Towne Mazda


Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

1210 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5Overall Rating 4.2499975/5rating 4.2499975
Original
Overall Rating 2.2499975/5Overall Rating 2.2499975/5rating 2.2499975rating 2.2499975rating 2.2499975
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
CHUCK B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil/filter change and tire rotation"
Quick and efficient service.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: FIRST MAINTENANCE APPOINTMENT-COURTESY OIL AND FILTER CHANGE.
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:18 PM
BETH E. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit "
Thorough, straightforward service that took a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Mazda Basic Maintenance including oil and filter change, tire rotation with brake inspection, check tire pressures.
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 02:07 PM
CHARLES F. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Always great service at Towne!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Mazda Basic Maintenance including oil and filter change, tire rotation with brake inspection, check tire pressures.
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 10:53 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you!

SHARON K. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast good service"
Excellent service dept
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: CUSTOMER STATES PERFORM 9916H-LIFTGATE STAY DAMPER
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 09:09 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Sharon! 

LOUIS M. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Towns Mazda"
Had a great experience at Towne Mazda this week. Chuck Farfara was awesome and got us a great deal on the suv we wanted. No pressure, no headaches, no problems...thanks Chuck and thanks to everyone at Towne for making our car buying experience exceptional, I will definitely tell all my friends and relatives to stop by and see Chuck👍
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 05:57 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Louis! We're glad you had a great experience with Chuck! Please let know if we can do anything else for you!

KARYN V. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change-quick and well done "
Good service - friendly employees
Vehicle: Mazda CX-3
Category: LUBE, OIL AND FILTER CHANGE. PERFORM MULTI-POINT INSPECTION
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:31 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for reviewing us!

EBONIE M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best buying experience ever!"
Drove home in my 3rd Mazda from Towne yesterday. Can't wait to purchase my 4th.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 12:33 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 02/03/2018

We hope you love your new car!

LUCILLE C. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient service"
I am pleased with their prompt and efficient service.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Mazda Basic Maintenance including oil and filter change, tire rotation with brake inspection, check tire pressures.
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 07:19 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you!

MICHELLE G. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In & Out"
Got a same day appointment and was in and out in 30 minutes!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: LUBE, OIL AND FILTER CHANGE. PERFORM MULTI-POINT INSPECTION
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 01:27 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/27/2018

Thank you! 

LORRAINE W. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"new car purchase"
Sales staff is professional and easy to work with. It makes buying a car buying a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 09:50 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/27/2018

Thank you for giving us some positive feedback!

GARY K. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You feel like part of a very warm and competent Family"
Thanks for the chance to review Towne Mazda.. I have really always had very good luck with car dealership service centers; however, honestly Towne blows the others away! It's hard to fully describe, but you feel at home and that the people you work with are in this process with you. Sales, Parts, Payment and Service all seem to work together for the benefit of the customer. Special praise and gratitude to Dawn and Tad for always going that extra mile. Truly, it's a joy to visit. I travel many extra miles to this dealership, even though the other one is really very good. Nothings compares to the Towne difference.
Many Thanks
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: CUSTOMER STATES PERFORM 1217F - REAR PARKING BRAKE CONCERN AS PER MAZDA
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 12:16 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/27/2018

We love knowing that we can build such special connections with our customers. Thank you for reviewing us and reminding us of why we take customer service so seriously. Have a wonderful day!

ROBYN D. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff were very friendly and helpful when I arrived."
I had made an appointment for an inspection. I came earlier than anticipated and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I had some questions about the service I was about to have and also some upcoming services that I would be needing. The staff listened to my concerns and assisted me with my upcoming services. I am very pleased with how I am treated when I have had services done at the dealership.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: N.Y.S.INSPECTION-SAFETY AND EMMISSION
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 08:02 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for giving us your positive feedback! 

Joe C. on 01/24/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
Great service!
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 03:02 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you Joe!

GERALD R. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt Service"
I came into the service dept. without an appointment and received prompt and friendly service.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: C/S BANGING/RATTLE NOISE WHEN VEHICLE WAS STARTED AND DIED RIGHT AFTER NOISE HAPPENED
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:43 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/18/2018

Stop back in anytime! Thanks for reviewing us!

CHARLES W. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They were quick, thorough, and professional.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Category: Mazda Basic Maintenance including oil and filter change, tire rotation with brake inspection, check tire pressures.
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:36 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! 

THERESA Z. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best dealership in all of WNY!"
The customer service is fantastic here. There are no games like ‘I need to talk to my manager’ In order to get the best deal. They tell you upfront of all the incentives & keep you within your price range. We also service our 3 Mazda’s there & they always give US a loan Car so we can go have a nice dinner while I’ll cars are in the shop!
They’ve even let us take 2 cars home to make sure we like them before making a purchase! Johny Van & Joey Zoom Zoom are the sales team we deal with & they are amazing! I feel like they are family— that’s how great they are!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:47 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/15/2018

Its great to hear that we can develop such great relationships with our customers. Thank you for reviewing us! Say hello next time you are in!

GINA W. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"inspection "
part for recall was suppose to be done december and they never called and part had to be ordered again which means extra trip back to dealership !
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Category: N.Y.S.INSPECTION-SAFETY AND EMMISSION
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:09 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for reviewing us! We apologize for inconveniencing you, please give us a call and we can discuss what happened. 

PAUL P. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service employees and mechanic"
I had a problem that worried me. The employees were over the top helpful and made it easy for me. From the time I walked in and talked to service advisers Tad and Jill alone with the Service manager Dawn I felt everything would be in good hands. Then talked with the mechanic Bill Sheeley and he put me at ease with his knowledge. What more could you want. They all communicated with me and an out of state rep from Mazda. This service department is above and beyond what I hear about other rip off Service departments. My car was repaired and had a loner and kept being updated. The finished job was just perfect thanks to the care they all gave. Thanks Paul Pascucci
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Mazda Basic Maintenance including oil and filter change, tire rotation with brake inspection, check tire pressures.
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 08:13 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/06/2018

Thanks so much for reviewing us! We never want our customers to go without or be in a bad situation so im glad you enjoyed our communication and loaner vehicles. We hope everything is running smoothly now! Your friends at Towne Mazda

EUGENE P. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nicole"
Great thank you
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: LUBE, OIL AND FILTER CHANGE. PERFORM MULTI-POINT INSPECTION
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/03/2018 03:04 AM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you Eugene!

MARILYN W. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car was repaired and the service manager kept me aware of the repair and what the price will be"
Always take my Mazda to this dealer. Any issues that I have had are always taken care of by Dawn (service manager)
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Category: C/S: PASSENGER SIDE REAR BRAKE SEEMS TO BE RUBBING AND MAKING NOISE UPON BRAKING
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 01:14 PM
6abc3d5ab7866d627616927e5d608323?s=28
Steve Y. at Towne Mazda responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for reviewing our service department. We always try and make sure our customers have all the information they need. Happy New Years! 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1210 in total