Tony Hyundai Honolulu


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

734 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5rating 3.8571429rating 3.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Brett S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well organized - upon arrival the check in process is relaxed and friendly but timely and succinct."
Everyone who is working there seems to enjoy their job and is working efficiently.
I am very satisfied with the overall service and plan to purchase another Hyundai when it is time to trade in my hybrid (still running strong!)
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 03:01 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/22/2017

Aloha Brett, we appreciate you taking the time in sharing your experience with us. I am so happy to hear our staff has provided you with great customer service. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony Hyundai Honolulu"
They're the best. Red carpet treatment without the red carpet.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:58 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/22/2017

Aloha, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Haha maybe we'll will invest in a red carpet before your next visit! We'll make it complete. See you at your next service appointment!

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Aron P. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rating"
Friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 07:25 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/20/2017

Aloha Aron, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. See you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
CHANTELL LYN S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Staffs are nice and free complimentary.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:01 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/18/2017

Aloha Chantell, thank you so much for the 5 star review! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! See you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Drop in service.."
Bum battery replaced under warranty as well as a couple of other issues Service Advisor brought up, again all under warranty and w/o an appointment.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:03 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/16/2017

Aloha, thank you so much for leaving us a review. I am happy to hear we were able to solve your issue even without an appointment. We hope to see you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15000 mile servicing"
Quick servicing and finished a bit earlier than anticipated. However shuttle service wait was a bit long and had to resort to a different means of transportation.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:54 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/16/2017

Aloha, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review. I apologize for the wait on the shuttle, but i am glad the service was done in a timely manner. We hope to see you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service! Awkward Location/Layout... But They Make It Work."
Always satisfied with the work and friendliness of the Customer Service Department. Location/Layout is kind of awkward understanding that real estate is at a premium on the island and it is the most convenient and closest Hyundai Service Dealership to Hawaii Kai.

Thanks, Tony Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:18 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/16/2017

Aloha, thank you so much for leaving us a review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Ilona B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:22 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/15/2017

Aloha llona, thank you so much for the 5 star review. Your feed back is greatly appreciated. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Barry S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Again and Again"
This dealer just does it with great communications, superb service and people who truly appear to care for me as a customer. The car always come back fixed and if not they explain why. They take me on time and the car is completed in a reasonable amount of time. My service advisor , Lloyd, is knowleadgeable, takes the time to explain things and very respectful. So yes I would recommend this dealer both for product, service and its people.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:12 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/15/2017

Aloha Barry, thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a review. I am pleased to hear your experience with us is consistanly great. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Derrick S C. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place !"
The people know what they are doing and go the extra mile. Thank You !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:49 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/14/2017

Aloha Derrick! Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Your feed back is greatly appreciated! See you at your next service appointment! 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaiwaipio.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service"
I was able to get in and out without an appointment in a short period of time. The whole staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely be returning for future car service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:54 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/14/2017

Aloha! We really appreciate you taking the time in leaving us a 5 star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. When I read reviews like this, it makes me so proud of my staff for providing friendly and helpful service. We will continue to provide this great customer service. See you at your next service appointment!

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Fix"
Battery died. Took car to Tony Hyundai Honolulu. Fixed quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 09:18 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/14/2017

Aloha, we appreciate you taking the time in sharing your feedback with us. I am glad we were able to quick fix your battery issue. I know it's frustrating when something goes wrong with your vehicle, just know that we are here for you. We hope to see you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
JANICE F. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
This was our first service check up since having bought the Elantra. All staff were friendly and efficient in their services.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 12:07 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/11/2017

Aloha Janice! Great choice on the elantra. Glad to hear your service was efficient, and our staff was friendly. See you at your next service appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Chen Yen W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Response promptly"
Friendly crew
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:25 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/09/2017

Aloha Chen, thank you for leaving us a review. Your feedback is much appreciated. I am pleased to hear our staff provided friendly customer service. See you at your next service appointment! 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Quick service in a pinch but some thingds overlooked"
Battery died and needed a replacement quick (no pre-scheduled appointment). Quick turnaround and they fixed another known issue with the make/model but had to return to the garage after the car was released because a warning light was on (related to the “complimentary” fix). Hassle to have to return to the service station but error was quickly corrected.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:43 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/09/2017

Aloha, I would like to hear more about your experience. Please contact me today via the info below. Thank you.

Miles Miller
Service Manager
mmiller@tonygroup.com
808-679-3400

JAIME V. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Just Ok, Waipios a hassle but better overall."
bad communication, Waipio gave us all the details, car loaner, etc. before we came in, not town location. Car wash looked terrible, plenty dirty spots all over car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:34 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/10/2017

Aloha Jaime! In your review you mentioned that you would not return to our location for service. Our goal is to provide an exceptional level of service. Please let us know what we can do to improve.

Miles Miller
Service Manager
mmiller@tonygroup.com
808-679-3400

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Ely G. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!!"
Thank you for doing an amazing Job on servicing my car , The person who helped was great and very helpful and kind.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:41 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/09/2017

Aloha Ely! Wow! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will see you at your routine appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Kbfd T. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"safety check"
I was in the store to purchase another Sonata Ultimate 2018 and realized my current genesis safety was expiring in a month. dealership went ahead last minute and got my safety done quickly which i really appreciated
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:39 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/09/2017

Aloha! Thank you for the kind words. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you with your vehicle needs. We will see you at your next scheduled visit. Enjoy your new Sonata and Genesis! Awesome rides!

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Laura D. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of excellence."
Friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:49 PM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/09/2017

Aloha Laura! You are awesome! We will see you at your routine appointment.

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Galen M. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Easy to schedule a service appointment. Friendly service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 10:17 AM
Miles M., Service Manager at Tony Hyundai Honolulu responded on 11/06/2017

Aloha Galen, we appreciate your 5 star review! Good to hear it was easy for you to schedule, we try to make it as easy as possible. See you at your next service appointment. 

Schedule Service Online:
http://www.hyundaihonolulu.com/schedule-service.htm
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 734 in total