Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,640 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CS
CHRISTOPHER S.
Hamburg, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great deal
Friendly no pressure atmosphere

DG
DEEPENDRA G.
Buffalo, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Service
The service was excellent and didn’t have to wait long for the service!

MW
MADILYN W.
Kenmore, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
awesome experience !
thank you Chuck @ Towne Mazda for making me feel so comfortable , answering all my questions ! ( my many questions )

SW
SAUNDRA W.
Buffalo, NY
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
i have been coming to MAzda for all of my inspections and repairs. Great service and friendly people
read my title

JG
JOSEPH G.
Williamsville, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/20/2020
Poor Service
My wife took our new Mazda CX-5, that was just purchased 4 months ago, to have service completed after the first 5k miles. After the service was completed, my wife was on the highway and the car began to shake and black exhaust started coming from the car. She was able to get off the highway and call Towne to tell them the problem and they did not make arrangements to get the car back to the dealership and instead told her that she should either drive the car back or call a tow service and they would compensate her. When she got back to the dealership they told her that they put too much oil in the car and said they fixed the problem. When she was leaving the dealership after this the car started to have the same problems and after she brought it back they said they put too much oil in it a second time. After they fixed the issue the second time, my wife went into the driver seat to find a coffee cup in the cup holder from whoever was servicing the car. My wife advised me that although they offered her a free tire rotation and oil change for the future, she never received an apology from anyone involved.

RP
ROBERT P.
Lake View, NY
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
NYS inspection
Grrrrrrrrr8 job Rick helping me with the NYS inspection for a Mazda I purchased in Florida. Please keep up the good work.

LO
LAURA O.
Fredonia, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
friendliness, professional
called to make an appointment and was 10 minutes past time closed. Answered the phone and took appointment and friendly. Friendly service upon arrival, waiting area nice and not a long wait.

Verified Customer
Elma, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Service appointment
Work done in a timely manor. Communication has been great

JS
JAMES S.
Silver Creek, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Service
Couldn't be a more efficient stress free process. Dawn and Tad are awesome!
Dawn K., Service Manager from Towne Mazda responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your kind words Jim!  We truly appreciate them.  Dawn


CP
CAROL P.
Hamburg, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Review
quick service, pleasant personnel

PR
PATRICK R.
Hamburg, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/08/2020
Friendly but incomplete
I get all of my service done at Towne. It's typically a very solid experience. This past one required a software update but it wasn't checked on my phone to see if it worked, which it didn't.
Dawn K., Service Manager from Towne Mazda responded on 02/13/2020

Hi Mr. Reagan, Thank you for being a loyal customer.As we talked about when you stopped in, there are so many different phones in use we cannot possibly know all the different features, which is why Mazda has put bluetooth/Pandora features into the owners hands.  I was happy Rick could figure out the feature on your phone that resolved the issue you were having. Dawn K.

Dawn Kruger

EM
EMILY M.
Sherman, NY
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Best service ever
On time, great staff.

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
.
.

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Recommended Service visit
Service rep was friendly and informative. Service was fast.

RA
RAYMOND A.
Hamburg, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Special experience with a 'no pressure' sale/purchase.
Friendly and knowledgeable staff made it easy for the purchase of my 2020 Mazda CX-5 Reserve.