Tony Hyundai Waipio


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

2344 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5161316/5Overall Rating 4.5161316/5Overall Rating 4.5161316/5Overall Rating 4.5161316/5rating 4.5161316
Original
Overall Rating 2.16129/5Overall Rating 2.16129/5rating 2.16129rating 2.16129rating 2.16129
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gina is da best"
Gina is helps take care of the customers and provides them with detailed information to help fix their car.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 01:20 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/20/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for leaving us a review. Gina is great and works hard to provide the best service, so I am happy to hear that reflected on your last service. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Robert E. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust and Loyalty"
The team at Tony Hyundai have monitored and maintained our cars for over a decade. They locate and manage issues efficiently to keep our vehicles operating safely. The service managers look to find us deals and discounts so we know we are only charged a fair price for necessary repairs. Tony Hyundai has earned our loyalty as a dealership and a service center through the trust they work hard to maintain.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 09:25 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/20/2018

Aloha Robert, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. Our staff works hard to provide the best service and makes sure you leave satisfied. Thank you Robert for servicing your vehicle with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Excellent service by staff checking me in. He found me coupons to use to help save me some money. He kept me up to date on my vehicle status. and the waiting area was nice with coffee, tea, and water!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:40 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/18/2018

Aloha! Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear Justice provided you with excellent service. He is great and is always there if you have any further questions. Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Carolyn K. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still impressed w/Tony Hyundai"
It Is always because of the people who help me! Ashley represents Tony Hyundai, and she does an excellent job too! I keep going back to Tony Hyundai to service my cars because of the service I receive and the people who do the servicing! When your machines and mechanics couldn't find the problem w/my a.c. after going back twice before, it was Ashley who simply took down what I told her about my a.c., and it was through her thoroughness that they were at last abl e to find the problem and fix it on my 3rd visit!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 09:55 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/18/2018

Aloha Carolyn, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a positive review. Ashley is great and works hard to provide the best service, so I am happy to hear that reflected on your last visit. Thank you Carolyn for servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:00 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/18/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for leaving us a review. I am happy to hear our staff provided excellent service. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
very efficient, well maintained property
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:08 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/17/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. I am happy to hear our staff provided excellent service. Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Ronald E. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly place"
Everyone is friendly!
They have free coffee, newspapers, TV, nice tables, comfortable chairs, clean rest rooms, very relaxing atmosphere. Service was
Fast &.professional..
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:59 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/17/2018

Aloha, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Debra T. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Customer service was excellent.!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:53 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/17/2018

Aloha Debra, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Our staff works hard to provde the best service, so I am happy to hear that reflected on your last visit. Thank you Debra for servicing your vehicle with us! See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Jovelli Rose C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Great estimate timing on when my car will be ready. Shuttle was awesome
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:10 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/17/2018

Aloha Jovelli, thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear our staff provided awesome service. Our staff works hard to provide the best service. Thank you Jovelli for servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Basic service"
Dropped car off in the morning for routine service. Picked up as scheduled, no surprises, just the way I like it.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:19 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/17/2018

Aloha, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a review. Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Stephen S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service and customer satsfaction"
Wonderful and courteous service rep Ashley
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:39 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/17/2018

Aloha Stephen, thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. Ashley is just a phone call away if you have any questions. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Shanna K. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Everything was awesome! Had my oil changed, car waxed, washed, & vacuumed. Service was excellent!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 10:27 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/16/2018

Aloha Shanna, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a positive review. I am happy to hear our staff provided excellent service. Our staff works hard to provide the best service. Thank you Shanna for servicing your vehicle with us. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
David N. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services Improved "
Continuing to improve into next level service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 03:49 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/16/2018

Aloha David, thank you so much for leaving us a review. I am happy to hear our staff is improving our services. It's all thanks to these reviews that helps improve our services. We appreciate good and bad feedback. Thank you David for giving us the chance to service your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Russell J. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient service"
Everyone was so pleasant, waiting room was clean offered snacks and my oil change was done before I knew it!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 10:34 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/16/2018

Aloha Russell, thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am happy to hear our staff provided you with fast and efficient service. Ask about our courtesy shuttle service that we offer, next time you service your vehicle. Thank you Russell for servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Lia P. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Justice Inouye always does a great job."
Justice Inouye who is the Service Advisor at Tony Hyundai always does an excellent job. He coordinates service and repair and he always looks to finds a solution to resolve warranty problems. His best asset is his positive and helpful attitude. Tony Hyundai would not be the same without him.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 02:18 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/16/2018

Aloha Lia, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a 5 star review. I am happy to hear you received excellent service from Justice. He is great and works hard to provide the best service. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Jeremy M. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer care"
Ashley our service advisor always takes great care of us. Even when she started out as the courtesy van driver she has always maintained a high degree of customer care and service! Reliable, respectful, fast, friendly and knowledgeable that's Ashley.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 04:09 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/16/2018

Aloha Jeremy, we appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a positive review. Ashley is great and takes pride in taking care of our guests the best way she can. I am happy to hear she has always been able to do that for you. Thank you Jeremy for always servicing your vehicle with us. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Alvina F S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service Justice very helpful "
Justice great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:54 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/16/2018

Aloha Alvina, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Justice is great and works hard to provide the best service. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Thomas U. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency and courtesy"
Efficiency and courtesy
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 03:28 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/13/2018

Aloha Thomas, thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Ronald S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly n accomodating staffs"
Great coffee n relaxing awaiting service, friendly workers
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 01:30 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/13/2018

Aloha Ronald, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a 5 star review. I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Ronald maybe next time you can take advantage of our courtesy shuttle. Thank you Ronald for servicing your vehicle with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 01:02 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Waipio responded on 04/13/2018

Aloha! Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate you servicing your vehicle with us. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2344 in total