Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2722 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4848482/5Overall Rating 4.4848482/5Overall Rating 4.4848482/5Overall Rating 4.4848482/5rating 4.4848482
Original
Overall Rating 2.21212/5Overall Rating 2.21212/5rating 2.21212rating 2.21212rating 2.21212
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


IS
Iopu S.
Waialua, HI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Review
Fast and Great service

Verified Customer
Aiea, HI
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
outstanding people
They called me by my first name and kept me informed. Ashley was super and was proactive. Thanks Don.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/18/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear Ashley provided great service. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

Verified Customer
Pearl City, HI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING SERVICE DEPT.
great service..good customer service.. terrific staff..comfortable waiting area and great coffee
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/18/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for leaving a positive 5 star review. Our staff work hard to provide the best service, so I am happy to hear that reflected on your last visit. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

JD
Jamie D.
Mililani, HI
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance Review
Aloha - I have a 2007 Hyundai Veracruz. In the 11 years that I have owned my vehicle, the customer service has been beyond excellent. They are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I appreciate receiving service coupons and the newsletter in the mail. Ashley and Pomaikai are superb! I'm sure the mechanics are awesome too! Thank you and have a blessed day! Sincerely, Jamie Detwiler
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/17/2018

Aloha Jamie, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. I am happy to hear Ashley and Pomaikai always provides excellent services. We appreciate you always servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

CK
Charlotte K.
Mililani, HI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Your employees are what makes your place make.
Great teamwork!
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/15/2018

Aloha Charlotte, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a 5 star review. Our staff work hard to provide the best service, so I am happy to hear that reflected on your last visit. Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

Verified Customer
Ewa Beach, HI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Very close
Clean facility, easy check in.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/15/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a review. Your feedback is important to us and helps our staff improve services. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

KO
Kathleen O.
Mililani, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Service and waiting area
They try to get you in and out as quickly as possible. While waiting, there is complimentary water and coffee, a vending machine for soda and snacks, and comfy couches and chairs to sit on while watching a big screen tv. Restrooms nearby too.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/14/2018

Aloha Kathleen, thank you for taking the time in leaving us a 5 star review. We try to make our waiting area comfortable and convenient for our customers. So I am happy to hear from the sound of your review, you enjoyed our waiting area. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

Verified Customer
Wahiawa, HI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Recommended additional service...
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/14/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

DA
David A.
Waipahu, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
OIL CHANGE
EXCELLENT SERVICE!!
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/14/2018

Aloha David, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a 5 review. I am happy to hear our staff provided excellent service. We appreciate you bringing your vehicle to get an oil change with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

DC
Dexter S C.
Waipahu, HI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/13/2018 Category: Service
justice and GPS and consumer agent
I was let down after having dealt with Ashley in other services.
Justices explanation is acceptable but the Hyundai would be bad if they don't update their GPS for older vehicles.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/13/2018

Aloha Dexter, I would like to hear more about your experience. Please contact me today via the info below. Thank you. 

Miles Miller
Service Manager
808-679-3425
mmiller@tonygroup.com

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

RC
Richard C.
Waipahu, HI
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Veloster
courteous workers
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/13/2018

Aloha Richard, thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm

AT
Antonio T.
Kapolei, HI
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great representatives
Great service, clean waiting area.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/13/2018

Aloha Antonio, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a 5 star review. I am pleased to hear our staff provided great service and our waiting area is clean. Our staff work hard to provide the best service. Thank you Antonio for servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

TM
Thomas M.
Ewa Beach, HI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Made me feel at home
Great,fast,friendly service.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/12/2018

Aloha Thomas, thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear our staff provided great, fast and friendly service. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

Verified Customer
Waianae, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Customer service
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/12/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear our staff provided great service. They work hard to provide the best service. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

Verified Customer
Mililani, HI
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Appointment
Able to make appointment on line and was seen the next day.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/12/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a review. I am happy to hear the process of making an appointment was easy and convenient for you. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Hyundai to service your vehicle. We hope to see you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

Verified Customer
Kapolei, HI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Great communication
Everyone is really friendly & keeps me in the loop with what is going on while my car is being serviced.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/12/2018

Aloha, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a 5 star review. I am happy to hear our staff provided great communication and kept you up to date about your vehicle. Thank you so much for servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Service agent
Gina is always attentive and efficient. Very professional.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/11/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. I am happy to hear Gina is always attentive and efficient. She works hard to provide the best service. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

PL
Paul L.
Waipahu, HI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2018 Category: Service
your customer service rep was very helpful and courteous
Your service rep, Pomaikai is helpful and knowledgeable. She displays a "customer first" attitude and represents your company well.. Your sales customer service person on the other hand needs more training. When a customer needs assistance, he needs to stop playing on his phone or tablet, and give his full attention to the customer, even if our question doesn't relate to buying a car. I went after service hours and I needed some information. He made me feel like I was intruding on his time. Not everyone is there to buy a new car.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/11/2018

Aloha Paul, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a review. Your feedback is important to us. Pomaikai is great and works hard to provide the best service, so I am happy to hear that reflected on your last visit. With the salesperson, I apologize for that and we will make sure our staff is aware that this type of situation is unacceptable. We appreciate you choosing us here at Tony Hyundai. We hope to see you at your next service visit. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

AG
Ana G.
Kapolei, HI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Fast and efective. O like they show me a picture of the nail in my tore.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/11/2018

Aloha Ana, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a 5 star review. I am happy to hear our staff provided great service. I am glad they showed you the picture of the nail, so that you are aware of what was going on with your vehicle. Thank you Ana for bringing your vehicle to us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm

Verified Customer
Pearl City, HI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Anonymous
Terrific service and good customer service. Great team and efficient work.
Miles M., Service Manager from Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 09/11/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Our staff works hard to provide the best service, so I am happy to hear that reflected on your last visit. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm