Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,043 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


AW
alicia w.
Fort Gratiot, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Top shelf work and customer service, great value! Highly recommend!!! A+++
Todd worked with me to ensure minimal downtime without my car. Expert mechanics, Steve recommended just what I needed for the smoothest ride possible. Drives like a dream now!! I’m often intimidated at auto shops but everything was completely comfortable during my interactions here. Can’t recommend these guys enough!!! Thank you so much, Todd’s!!

TD
terry d.
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
The workers are really great
I was told that todds was a good place to take your vehicle to get worked on so i stopped by there and was told to bring back on a wed but dropped off on tues was done on wed afternoon they did a great job i would take my car back there again

PC
pam c.
Avoca, MI
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Fiat
Always gets me right in and saved me some money!

BR
BONNIE R.
Fort Gratiot, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great Service
Fast call back, Set great expectations, and Reasonable rates...

CN
Cathy n.
Pontiac Montana SV6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Best place to get your Vehicle fixed
Best place in town n very Honest and great work

JS
joe s.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2021
Prompt and professional
Prompt professional and affordable compared to others locally thanks guys

LG
lydell g.
Port Huron, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Best service in town!
Todd always get me in and out fast!!!

NB
natalie b.
Port Huron, MI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Very professional
I would like to say that Todds service center was very professional good on timing didn’t have to wait an excellent work five star if I could say it’s a number 10 good family owned business give them to support Port Huron Rx and anyone else that’s looking for a good mechanic there

BK
bob k.
Saint Clair, MI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Follow thru with service & info
Todd explains service and has honest and excellent service

RM
robert m.
Smiths Creek, MI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Professional and fair price
Professional and fair price

LD
lynn d.
Port Huron, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Transmission fluid check
They checked my Transmission fluid to see if I needed a Transmission flush done and new Transmission fluid put back in. They where fast and friendly. I will keep going back to them cause they are awesome at what they do. Thank you for your service.

MQ
mike q.
Fort Gratiot, MI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Quality work at a fair price.
Great honest working people took car of my auto in a timely fashion im very pleased.

RP
RHONDA P.
Port Huron, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Fast and friendly
Very good service very pleasant and professional
Would recommend Todd's to anyone.

RB
roy b.
Port Huron, MI
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2021
2008 jeep commander(green)
We just had bought this commander and took it in for a weird humming noise found out the drive shift was trash n couple of sensors was suppose to done Tuesday but not done until Wednesday but I would rather see it done right first time so I would said great job guys at Todd's

DK
DAVID K.
Port Huron, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
2012 f150
Very friendly. Figured out problem with my truck in a timely matter got it fixed. Trucks runs like a dream now