96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago
Susan D. on 02/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rip off!!!! "
Not honest!!! I and my friend are disable and she lives half her life in wheelchair and half bed. They ripped me off and then had the nerve to say I did something to it my car because it was worse when I brought it back the same day. A lot more to it but my friend was so upset when she got home she was shaking. They quoted a hug price to fix her handicapped van the diagnostics was wrong she had it fix for somewhere else and it was something easy and not much $$$. They are a scam and rip off. Do not go there especially if your a woman alone who doesn’t know much about machines.
Review Created: 02/02/2018 04:43 PM
Stacy F. on 11/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Rip-off!!! Scam!!! "
Brought my truck in for a blow cylinder, had to leave $1000 deposit for the work, they took the head off. Said the engine was shot. They said they put a rebuilt engine in it for $2600 more, when I said no, I was told it would cost another $1000 just to put it back together. Nothing was ever fixed or replaced, and it cost me $1000, and since I wouldn't pay to put it back together, they kept my truck! Biggest rip-off, unethical, shady auto shop I have ever seen!!!!
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 10:28 AM
MARIA R. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and patient"
Top Tech Auto & Son are honest, trustworthy and they can fix your car without lying. I use to take my car to a different place and they would always recommend things that should be fixed when in reality they should have fixed other stuff that was never addressed. Auto Tech has great hours of operation and they had my car running perfectly the first time. They have my business for life!
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 08:53 PM
CYNTHIA B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms Brown "
Service
Vehicle: HUMMER H2
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:30 AM
CAMERON B. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, through, good prices, great mechanical knowledge, tells it like it is. "
Honest, through, good prices, great mechanical knowledge, tells it like it is.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKT
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017 07:57 AM
ALBERT B. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy"
They were honest, reliable and gave their 110 percent to repair my Buick.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 06:38 AM
Alexis F. on 12/27/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop with excellent customer service"
Joseph and his family are great! They do excellent work on my vehicles and always provide the bet customer service.
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/27/2016 12:19 PM
JASON C. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Great customer service well knowledge fixed my vehicle the first time great people will be going there from now on keep up the good work
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 03:00 AM
CHRISTAN K. on 11/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family owned and operated that is what makes this place awesome! "
I had my car towed here because my 2006 Chevy cobalt died. The employees are awesome and honest and I respect that so much. They're are so many places you can take your car too but the prices will be more and they will up sale you. Top Tech won't do either they give you all your options and you get to decide what you want to do and they are honest about it! I don't think o will take my car anywhere else.
Thank you Top Tech family,
Sincerely Christian
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 11/20/2016 10:57 AM
Aja L. on 11/03/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Top Tech Auto and Sons SAVED my day, week, and year! I was stranded around Sun City in the middle of a Saturday.. it was close to closing time. I ended up getting their information from some locals and I barely made it to their shop. They were so kind and literally made their place, my place. I was on my way to a wedding and they were about to leave but they all stayed behind and helped me make it with 5 minutes to spare 6 hours away! They were friendly, honest, and the work was amazing. My car has never run better, and it is a 2003 Toyota! Thank you thank you thank you to the awesome guys that helped me and enabled me to get to a wedding I would have had to die to miss. You guys are amazing! Thanks for all the long hours and great service! :) I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
Service Date: 09/17/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 03:44 PM
Sara F. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sara said the staff there are super helpful and they fixed the issue promptly. Joe, the owner there does great work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert G. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Robert said the business did not fix the problem with his vehicle.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rodger S. on 09/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rodger said the employees at the business provided him with friendly, helpful and good service.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 09/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Manuel Z. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Manuel said the experience at the business was alright.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jimmie P. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jimmie said he had a great experience at the business and they did a great job on his vehicle. The staff was honest and the business is the best in town. He would like to thank them for the great job.
Vehicle: Plymouth Grand Voyager
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim S. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kim said everything goes smoothly there and there is never a hassle.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jesus M. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jesus said this business was pretty helpful and they had fast service. He always goes there for his oil change. They are a great family business.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt W. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matt said the business provided good service. He would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ramon B. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ramon said this business has done a lot of work for him. They do a good job on his vehicle and he would recommend them for service..
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie M. on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephanie said this business was amazing and they were able to fix her vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2016
Review Created: 09/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 150 in total