Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(997 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


TM
tammy m.
Port Huron, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Excellent service
Awesome place I was treated with respect and wasn’t talked down to or tried to get me to do anything I didn’t want to

DP
DEANNE P.
Port Huron, MI
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
great service as always
Todds has cared for my cars for over 20 yrs, always appreciate the fast and friendly service he and his team provides.

JB
JOE B.
Fort Gratiot, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Journey
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional and really easy to talk with

DB
david b.
Port Huron, MI
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great job
Great job at a great price.

DM
donald m.
Port Huron, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great quality work
Very professional, they do great quality work. If I have any more issue I will be going back.

GS
greg s.
Port Huron, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great work on my exhaust!
They did great work on my exhaust and were really quick getting it done!

TB
TAMMY B.
Port Huron, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Thank you
Thank you for your excellent service!

MM
MELISSA M.
Port Huron, MI
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great Service
Friendly and courteous. Repairs done in a timely manner.

AS
antoine s.
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/02/2021
Car axles sounds worst than before.
Don't leave your car at this shop. Mine was left four days and got it returned making all kinds of noises. Someone must have ripped my 350 hp Porsche off road and jacked up the axles

SP
steven p.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great Service
Great place to get your car fix and very helpful I will be going back in the Near future

CH
chad h.
Port Huron, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Very welcoming
Very fair on pricing. Good friendly people. Very knowledgeable. Good group of guys. Definitely will return for future work

JG
joe g.
Port Huron, MI
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Excellent customer service and prices
I went in for an alignment , I was greeted when I walked in and the guy doing my alignment came out when he was halfway done to show me what he was doing and explained everything to me in detail excellent customer service I WILL be returning for future work awesome place awesome prices and best of all they are local!!!

DF
debra f.
Fort Gratiot, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Fast
He fixed my truck really fast

DB
don b.
North Street, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Always great service!
Great job every time! No body better! Keep up the excellent work ...Merry Christmas!

SF
steve f.
Goodells, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Good job fair price
Had a front end allinment done was done in a timely manner and steering is straight .