Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

200 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RP
Ritesh P.
Sayreville, NJ
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Great Service
Great Service and Very Reliable. Thank you thrust Performance.

RD
Ray D.
Sayreville, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Very satisfied customer
It's hard to find a good mechanic today and when you do you keep them!
Great Customer service, they are very knowledgeable and skilled mechanic's with years of experience and charge a fair price.
THEY ARE NOT replacement service tech's like many other places guessing what's wrong and throwing in cheap parts.
That is why I Trust Thrust Performance!

SZ
Steve Z.
Parlin, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Steve said they are very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IS
Indrajit S.
Freehold, NJ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Indrajit said that the place is trustworthy, has competitive pricing and he's never had a complaint.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jay B.
Marlboro, NJ
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Outstanding service
Knowledgeable people

PC
Paulina C.
Bayonne, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
Always Amazing
Always an amazing time here. Never any issue. Family atmosphere

RS
Ron S.
South Amboy, NJ
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Samar and Mike are honest and trustworthy. Continued success in all that you do !!!
As a repeat customer, I can tell you that Mike and Samar always provide the best of care for any car they come in contact with. Whether fixing a flat tire, overhauling an engine, or anything in between, the customer and car will always be in great hands. I have recommended Thrust to many friends and family with glowing reviews. They're always busy. This is due not only to their ability to diagnose problems like no other business but also their interpersonal skills with the customers are excellent. They make it a fun and enjoyable experience. My wife and I appreciate them greatly !!

KZ
Ken Z.
Howell, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Great Service as always
What makes my Honda CRV with 228,000 miles run so well? In a word...."Thrust". I brought the car in for regular oil/filter service as well as taking care of the noise coming from one of the belts on the engine. Thrust found the problem with the noise, got the parts, fixed the problem while I waited. I drove off their lot with a car that felt like it just came off the showroom floor. They know what they are doing.....they get the OEM parts.....they do the repair at a fair price......you drive away with a smile. Is there anything else you need to know? You have a car...you bring it to Thrust. No! ...... I'm not a relative or one of the owners!......I'm just a lucky guy who found this shop for my car. There's a reason I drive from Howell to South Amboy and pass a lot of car repair places not to mention a Honda dealer to get to Thrust. You should do the same. (Just don't get there before me).

KV
Kelvin V.
South Amboy, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Kelvin said that he has been using the place for a long time and they run their business the right way.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Devin B.
Parlin, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Devin said he needed some work done. They fixed it quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
Dom D.
Old Bridge, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Professional clean place exceptional mechanics
Having a place to bring my vehicles and knowing it will be diagnosed and repaired by mechanics under the tutelage of the owner Mike.

RT
Robert T.
Union, NJ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Thrust Performance is Outstanding
Outstanding service as always at Thrust Performance. Thank You Mike, Samar, and crew for another wonderful visit.

TM
Tom M.
Parlin, NJ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Tom said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DV
DAphney V.
South Amboy, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2018
Friendly staff
Great service, very accommodating.

CG
Chris G.
South Amboy, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Great
The best shop in New Jersey

AC
Annamarie C.
Old Bridge, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Once again outstanding work
Once again Thrust performance has done and outstanding job made sure my car was running right, for once a mechanic you can trust ,and good quality work. I highly recommend them, I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.

NV
Nick V.
Old Bridge, NJ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Honest , reliable, and will do the job correctly with authentic parts when needed
I have 7 vehicles 2 of them custom cars. Mike and Samir over at Thrust insure they are worked on correctly.

ML
Mathew L.
Staten Island, NY
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Oil change
Appreciate the guys at Thrust Performance taking my car in for same day service!

MP
Mike P.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Best place for auto repairs
Every time we have a problem with our car, they say bring it right in. They figure out what's wrong quickly and get it repaired with no delay. Very knowledgeable about all cars and their problems. Highly recommend Thrust, would never go anywhere else.

HM
Harry M.
Englishtown, NJ
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Mike and his team are honest and trustworthy
Mike and his team always take care of you and your car and always look to get you the best price and stand by their work. You can't find to many places today that provide that kind of service. They try to over sell you and will do what best for you, your car and your wallet or pocket book.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 200 in total