Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,112 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DH
Dawn H.
Warren, RI
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Exceptional customer service
John and the entire team at Tire MD put the customer first. Glad to trust the care and maintenance of my car with them.

AE
Ann E.
Rhode Island
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Ann said they are super and really helped her out when she needed it.

SS
Spencer S.
Rhode Island
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Spencer said they are very nice guys. He is a student , had a hard time paying for everything and really appreciates everything they did to help him out.

CG
Celia G.
Bristol, RI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
A/C works better than it ever did!!!
Thank you Tire MD for fixing my air conditioning! I cannot believe how well it works! And also for letting me know about the recalls on my vehicle, which I had taken care of at the dealership. You are always looking out for my safety by taking care of my vehicle, and I appreciate that very much!!!! You are the BEST!!!

JG
John G.
Bristol, RI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Maureen. She said it went very well, this staff has always been very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. She added they like the staff member who changed the tires.

MP
Mike P.
Bristol, RI
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Brake job
As always the car was ready when promised and the price waas exactly as quoted.

SM
Susan/Ed M.
Portsmouth, RI
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2020
s sensor issue
John was great outlining possible options to either pass inspection or go antique. Wish I could say the same about the DMV. I'm not able to speak to a human being. Wish Tire MD could make the fix.
Ed

AS
Allen S.
Bristol, RI
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Quick competitive Quote and Completion of Tire Purchase
Met with John, who has been always helpful to me, to buy much need tires for my wife's Audi Q5. MD-tire price was close to Tire-rack, and with the reasonable install price including balance and 4 wheel alignment, it was a good deal. Also able to buy local.

LC
Leo C.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Knowledgeable staff and quick service.
Dropped off my vehicle, called when completed, and what I love is the "recommendations" portion of the receipt. Very thorough and this preventative maintenance, I think, will keep my vehicle running for years to come! TY!

JK
Janelle K.
Rhode Island
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Janelle said it was pretty easy and inexpensive

DF
Deb F.
Rhode Island
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Deb said this business did a great job. They are prompt and she likes their service. She likes going in there and dropping her vehicle off. She knows every thing will be taken care of.

SV
Sharlene V.
Bristol, RI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Sharlene said they do good work and don't make her wait, they will take her vehicle any time.

DH
Dennis H.
Bristol, RI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said he'd recommend business for service.

Verified Customer
Bristol, RI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great customer service
The staff are the best! They do everything to make my visit easy, comfortable and efficient.

TV
Tim V.
Bristol, RI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Tim said they have helped him out a bunch of times and the service is good.