Our only regret was not having enough time to enjoy the beautiful beach resort that we stayed at.

RW
Roger and Charlotte W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
True cruise experts
They respond to our inquires timely and with knowledge

DN
Dee N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Cape Cod and the Islands
Growing up in a town close to Boston, Cape Cod, the Islands, Portsmouth and Newport RI, this area was a place my family visited often. Since I hadn’t been back to those areas in over 20 years, it was good to see how much change has taken place. I also went to college in Providence, tho I didn’t get to see my old Dorm house, it was a treat to tour Colllege hill.

DM
Dot M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Trip of a Lifetime
This was a great tour. Everything was so organized and all details were taken care of for us. When special changes were requested they were taken care of, and no "by the way, that will cost additional $$". Special needs were accommodated with no hassle. Cruise Experts also picked a great tour company to plan, organize and conduct the tours.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 48 in total