Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(495 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jose G.
blue island, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Jose said his experience was good.

CJ
Calvin J.
Illinois
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Calvin said they were the right ones to go to.

RJ
Robert J.
Maywood, IL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they were very personable, very professional and had great prices.

GR
Gloria R.
Chicago, IL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Only people get my business
I have to say this Transomex never let me down I went in for check engine light and Danny found a few problems and recommended service that was know I had to get with this being my daughter he wanted to make sure she was driving safe Thanks Danny my Transomex family 🥰

GR
Gloria R.
Chicago, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great customer service
I love coming to transomex when there is something wrong with 1 of my cars not only do they get to the bottom of it they don’t try and over charge I don’t shop with any other auto shop ☺️

RC
Rosita C.
Broadview, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Rosita said the staff are nice people.

RG
Raul G.
Chicago, IL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great service
Great service very friendly and professional service recommend 100%

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
.
.....

KH
Karon H.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Karon said that Danny and the rest of the staff provide very good customer service.

AR
Alex R.
Chicago, IL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the service was honest and a reliable service.

DM
David M.
Berwyn, IL
INFINITI M45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
David said this business is great and they have great customer service.

JC
John C.
Berwyn, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
John said he didn't have any problems with the business, other than he did have to take his vehicle back because there was a slip in the transmission. He stated that they took care of it for him.

WB
Willie B.
Illinois
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Willie said he liked the communication with the staff, the timing was good, and he knew immediately his vehicle's performance had improved.

CC
Carmen C.
Cicero, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Carmen said this business is excellent. The employees are good workers, they are very honest, very professional, kind, responsible with what they do, very nice and they treat her right. She really likes that.

TR
Theo R.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Theo said it was good service.