Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(165 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EA
ERIC A.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
GREAT PEOPLE!!! Honest!
Needed an Oil Change.
Called, made an appointment.
Had the job completed in a few hours.
Very prompt and professional.
Awesome!
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Eric! Always a pleasure doing business with you!


RR
ROBERT R.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
My place to go!
Great service! More than fair prices!
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you Bob!!


Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great service
Honest with you . They are straight forward with you , great family owned business
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you Todd! We appreciate your business!


RR
ROBERT R.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Great service
Needed new brakes on my Nissan. Was in & out in no time! Great price & service as usual!
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 05/11/2020

Thank you Robert! We appreciate you business!


JV
JENNIFER V.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
This review is from Mike Colsten’s Daughter and I know he would approve my deal of approval!
My dad told me to go to Tom’s when I needed work on my cars. They have always done an amazing job. I trust them.
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for trusting us Jennifer!


RP
RAYMOND P.
Binghamton, NY
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Excellent service
Thank you guy's again for your service,stay healthy and safe .
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 05/01/2020

Always a pleassure Ray! Hope you and the family are staying safe and healthy also!


RP
RAYMOND P.
Binghamton, NY
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Excellent service
Excellent as always thank you guy's and Roxy.
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you Ray!


RP
RAYMOND P.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Excellent service
Don and his team are always very good and treat me and my family very fair I recomend them to anybody who asks .
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you Ray! We appreciate your loyalty to us and our business!


DJ
DORTHEA J.
Port Crane, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
great service
great fast service
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you Dorthea!!


EF
ERIC F.
Port Crane, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Friendly, Courteous, great service.
Knowledgeable caring staff. Making sure vehicle is repaired correctly. Highly recommend
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you Eric! Always a pleasure doing business with you.


RR
ROBERT R.
Binghamton, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Wifes car!
I took the wifes car down for oil change, and as always, in and out in a hurry! The best guys to deal with. Ever!. And very reasonably priced! Highly recommend these guys! Great service! And will be done right!
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you Robert! Thank's for being a loyal customer.


DR
DONNA R.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Reliable, honest
Don gets me right in to take care of my vehicle repairs, always reliable and honest, highly recommend this service station!!
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you Donna! We appreciate your business!


RR
ROBERT R.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Service!
Fast, friendly service. At a good price! Would recommend them to anyone!
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you Robert! We appreciate your business!


JB
JOHN B.
Binghamton, NY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
convenient location
fast professional service....found problem and fixed it before our trip...many thanks
DF
Don F., President from Tom's Service Center responded on 01/23/2020

Glad we could help you out John!


JM
JOHN M.
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
New Battery
Great Service!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 165 in total