Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(881 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DG
dennis g.
Port Huron, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Fast and friendly
I needed brake line repairs for my car. They got it done very quickly, and the employees were very helpful and nice. If I have car terrible again in the future, I will use their services, and I would recommend them to others as well.

JA
jon A.
Port Huron, MI
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Excellent service
Great service and quick turn around

DI
DENNIS I.
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great Service
3d Job with 2nd vehicle also serviced at Todd’s Service Center. First job was an emergency, 2nd & 3d scheduled . All jobs performed on schedule on time and all costs were as quoted, all taxes included. It’s great that we found this group of skilled technicians when we needed them!

AB
amanda b.
Port Huron, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Excellent service 👍👌👏
If you're looking for a thorough machanic this is your place. My visit was a pleasure really and who likes going to the mechanic?! The owner explained everything to a tee, answered all of my questions and also did a courtesy diagnostic test. This is the kind of shop that as a customer you leave feeling cared for like family. I'll definitely be back. I used to use Al's Quick Lube for oil changes but I will be back here after being told that they will keep on eye on things that may need work in the future. I feel like I'm in good hands at Todd's. My car runs great 👌 Thank you.

CB
carolinne b.
Port Huron, MI
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Absolutely amazing
I had my car in to be fixed this week and the staff was very nice! I absolutely love this place and won’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks for everything guys!!!

JK
james k.
North Street, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Very freindly
Very friendly,and were nice explaining things!

PF
paul f.
Avoca, MI
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Quick and Reasonable
First time bringing a vehicle for service. Great service and prices, but what I appreciated more was the timely communication.

GG
gordon g.
Goodells, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Car and truck repairs
Excellent service work in very prompt matter, all repairs were completed and very friendly and knowledgeable staff as well!

MR
MARTHA R.
Smiths Creek, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great service
Todd fixed the two problems I was having with my 2010 Dodge Caravan for a very reasonable price so I was able to sell it two days later. Didn't even have to come down on my asking price.

RD
rene d.
North Street, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/23/2019
Replacement bulb in headlight
They replaced my headlight bulb and never told me how much they were gonna charge me!!! $70.54 to replace one headlight bulb!! I seen online how to do it and it only took him 7 minutes!!! If they would of told me how much it was gonna cost I would of sucked it up and replaced it myself!!!! Not happy at all!!!

SP
sandra p.
North Street, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Great service
I was referred by a co-worker who couldn't say enough good things about this place and now I understand why. These guys were very professional, personable, and have very reasonable prices.

Verified Customer
New Baltimore, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Professional and efficacy.
I showed up around noon. My car went in the shop right away and completed the work in less time then what was quoted.

DM
danny m.
Port Huron, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Awesome
Best and only place I'll use for getting my car worked on. Todd is efficient and fairly priced.
Definitely go to Todd for your car repairs, you won't be sorry

MC
mike c.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
quick response...
I appreciate the the tow... And the quick response to telling me what was wrong with my automobile...

DI
DENNIS I.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Emergency Radiator replacement in 2 1/2 hours!
While coming from Canada, we blew a radiator at customs. Drove to Todd’s where their technicians performed an Emergency Radiator replacement in 2 1/2 hours! Price was fair and was completed as quoted! Thanks guys!!