Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(880 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


JR
Juaquin R.
Cambria Heights, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Juaquin said the business proved good, quick service and the staff was helpful.

BC
BRUCE C.
Saint Albans, NY
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Tony place is very nice even tho he doesn't had a sitting area and the workers very professional especially indian and Curtis and
real professional and satisfied service.

PP
Paige P.
Jamaica, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/12/2021
In response to the man with glasses
Now it was two people in the store who states I have mental problems ok lol .. bottoms line the representative i saw that day with the glasses has issues with Black women as I stated.. I ask a simple question and was badgered .. I also was a returning customer who was treated like trash .. again I’m not interested in going back in forth and will never patronize this business again ..

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/02/2021
Always an issue
I am a black woman who has come to this establishment twice and each time the gentleman at the cash register has an issue with me .. I simply as today how long for an inspection a simple question and was completely badgered and chastised .My spoke so highly and is a loyal customer .. most recently I had a friend take my car to get brakes installed and he had no issue . I believe this man has issues with black women .. what I needed was simple and after I name dropped my fathers name my inspection was done instantaneously .. I will never go there again .. customer service should be a priority not scolding customer , when they ask a simple question !
Tony R., owner from Tony & Prem Service Station Inc. responded on 04/12/2021

I AM AT THIS LOCATION FOR 28 YEARS .MY CUSTOMER BASE IS 90 % ARE BLACK,ALSO 70 % ARE BLACK WOMAN .THIS CUSTOMER CAME FOR AN INSPECTION AND I TOLD HER TO COME BACK IN AN HOUR .SHE CAME BACK SO I SAID TO HER AS SOON AS GET A CAR OUT OF THEY BAY I WILL DO YOUR INSPECTION .SHE STARTED TO SAY THAT I DONT LIKE BLACK WOMAN .I DID NOT SAY ANY THING TO HER BUT I DID THEY INSPECTION .I HAD 2 BLACK INDIVIDUAL IN MY STORE ,THEY  SAID TO ME THAT THIS WOMAN HAS A MENTAL PROBLEM,PLEASE RESCORE 


VR
Veronica R.
Queens Village, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Veronica said the staff were courteous, prompt and everything was prompt.

RD
Robbin D.
Bellerose, NY
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Robbin said he is getting better gas mileage, not dripping oil, the exhaust sounds good and he likes the way they fixed his vehicle.

SM
Sharief M.
Endicott, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Sharief said they did a great job. The customer service and communication was good. They did a good job on his vehicle. Everything was great.

Verified Customer
Bayside, NY
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Tony and Prem Customer
Professional, courteous, honest, knowledgeable, reliable.

KG
KEN G.
Jamaica, NY
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great service
The most skilled and knowledgeable service professionals.

FL
Freeman L.
Cambria Heights, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Freeman said the business was hospitable and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

LD
Laurett D.
Cambria Heights, NY
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Laurett said been going there for over 20 years and they always do what is asked.

RU
Ripon U.
Queens Village, NY
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Ripon said the business provided prompt service and they also handled the customers well.

DP
Deandra P.
Saint Albans, NY
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Deandra said the service was excellent and the servicing of her vehicle was great.

SJ
SHANTA J.
Saint Albans, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Check up
Service is fast and efficient, friendly staff. Service done while you waitm

RM
RICHI M.
Queens Village, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Courteous, quick professionals.
Always reliable when service is needed. Been going there for 30 plus years. Trustworthy employees.

CB
CARL B.
Saint Albans, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great
Quick easy and very efficient