Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,126 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


MN
Michael N.
Rhode Island
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the business had a hard time taking the tire off his vehicle because the rim was bad. He said he had to take his vehicle back to the business because there was a shimmy on it and the rim also had a wart.

HK
Howard K.
Bristol, RI
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Thorough and consciousness
Excellent service and I highly recommend Tire Md!

KS
Kate S.
Bristol, RI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Staff is kind and respectful and timely in their service.
Tire MD is always able to service my car when it works best for me. They are able to get tires and whatever I need in a very timely manner and their prices are competitive. They are patient and respectful and that goes a long way with me. I always appreciate the work they do.

MS
Matt S.
Bristol, RI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Matt has always liked their service. He has been going there a long time. They have always done a good job.

KP
Katherine P.
Rhode Island
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Katherine said she had a great experience with them. She got tires this time and will be going back, for an oil change.

BB
Bernadette B.
Warren, RI
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Always meets my expectations
Tire MD always meets my expectations . For years now and I dont expect any less from them to me they are the best. Recommend them to family and friends.

FC
Frank/Cidalia/Ian C.
Bristol, RI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Inspection of f150
Steve and John are attentive to our needs. They will call if any additional work is warranted for your car’s safety. They’ll let you know when the vehicle’s work is complete for pickup.
They are polite, courteous, all around nice guy’s thanks for what you do!

Verified Customer
Portsmouth, RI
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Friendly experts who are very accommodating
Tire MD has always worked to save me money on repairs and made excellent suggestions on upcoming maintenance needs. They even suggested another shop/dealer that had more experience with one of our cars. I appreciate their professionalism.

PC
Peter C.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
The best
Professional, honest, and prices are fair. They go above and beyond to accommodate.

SI
Stephen I.
Rhode Island
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said they are good, and before the estimated time they said. They had it completed earlier

BH
Ben H.
Rhode Island
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Ben said they are great. They got him new tires ordered for his trailer and they were in within hours. They give terrific service.

IA
Isabel A.
Rhode Island
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Isabel said this business was excellent , she called, took her in the same day and she got her service done in an hour.

JP
Jackie P.
Bristol, RI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Professional and Honest Business
Great service and knowledgeable staff. MD Tire has been servicing my vehicle since 2014.

FC
Frank/Cidalia/Ian C.
Bristol, RI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Subaru
Thanks for the attention to our needs.

DH
Dawn H.
Warren, RI
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Exceptional customer service
John and the entire team at Tire MD put the customer first. Glad to trust the care and maintenance of my car with them.