Toyota of Bozeman


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

2939 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5Overall Rating 4.4444433/5rating 4.4444433
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
96% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
RICK S. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and fast service"
Went in for an oil change and to have the breaks checked and Ben took great care of me. Explained my options on the brakes and recommended how to split front and back brakes into 2 jobs to spread the cost. Did the front brakes quickly, washed the car and told me I have probably 5000 miles I could wait to do the rear brakes. I much appreciated his help and advice. I'll be back for sure!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 03:38 PM
MELODY C. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
Did an excellent on our car and gave us a new car rental. We really appreciate Ressler.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 02:48 PM
JAMES B. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good desk-people who will discuss the problem with me. "
But everything in Bozeman is growing in expense far faster that social security!
Vehicle: Toyota TACO
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 02:06 PM
STACEY H. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and timely"
Though my Toyota was scheduled to be done on a Friday, I was leaving town and asked if the Collision Center could get it done on Thursday. They said they'd try, kept me updated on the process, and I got my car back at 5:30pm on a Thursday. Great service and friendly staff!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:52 AM
JILL P. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change, tire rotation"
I went in for oil change without an appointment. Their team was so friendly and worked me right in. They changed the oil, rotated my tires and washed my car all under an hour. Ressler motor has a great space to wait for your vehicle. They offer complimentary coffee, soda and popcorn.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:58 AM
BETTY M. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prius"
They corrected the Mist up on a previous visit by not charging labor on this visit. That was nicely done!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:24 AM
ANGELA M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience Buying a Tacoma"
Awesome service. Took care of me like family. Thank you?
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:21 PM
RITA J. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change tires rotated ect. "
Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:27 PM
MARY M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable service"
Very compassionate Toyota service folks! I found them to be helpful
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:33 PM
CHARLES P. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front strut replacement on 2007 Highlander"
Staff were very helpful and efficient, work was done in 3 hours.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:57 AM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Toyota of Bozeman! Our service depart is known for being efficient! We go above and beyond to accommodate our customers!

JAMES J. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept"
Great job on the tailight
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:50 AM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 02/16/2018

We appreciate your feedback! We strive to provide excellent service every time you have your vehicle serviced with us!

ANN K. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the Valentine Service!"
Staff at Ressler is knowledgable and helpful. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:40 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 02/16/2018

We appreciate your comments! Here at Ressler Motors we hear great things about all of our service staff! They are known for being friendly, knowledgeable, and honest! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

CHARLES D. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time, all ducks in a row!"
Courteous, friendly, timely, and good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:20 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for sharing your comments! Our service department is known for being efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. We do our best to get your vehicle serviced in a timely manner- we realize your time is valuable!

JOSHUA R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Nick was great to work with in getting my Lexus serviced.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:05 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 02/16/2018

That is great! Here at Ressler Motors we genuinely care about our customers and want them to have a great experience with us! Building a relationship with our customers is important to us!

JEFFREY R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
All are eager to make your visit pleasant .
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 02:01 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 02/15/2018

We appreciate your comments! Our service department goes above and beyond to take care of all your needs and get you back on the road safely! We value your business!

MADALYN J. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" long but worth it"
My appointment took way longer than quoted but everyone was very nice and it was taken care of.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:19 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for sharing your experience! Our service department goes above and beyond to accommodate our customers! We care about your wants and needs! Thank you for your patience!

DORICK S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people!"
I felt the young lady who worked with me was very cordial & very professional! She was very thourgh!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 08:02 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you! Here at Toyota of Bozeman we care about our customers and want them to be treated with kindness and respect! We look forward to taking care of all of your vehicle needs in the future!

TODD W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Camry Service"
Jay is the best service rep!! Car was in on time and out timely too. Washed and vacuumed. Looks and runs great.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:41 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for sharing! Jay is awesome! We strive to exceed your expectations. Here at Toyota of Bozeman we are known for having little "extras", and complimentary car washes are one of the many things that set us apart from our other competition. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

GARY G. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Honest feedback and helpful advice. Nice to have such good service in Bozeman. It is important to know that the service department is not trying to sell me stuff I do not need. We also talked with a sales person and we appreciate the straightforward sales model and lack of sales pressure. The sales person (Sam) was knowledgeable and friendly and helped us understand our options without a feeling of being "sold".
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:09 PM
Maya M., Business Development Agent at Toyota of Bozeman responded on 02/15/2018

Excellent! Here at Ressler Motors our service department is known for having excellent communication with our customers and one of the many things that sets apart from our competition is their ability to keep the customer informed! We appreciate your business!

HOLLIS H. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast friendly service"
easy to schedule appointment and great service
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:11 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2939 in total