Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(257 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DS
Donna S.
Schwenksville, PA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Donna said this business always treats her well.

PT
PENNY T.
Linfield, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great people to work with
It is so nice to have a neighborhood repair shop that we can trust. Tim and his staff have always taken excellent care of our needs for both cars, and we feel very comfortable with their recommendations for keeping our cars safe and on the road.

TH
Tom H.
Reading, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he liked that the work got done and everyone was nice.

MB
Michelle B.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said she felt like their customer service and the people there were great. She said everything about it was top notch.

JW
John W.
Pottstown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
John said that the place had very nice people, they were great and pleasant to deal with.

KR
KAREN R.
Schwenksville, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Incredibly helpful and accommodating
The team always works with me to accommodate my schedule. Their work is great and prices are very competitive. I trust their recommendations. They only fix what is needed and give me options every time

NM
NANCY M.
Linfield, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Fabulous service!
As always, such great service. I can’t say enough about their prompt response, friendly care, and getting the repair fixed quickly! Thanks Uba team!

Verified Customer
Royersford, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Honest and Reliable
I would not take my vehicle to any other Automotive shop!

AH
ALLIE H.
Sanatoga, PA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Outstanding small business and owner
The owners and employees are friendly and courteous. The services are reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Pottstown, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Reliable service
Tim Uba automotive has been my mechanic since I started driving 25 years ago. They have reliable and trustworthy service.

SS
Shannon S.
Collegeville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Shannon said she always goes there and she trusts them with her vehicle.

LK
LISA K.
Royersford, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Oil change/investigating issues
As always,service was excellent &I was treated with courtesy

JM
John M.
Pennsylvania
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
John said the staff is pleasant to deal with and the prices are fair.

Verified Customer
Pottstown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
CUSTOMER SERVICE
AS USUAL, A GREAT AND EASY IN AND OUT SERVICE. ALSO WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP OUT WITH ANOTHER ISSUE AND GAVE ME INSIGHT AND PLUSES/MINUSES ON A POTENTIAL LARGER JOB LATER.
APPRECIATE THEIR EFFORTS.

AW
Anita W.
Linfield, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Anita said this business fixed the problem.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 257 in total