Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(331 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KL
Ken L.
Pottstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. Linda said he always takes good care of their vehicles for them.

BB
BOB B.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
they all are very good mechanics and friendly
I have a ford f 150 the transmission was leaking oil at the top of transmission they had to remove it to fix it. I got the truck the next day the truck runs like it was new.

KR
KAREN R.
Schwenksville, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Always helpful and professional.
Tim and the team are great. We have taken all our vehicles there for years. We know that we can trust them when then check our our cars. They tell us exactly what is needed and what can wait. They are thorough and stand behind their work. We have recommended them to others and have never been disappointed.

DH
Denny H.
Douglassville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Denny said the businesses employees fix everything he needs fixing and he would recommend them.

JP
John P.
Pottstown, PA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
John said he likes dealing with the business.

Verified Customer
Royersford, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great service
Best shop in the area. It
s been 25 years and counting.

CB
CARA B.
Pottstown, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Fast and Efficient
I took my car in for a last minute inspection. They gave me plenty of great options for an appointment. They were friendly and nice. Car was done in a reasonable amount of time (I chose to drop it off and pick up later) and everything went smoothly! Will definitely be using them again!

AW
Anita W.
Linfield, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Anita said she has used this business for years, she trusts them.

BS
Bruce S.
Pottstown, PA
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said he took his vehicle to other places with a clutch problem. He was told it was the transmission. This business found a pilot bearing shredded in the clutch, so it was taken apart and fixed. They solved all his other vehicle problems as well. It is a great place. They have great prices, too.

GW
Greta W.
North Wales, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Greta said they answer the phone. They know her vehicle and speak very knowledgeably of it. They are easy to work with. They are very reliable and she has been going there for 10 years. She is very happy with the automotive service.

PM
Pete M.
Collegeville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Pete said the service was great and he likes working with Tim and Nate. The service was excellent and will continue to take his daughter's vehicle there.

PM
Paul M.
Pottstown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Paul said he'd recommend business for service.

JP
Jon P.
Spring City, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jon said they did everything they said the were going to do, the price was good and they got done on time.

NM
NANCY M.
Linfield, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Family run business with fast, friendly service!
I've been getting my cars service here for over 30 years. They are the best!

KK
KIM K.
Gilbertsville, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great customer service
always very helpful and do great work on our vehicles! Thanks guys!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 331 in total